0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
[07719 / PJSVG]
$17.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by N. KRAUDEL Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
Got this grip free with my order. VERY nice feeling grip. Feels sturdy and stays on rails very good. The battery compartment cover is annoying but I can over look it. Worth every imaginary cent spent! Would spend money to purchase another if I had to.

Pros:
-Comfortable to use
-Great grip
-Increases maneuverability
-Not too small

Cons:
-Rubber cover on bottom slides off all the time
-If not seated properly just falls off.
by J. ARNOLD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
This comes with the Echo 1 XCR's and they are solid little suckers. It can take a decent beating and its super easy to install with a phillips head screw driver.

Pros:
-very well built and solid
-cool compartment thingy

Cons:
-Little short those with big hands
-none
by J. COOPER Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
This foregrip is meant to go on your airsoft gun underneath its barrel, if it has rails. This is made of a very comfortable rubber and plastic, and once it is tightened this under-barrel grip is very sturdy. I got it as a free gift with my Lancer Tactical FAL, so I can't comment on the price, but I would think it is worth it.

When holding this, I usually rest my thumb on the side rails of my gun, but even if you have medium-sized hands they will fit all of your fingers on the grip.

Finally, the battery compartment is quite small (could fit one AA) and has a very nauseating smell when you open it (mmm, rubber)

Pros:
- Very comfortable, even to larger hands
- Will fit on most, if not all, under-barrel rails
- Very sturdy
- Relatively inexpensive
- Has a battery compartment, should you need to use it

Cons:
- If you have very large hands, you probably won't be able to rest all your fingers on the grip
- When you open up the battery compartment, it has an unpleasing smell
- The battery compartment will not fit many batteries (one or two AA batteries)

Nothing worth deducting one star from, in my opinion
by T. JANICKI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
This grip is a really nice, sturdy grip. It will fit almost all rails and has a very comfortable rubber coating. On the bottom, you can take off a small cap revealing a compartment.

Pros:
-Really Comfortable
-Fits almost all rails
-Won't fall off your gun
-Cheap price
-Looks really cool




Cons:
-Not much of a con, but you need a screwdriver to put it on and take it off your gun
-Really small compartment, not much you could store there
-May not fit everyone's hands
by M. CANCINO Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
Short foregrip that will fit a majority of airsoft guns, has a small compartment inside.

Pros:
Short grip, which means it is compact and can be easier to handle for some players.
Can be obtained as a free gift, but is inexpensive if simply purchased

Cons:
Very few, but I did find the compartment to be a bit small.
by R. CHIRATHIVAT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
I like this product very much. Its just what I expected, sturdy and strong. It also looks great on the gun.

Pros:
very sturdy and solid, no wobbles on my spikes tactical rail.
rubbery feel (feels very comfortable)




Cons:
A tiny bit short but i think it was meant to be like this.
need a screw (included in the packet) to mount it on the gun, so you cant adjust it on the fly. but then again, it makes it much more sturdy so i guess its a PRO up to who you are.
by T. AGAR verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
Great front foregrip. Nice rubber feel small and out of the way.

Pros:
-Soft rubber
-short build
-battery compartment
-fits most rails since its adjustable
-cheap
-looks great on my SIG 552

Cons:
-small so it might not feel right in some hands. (I like the small size since I hold the side of the foregrip and handgaurd
by A. MULIONO Date Added: Sunday 04 November, 2012
For: AIM Sports Short Vertical Foregrip w/ Battery Compartment
Product Information:
it actually is very sturdy. made of the material like magpul product but more RUBBERY(l'm not sure). I think this is better than the other VFG that are made from Plastic because l feel plastic are fragile. This stubby grip can be hold with Thumb Break style more comfortably compared to other skinny type VFG because of its fatness and less sharp angle. It also have a compartment to hold c123 battery, which l don't use

Pros:
cheap
rubber feel
more groove so lesser slip
very sturdy, no wobble
more comfort in thumb break grip style


Cons:
a bit short if want to hold VFG style
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.453 s with 25 queries