0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
[08885 / RT4-SO1]
$55.00 $36.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
Just got it in the mail and am already lovin it. Its the first sight that I've purchased and it was a good choice. It fit right on my m4 makes it look really awesome. The dot comes on right at my front iron sights so it works for aiming perfectly. Acquiring targets its super easy with this sight and I love it. There's no wobbling or anything like that, I just love it. Overall, awesome first optic to get.

Pros:
Nice sturdy construction
great brightness on all 4 crosshairs
red and green dots with different intensities
no wobbling
all 4 crosshairs look great

Cons:
The only con that I'm seeing is that when I initially turn on the sight, its a little blurry but even that fixes itself in a couple minutes.
by K. MICKELSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
this product was $40 dollars for me. it fits on my gun perfectly. the reticles are cool but they are so mooshed up.

Pros:
fits great
looks great
comes with extra battery

Cons:
reticles are blurry so you cant see the shape
over priced
by K. KRAMER Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
Great reflex sight I Iove it and I have it on my lancer tactical m4. It is a sturdy mount and has call of duty bo2 reticles.

Pros:
COD reticles
Sturdy
Nice sight
Clear

Cons:
Reticle moves
by I. SIMPSON Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
I absolutely love this sight. It comes with all the tools necessary to install it on any weaver rail system. The sight is equipped with multiple aiming reticles and brightness levels to play in any type of environment, not matter what the level of light. I would highly suggest this sight for any level of airsoft player, from the beginner to the advanced.

Pros:
- multiple brightness settings for use in any light
- multiple reticles for the choice of any player
- easily replaceable battery

Cons:
- sometimes hard to find the right button cell battery
- some of the reticles tend to be blurry
by S. RANDALL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
First of all, I think this sight is way over priced for what you get. I know its full metal and it looks cool, its just that i have another sight that costs less then this, and i think it works better. I think they just priced this for what they did becasue you can choose a different reticle and color. Im not saying this thing is bad, im just saying they could have made it like $30 or something. I also dont like how easy it is to break. I used this for about 2 games and it broke on me. When i was playing, i accidentally bumped into a wall with it. I didnt even hit the wall that hard. There was a little crack on the glass and it still worked so i kept on playing. Later on during the match, i got hit by someone way down a hallway and it hit this sight and completely destroyed it. All of the glass was gone making it useless. With my other sight, its been shot multiple times and they glass hasnt broke or cracked.

Pros:
Looks cool
Full metal
Different redicles and colors
ADS looks nice with redicle

Cons:
VERY easy to break
Overpriced in my opinion
Nothing else i just have to write this
by J. GRIFFITH Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
i absolutely LOVE this sight, it is so far my highest quality of a red dot. it already comes with all you will need to install it, it works for just about all my guns. I even put it on my L96 for fun and it did not disapoint.I would recommend this for anyone it works for most opperations.

Pros:
-extremely versatile and works with so many varieties of guns
-IT HAS 4 RETICLES who could not love that?
-comes with an extra battery
-has wind and elevation adjustments
-come with every tool needed to install
-red and green dot with multiple brighnesses

Cons:
-if you are playing at a dark field the brightness can be overwhelming
-the bio-hazard reticle gets blurry and not visable
by S. NOYES verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
I really like this red dot sight. It looks great on my vfc hk416. And the ritacles are really cool. I was slightly disappointed that the biohazard symbol was to small to really see it clearly. But all the other options are great. This sight provides a non obstructed field of view. I love it.

Pros:
Full metal
Looks great on my (umarex) vfc hk416.
Durable, but use a lense protector
Provides great field of view
Well worth the money

Cons:
Disappointing biohazard symbol
That's really all I don't like about it. Nothing is wrong with it that I can find.
by A. SUGAR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
Fantastic little sight! Very thin design for the lense frame, wide area of visibility. I snagged this guy on the GI shockers, $39! All metal body, two batteries, two color options, three light intensity settings, four icon options. This thing is the best, I will use it till I break it. Then mourn its passing.

Pros:
- High visibility.
- Two color options.
- Three color settings.
- Four icon options (though the Biohazard one is more for fun).
- Comes with a lense cover for safe storage.
- Two batteries!!
- Switching it off is as easy as turning the dial to G for green or R for red, select a light level to turn it back on.
- Mounts to standard rails easily.
- Sale price is awesome.

Cons:
- Not getting it when it was on sale.
- 100% chance you will want to grab a BB shield for this guy, + cost.
by Z. CHAPMAN Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
This sight is pretty nice. The worst thing about it is that the reticle isn't fixed and moves around if you look at it from a different angle. It is full metal and looks very realistic and cool. The reticles are cool and pretty clear, and it is easy to install and doesn't wobble.

Pros:
1. realistic and looks cool 2. easy to put on your gun 3. reticles are crystal clear and cool 4. red and green 5. three level intensity for each reticle and color 6. comes with an extra battery 7. durable

Cons:
1. battery is hard to replace 2. reticles aren't fixed 3. batteries are hard to find in stores
by S. HALLENBECK Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
For: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Panorama Red/Green Dot Sight
Product Information:
A great sight for any rifle, great looks and easy use for anyone. So many options to sight with and a bright reticle for any occasion.

Pros:
All metal
Many different sights
bright reticle.
great price for a great price

Cons:
The cons? I dont own more of these. I cant think of anything to say negative about this product.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.586 s with 29 queries