0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
[00806 / DP130]
$19.99
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. WEMKEN Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Im shopping around for a cheap red/green dot sight. If this one would be good for my echo 1 MP-5A4, could someone post an answer. if you have a recommendation post that too.
by G. BELL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
awsome scope for close quarters. cool looking and small
by P. REASONER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
I agree with Duscio, this is a great scope for $25, I have bought four or five of them so far. No problems with any of them. And I'm not sure what one of the reviewers was complaining about- he said that there was a claw mount in the picture which does not come with the scope- but I don't see any claw mount. There is a riser mount on top of an M16 flat-top; this mount would not fit his MP5 anyway! What do you want for $25?? This is well worth it.
by J. DUSCIO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
This is a fantastic sight for the money, I dont know what these people are complaining about but i love it. On mine all the knobs work, windage knobs and all, maybe the other guy just got a bad one, but mine is just fine
by J. BARKER Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2007
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Ok first off, i didn't buy this, my friend gave it to me to add look to my AGM m14, however, its a nice sight, was a little confused at first how to zero it in, but i got the handle of it later on. as for the sight itself, for the price its good, i'd be pissed if i had paid $100 for it like some other aimpoint replicas. the clear plastic lense covers are kinda pointless, i had a friend who had the same sight and the plastic broke after a shot hit the plastic, the lense of the sight itself held up which is good, but i think thats the only part of it i don't like, its cheap, and it does the part, i don't know what one of the guys above was talking about, indoors and outdoors the sight works perfect, my only other problem other than the lense covers is that one of the settings doesn't really work but i think that is a problem with my sight in particular. over all, except for the lense cover i say its worth it to whoever can't afford a real aimpoint sight. buy this and spend the rest of the money on your rifle or more mags. something thats a little more important, sight won't do you much good if you run out of ammo too quick. happy hunting.


RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by R. WU Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2007
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Nasty scope; it's all plastic and the only metal parts are the batteries and the wires probably. The dot is blurry when used indoors, and sharpens only if you use it when it is bright outdoors, even on the lowest intensity setting. The only good thing I can think of is that you can adjust it with your fingers: you don't need a screwdriver or a coin or anything.

Do yourself a favor: save the 25 bucks and get a decent aimpoint, like the guarder one.
by J. RUDISHAUSER Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2007
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
I bought this scope recently for my ICS m4 anniversary edition just to have a scope since it was cheap and since i just spent most of my money on an expensive gun.
First off it was better that what i was thinking it would be due to the price being so cheap. I bought a carrying handle rail mount so i could put it on my m4 to see over the battery box on the ras unit. After shooting at about 50ft away i had it sighted in to about a couple inches give or take.
I rate it a four because its not a metal construction although exceeded my expectation upon receiving it and has a nice brightness switch option and overall just gets the job done for a great price.
Buy it if you don't want to spend a lot of money.
by M. BAUER Date Added: Tuesday 26 December, 2006
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
Now I'm Not Sure If It Was Just For Me But I Mine Turned Of For Like 3 Seconds Then Died! I Was Really Mad, Until I Called My Friend Who Has The Same One On X-Mas And He SHowed Me What His Looked Like... There Is A Rubber Rind Which Got Stuck Down In Between The Two Batteries But FIxed That Now It Works BUY THIS IT ALSO HAS A COMPANY WARRENTY!
by J. HUANG Date Added: Wednesday 22 November, 2006
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
bought this 2 months ago and for 25 bucks this red dot is decent. however i was dissappointed that the sight didnt come with the claw mount shown in the picture...it only came with the scope ring so i havent been able to mount this on my mp5, but i have used it on other rifles with a mount and the sight gets the job done.

i would rate this sight a 4/5 since it works but im giving it a 3/5 for that misleading picture
by B. SALZMANN Date Added: Thursday 08 June, 2006
For: NC Star Replica Aimpoint Red Dot Sight (w/ Mount)
i just got this today and it mounted on my MP5A4 with ease. So first off i took it outside and fired a few shots, and i adjusted accordingly. to make a long story short, after all adjustments i was hitting trees (the ones i was aiming at) across the street (50+ yds.). It is a very nice, Very adjustable scope for a fraction of the price of the really good scopes. Highly REccomended, also included is a mounting tool, batteries, extra batteries, and a cleaning cloth. Get this scope!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.382 s with 27 queries