0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
[01043 / D4B]
$39.99
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. DENINNO Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
Always check other websites before ASGI, I got this for 45 dollars on eBay, including SandH. Right now, it's on my Shotgun, but I had it on my UMG

Pros:
4 reticles
Red
Very clear
7 brightness settings
Cod4 anyone?
Easy to attach and detach

Cons:
Very easy to adjust (A bit to sensitive, but If you have a steady hand, no problem)
by T. COATES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
This is a great sight. It has four reticles, a dot, a crosshair, a circle with a dot in it, and a mix of all three. the reticles are very clear with seven diffrent brightness settings. It is constructed of metal and includes an extra battery, lens cover, an allen key for adjusting, installing, and a cleaning cloth. Easily the best sight out there for the money. I reccomend it to any airsofter, beginner or professional.

Pros:
four clear reticles with seven brightness settings
comes with lots of goodies
easy to adjust
looks great on any gun
fully metal


Cons:
battery cap is nearly IMPOSSIBLE to screw on once replacing the battery.
no big deal though since you will probably replace it once every month or so.
by B. HENDERSON Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2009
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
VERY VERY nice Red Dot. Probably the nicest single lense clone on the market. I bought it off ebay for about the same price (sorry GI) because at that time i did not know GI had hidden the red dots in the "scopes" section. Anyway.

It is VERY easy to adjust- you just use the allen wrench that comes with it. Also another plus is that it comes with a cleaning cloth and a EXTRA BATTERY! (these things are like $4 you know). As for all saying the different sights are blurry is because your looking AT IT! (its complicated, but when you are looking at somehing through it it comes into focus- what it was designed to do- if you want to know more go to Wiki and put in "red dot")

It clamps on well, no wobble, and comes with 7 light settings (someone below me said 3) It also comes with 4 different aimpoints- however the red dot is the best (for me). The battery also lasts a LONG time. I left it on the highest light setting (7) for 2 days strait- it lasted through 3 games after that inccident. Dont chip out for the red and green dot- the red is very easy to see- even in the midst of a Californian summer day.

I would also advise any buyer of this to go buy a thin sheet of plexiglass, all you have to do is cut out a small section (you can cut it to the shape of the reddot so its not too obvious) and scotch tape it on the front. My freind broke his reddot by not doing this- I personally have avoided replacing this 5 TIMES because of this. Do it- ESPECIALLY if its for cqb. IT SAVES $$$$

Pros:
Easy to Dial in
Extra battery and a Cleaning cloth incuded
Easy to see in daylight
Long battery life
7 light settings
4 different "aimpoints"
You can make your G36c C0D 4 style (oh yea!)
100,000,000,000,000 times better than iorn sights.

Cons:
Very easy to accidentally leave on
Trickey battery Cover (no big- just annoying)
Has a tendancy to web crack when hit- unless protected
by R. GRUNDISH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
COD4 anyone? Good sight, fast and easy to acquire a target. Plenty of brightness for daylight use and 4 different reticle styles. Mostly metal construction and easy to zero in once you realize which way you are adjusting it when you turn the knob :-P

Pros:
Solid, looks cool, functions well... And the best part? It comes with an extra battery. Nice!

Cons:
higher priced than cheaper red dots. Lens is not completely protected from rough use. (might not want to drop this ;-P)
by A. CLARK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
In my opinion, one of the finest red dot sights available for the price. It allows wide viewing range combined with precise accuracy, making it ideal for CQB as well as suited for longer range engagements.

Pros:
Solid construction
7 brightness settings
Brightness range suitable for all environments
4 different reticules
Calibration is solid and won't change unintentionally

Cons:
Difficult to turn on/off, brightness difficult to adjust
half the reticules are blurry/rubbish
Easily lost dust cover
by T. SCHNEIDER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
I bought this about three days ago. put this on my Stock CA M4 carbine and WOW!!! this baby really helps with low light play. although there are only three light levels( the simple red/green dot is shit on this sight) the other three types of retical options are very good! this mounts right on any RIS and wont let you down. I recomend this for Airsoft, any more expensive and you will only be pissed when that one in a hundred BB hits the reflective lens!

Pros:
Metal body
Red/ green light levels!
Three different retical selections( dot sucks)
elivation and windage ajjustments( not really needed in Airsoft but a plus


Cons:
Red/ Green Dot sight blows!!!
only three light levels( but for the amount totaly happy)
by J. BERKOMPAS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
I bought this sight from ASGI recently and everything the other reviewers have said is accurate. It's a fantastic sight. I won't focus on the features of the sight since others have said it all. My story is about the warranty on the product. In a close-quarters high-octane skirmish, my sight took a direct hit and the lense cracked to the point of uselessness. Despairing for my $66, I did some research on the warranty that comes with NC Star products. This sight has a limited lifetime warranty. There are very few conditions on the warranty. Any repair needed to the sight is covered regardless of the origin of the problem. All you have to do is pay shipping and a $10 fee to cover their return shipping costs (this fee was waived for me because I purchased the product within the last 90 days and provided a copy of my receipt). I sent in my sight Monday of one week and by Wednesday of the next week I had a brand new sight in my hands for a total of $4.75 shipping to NC Star in California, no questions asked. I've never had this kind of service for any product. Their people are incredible to deal with.

Now, there are options to prevent breakage of the lense that I will be pursuing so I don't have this problem happen again. One option is to cut a piece of lexan (available at Home Depot) to fit in front of the lense and provide a first line of defense.

Anyway, this sight is awesome in construction and features, but even better in terms of warranty. Highly recommended!

Pros:
- WARRANTY!

Cons:
- None
by M. MURAWSKI Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2008
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
Product Information:
I picked up a Chinese replica, red-only version of this over at Ebaybanned, however it looks and performs the same IMO. It's an AMAZING sight. Full metal, bright, only took two clicks right to zero it in. I lowered the reticle by about 5 clicks just for aesthetic purposes and easier target acquisition. Sighting is almost instant as opposed to the quick iron sight targeting, and with my g36c stock folded target zeroing and manuverability is unmatched.

Pros:
Full metal
Quick target acquisition
Clear, clean, good quality glass
Bright reticle

Cons:
None really. Great buy!
by S. RAYA Date Added: Monday 21 July, 2008
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
i bought this sight for my G&G Scar. it is one of best sights i have ever seen. you can change the reticule shape to a dot, cross, circle with dot, or a cross with a dot. it works great with my scar and i recommend this sight to anyone.
by T. SIMON Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2008
For: NC STAR Panorama Electro Red Dot Sight
This is a great scope! I highly recommend it to anyone playing airsoft. it's easy to use, no eye strain at all. also the four different types of reticles are very nice. also it's easy to mount.
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.530 s with 23 queries