0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Red Combat Laser
[08100 / SCP-LS268]
$28.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. BRUK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
Overall I would say that this laser is the best you can get for this price. It works very well and looks great on many of my guns.

Pros:
-comes with both a pressure pad and a button that toggles the laser
-very bright
-shines very far
-cheaper than many others on par with this one

Cons:
-pressure pad is a little difficult to press and felt flimsy (felt not feels because mine broke)
-pressure pad broke after two days of use
by M. SUN Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
A great little laser that serves it's purpose. The pressure pad is of poor appearance and quality, and eventually broke.

Pros:
Bright
Attaches firmly
Accurate
Adjustable

Cons:
Pressure pad broke, although I didn't use that anyways.
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
Great little laser; comes with 4 lipo hearing aid batterys, allen wrench , windage/elevation key , pressure switch , button switch.

Pros:
Low profile.
pressure or bottun switch
bright
good price

Cons:
none except that lasers arn't that good in airsoft
by W. CHIA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
My Wife bought me this UTG Red Combat Laser as a Birthday present and I Love it!!!
I had it attached to my KWA M226 PTP pistol and looks Fantastic and function so well.
I highly recommend this UTG laser as a attachment to any tactical pistol.

Pros:
- Fit effortlessly and flawlessly to my KWA M226 PTP.
- Laser beam is pretty high powered.
- Given the option changing the battery end cap to "on/off" or "pressure pad".
- Looks awesome when attached to the pistol.
- Very reasonable priced for the quality.
- Came in a nice box package.

Cons:
- The pressure pad cable is abit long for pistol use but great for rifles.
- Would be nice if it comes with chrome / silver color rather than just matt black.
by G. RICHARDSON Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
laser that works for long ranges (considering cqb) works perfect, comes with pressure pad and it double your cbc effectivness if you know how to use it

Pros:
is a gift
comes with a pressure pad
small and takes up little space

Cons:
adjusting the beam is a little tricky but other than that its great
by E. SANTAMARIA Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
I got this sweet laser for my HK USP by KWA and I was impressed when I got it. The laser came in a flashy package and included a pressure switch end and a regular end. The laser is built from great quality and is pretty sturdy. Only issue for me is it's a little tricky to set the laser right.

Pros:
Came with batteries!!!!!
Pressure switch included
Low profile laser for rifles
Great quality

Cons:
It is slightly tricky to align the laser properly. Once that's out of the way, you're good to go!
Pressure switch requires some effort
by B. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
I just received this laser and when I took it out tonight to test, I was freaking amazed at how far this laser projects! I live 9 stories up in a skyrise condominium and when I turned this laser on, it was shining on buildings that were easily 100 or more yards away. I actually had to come back to the computer to see how much I paid for this thing. For $28, this laser is a STEAL and is almost unbelievable. A MUST FOR NIGHT OPS.

Pros:
Compact Size
Pressure Switch (optional)
Great Distance
All Aluminum

Cons:
If I put a con, I'd be lying. So I'm just typing this to take up the 30 character minimum. haha
by T. ROTATORI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: UTG Red Combat Laser
Product Information:
This it a very great lazer. It very easy to adjust. and looks great. It is worth it.

Pros:
looks great
pressure switch and button switch
full metal
comes with batteries
easy to adjust
not expensive
pretty bright

Cons:
not bright enought to see in bright daylight (most lasers cant though anyway)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.335 s with 25 queries