0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
[03993 / SFB3940G]
$28.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by T. COURTADE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
by P. LUCIANO verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
great scope, takes a little time to zero it but once done it will shoot a soda can from 100ft dead center (thats if your sniper can shoot that far or has the power to do so).

Pros:
great scope
nice zoom
sturdy mounts
metal


Cons:
when zoomed at 7-9 gets a little blurry
little confusing to zero (or its just me)
nothing else hope this helps
by R. LEONG Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
Nice scope. Perfect for most if not all sniper rifles. Easy to adjust, never misses its mark. Don't need an Allen wrench to put on so you can take it off and on in the field with ease. Put this on my JG bar-10 and works like a charm. Adds significant weight so if you don't want your gun weighing a lot then I suggest get a smaller scope but it won't be as powerful.

Pros:
-easy to adjust
-reticle
-lenses
-cheap
-comes with rings

Cons:
-weight(if you don't like that)
-other than that, no complaints
by K. GRAHAM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This scope is even better than I thought. Next step is to site it in on my SVD. Pretty sure it is going to be awesome

Pros:
Rings
Protective covers
powerful

Cons:
None that I have found at the moment.
by M. PETSCHAUER Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This is a excellent scope not only for airsoft guns but also probably for 'real steel' firearms as well. It has a very easy nob located just before the first scope (which are included) to adjust from 3-9x magnification. The scope is light and made out of a nice aluminum. It fits perfectly on my Echo 1 M28 Bolt Action Sniper Rifle. It comes with a 30 day warranty lens cover. The covers to sight-in the scope are easy to remove and easy to put on and wont let dust or dirt through. Has a T-style reticle with dashes on all lines for windage and drop (why i recommend this for real rifles).

Pros:
Fits somewhat low to rifle barrel (Echo 1 M28 approx. 1/4-1/2 inch)
Light
Cheap
East to use
Built Well
30 day manufacturer warranty (i might be wrong)
lens cleaner
Can be used on real rifles

Cons:
Absolutely none that i could find
by M. KALANI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
Great scope, i use this on my dmr so the 3 times zoom is great and i have the option to go all the way to 9 times zoom which is great for those long shots.


Pros:
- 3 to 9 times zoom, including decimal number
- Comes with scope rings and tools
- Comes with lens covers
- See through lens covers ( can play with them on )


Cons:
Amount of eye relief needed can be annoying.
by A. CZARKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This is a 3-9x40 scope that works with most standard rails. It includes the mounts. Nice clear zoom and easily adjusted. The covers are also high quality.

Pros:
*Mounts included
*3-9 zoom
*Easily adjustable
*Very clear
*Comes with covers

Cons:
*There are no cons here, so far this is the best scope I've owned
by B. METZGAR Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
I got this scope with Airsoft GI's free gift! I am defiantly impressed with it. Even though I got it free I defiantly would of payed $27 for this scope. High quality and doesn't get blurry when you zoom in. Also when you look into the sun or towards something bright it has shaded lens so you can still see! Great deal.

Pros:
-high quality
-3-9
-doesn't get blurry
-pretty clear
-comes with scope covers
-looks sweet
-not too heavy for your gun

Cons:
-only con is that it has orange lens on the backside of the scope so it gives away your position.
by D. RAYMOND Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
this is a amazing scope i got it to day and i absoulotly love it

Pros:
relistic good zoom metal really nice for 27 dollars

Cons:
none
by M. KING verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: NC STAR 3-9x40 Scope
Product Information:
This scope is great. First off when you put this on your rails but the mounts on first. It makes it a whole lot easier in the long run. Now for the review. This scope is great. The image is clear as day, and if contrary to popular belief this scope doesn't blur out at around 7-9x magnification. Details like someone's face might not be perfect but its very clear (just at the right distance). This is also very easy to zero. It took me around 20-30 bb's to zero it in.

Pros:
Good magnification
easy to zero
clear image

Cons:
WHAT CONS
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.353 s with 25 queries