0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
[04126 / ECHO HOP UP KNOB]
$5.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. UPLEGER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
what these h shape hop up spacers where designed to do is put two points of contact on the bb, rather than one like your standard spacer. These spacers work very well in the gun, and in my opinion, is a great buy, especially for 5!. These spacers might require a little bit of modification to fit your hop up, but not much, just shaving off a bit of plastic on both sides untill it fits good. over all i'm really satisfied with these.

Pros:
-cheap upgrade to your gun
-comes with two
-adds not only range to your gun, but makes it more accurate by putting two contact points on the bb


Cons:
-slight modification required
-5$ for two small little plastic pieces... but works phenomenal
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
i bought this in hope that they would go really nice with my new DMR set up. i like the product and the design is perfect but getting these into my madbull ultimate hop up unit was quite hard. they are very small plastic pieces and once you fiddle with them enough and get them in they work really well! i see an increase in accuracy as my bb's are flying off. every shot is on target and very accurate down range. i like the design and i like boost in accuracy just the assembly into my gun was tough but it may just be the mad bull ultimate hop up unit. the spacer sits a little high in the hop up unit and even with my hope up all the way on the bbs fly straight then fall down. overall a 3.5/5 for me

Pros:
Accuracy boost
2 in one deal
Cheap price for a good boost in accuracy


Cons:
Tough assembly
plastic not rubber wasn't what i was expecting
didn't work well with the mad bull ultimate hop up unit but that also may be just me

I would suggest this product to you its not a bad price and it has increased my accuracy but its a little sucker to put in
by C. ZENOBIA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
by J. WEAVER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
I have mixed feelings about these nubs. first off they are usable in an A&K (kinda). They are hard to get into where they need to be in the hop up, and it hardly fits. I had to shoot mine 10 or 20 times so i was able to adjust it, might just be me idk. After i got it in and adjusted it, it was amazing at how well it worked. Never had better accuracy. I reccomend buying these if you are exprienced with hop up.

Pros:
Amazing accuracy
you get a spare

Cons:
hard to get in
not squishy rubber, hard
by K. LOWE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
Came with two nubs, a white one and a black one. It would be nice to know if there is a difference between the two, but they seem to work the same in my G&G GR16 Light. The nub gave my gun a minor accuracy boost based on my shot groupings.

Pros:
Easy to install. Accuracy upgrade over the stock nub.

Cons:
Don't know why one is white and one is black...
by C. POPE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
These things are great! This paired with g&g green hop up bucking can make any aeg as accurate as a sniper. Simple but effective.

Pros:
-increase accuracy
-increase consistency
-easy to install
-very effective (night and day difference. See immediate improvement.)
-available on Airsoftgi :)

Cons:
-$5 (a little expensive for such a small piece, but totally worth it...)
by E. FAUST verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
I'm very glad I got these. I bought this right after I bought a tightbore, but the tightbore hasn't arrived yet, so I'm JUST reviewing this on a stock, non-upgraded JG G3.
Before I got these, every few shots would veer to the left or right, but now they don't do that nearly as much.
There are still the every-so-often shots that veer in a bad direction, but they aren't nearly as common.

It's easiest to put them in by putting it on the hop-up arm and then pushing the hop up arm down into the hopup. This, or small pliers. It can be difficult to get in, because they're JUST BARELY the size that fits in. It makes it harder to move in the hop up, so maybe the first shot after adjusting it won't be any different, but it's a small flaw

Definitely buy this, but not JUST this (add it to another order so you don't have to pay $12 in shipping for these puny things)

Pros:
Improves consistency
Only $5 for more consistency, probably the most cost-effective way to improve accuracy.

Cons:
Doesn't fit %100 perfectly.
White one doesn't look like it would help as much.
by D. CONNORS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
Plain and simple, these things suck. I put these in my G&G M14 because I had to settle since both the SCS and PSCS were out of stock. It was a bad mave and I should have kept my $5. This things give the hob spin to the right or to the left in addition to extra up spin. ASGI, you need to get those SCS's in stock ASAP and I'll be returning this piece of junk part.

Pros:
Cool colors?

Cons:
Extra up spin
Spin to the left or right depending on which way you flip the thing
Stock nub did a better job :(
by S. EIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
These are well worth the money and a very good idea by madbull. these rule over any stock rubber spacer as they spread out, and even out the contact points on the bb making for better accuracy. But because they arent made of rubber they do not absorb any shock from the bb going by which could break small parts in your hop up, thats what happened to me and rendered my hop up useless. But after that expierence i still wont use any other spacer.

Pros:
Drastically increses accuracy.
Adds more adjustability to your hop up.
Slightly increases range.

Cons:
A threat of breaking your hop up.
Price seems to be high for 2 tiny pieces of plastic.
by L. MOORE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 H Shape Hop Up Spacer Pack (2 in one pack)
Product Information:
As soon as I installed this, I saw an immediate improvement of the accuracy and range. The BBs fly far more straight than they would with regular spacers. White spacer appears to be harder than the black one.

Pros:
Improved accuracy
Improved range
Cheap

Cons:
Hard to install correctly
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 22 queries