0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
[03004 / G-03-065]
$20.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by K. SAGENDORF Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
This grip is really nice, very tight and stable when put on. You just have to put it on correctly because if put on wrong then there is no point of even having it.

Pros:
sturdy
tough
nice quality
It feels really nice

Cons:
I really think it should have some rubber grip on it like a coating or something
The price is a little high
by Z. NOWAK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
I bought this product to go with my Combat Machine M4A1 after i added a rail to the bottom handguard. It performs as anyone would expect a vertical grip to perform. It helps me to manipulate my weapon eaier, bring my targets to my sights faster, and handle the gun increased accuracy. It also allows for multiple preferences of hand positions, as it is large enough to hold completely or you can choke up on it to rest your thumb on the handguard/RIS.

Pros:
Large
Lightweight
Solid
Stays in place

Cons:
None, the grip performs as expected and excels in that capacity.
by B. MART verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
Bought this for my ER16 (M4) and it fits greats, works great, light, but it costs a little bit to much than what i would have liked to pay. Overall it was a very good investment, still using it, still works great.

Pros:
Strudy
looks intense
good overall feel
(should put some rubbery stuff on it)

Cons:
little bit expensive
(nothing else)
by N. BRILEY Date Added: Tuesday 03 August, 2010
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
the only reason why i would get this is because its black and its simple black is the color for any gun just untwist the thing on the bottom and put it close to your magazine if possible and make it tight so you can hold your gun with it, it is solid and smooth so you will not get blisters its strait up and down no stupid fancy finger things or unnecessary grips that cause blisters.

Pros:
if you got a heavy gun then you need it especially for weaker people
and it holds on tight if put on correctly

Cons:
if put on wrong,then it can be worse off with out it.
would be nice if they put a rubber cote on it or somthing.
by J. WALLIS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
This vert grip is great! I love it! I used to have a guarder grip, which broke the first time i used it and was VERY ugly. This is wayyyy better, another great product from G&G

Pros:
Smaller (not that small though, its perfect)
Seams are on opposite side, so alot harder to break
G&G Armament logo on the back
Ribbed
Clamps down hard

Cons:
None i can think of
by V. MCGLONE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
nothing much but pros and cons

Pros:
light weight
fits well on my m4


Cons:
a bit pricey
not ergo but its pretty comft
plastic(not really a con)




dont let these cons change your mind about buying this product
by J. TENG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Product Information:
Perfect grip! Great for people who want to have better handling of their gun.

Pros:
Easy to attach!
Great grip to have on your gun.
Economical grip for $20.
Looks good too ;)

Cons:
Hard to get on at first.
by P. DYER Date Added: Monday 14 July, 2008
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
it's functional and practical, and does exactly what it is supposed to. its extremely sturdy and will not wobble, even if given a beating. this sucker REALLY clamps down hard. unlike many of the grips with flashlights or a bipod, this a very slim grip, and you really can't go wrong with it.
by C. BERGER Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2008
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
This grip came with my gun, and I think it's one of the best out there. It's thin, but fits suprisingly well in the hand and is comfortable for long games. It fits tight on some rails, so just be consious of that depending on what gun you have. The price on its own is pretty expensive for a plastic handgrip, but if you're looking for a extremely sturdy grip that will make your gun more steady and comfortable, this is it.
by P. JANES Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2008
For: G&G Vertical Grip for RAS
Great foregrip!!!

My friend got me this for my B-day. Its great but It didn't fit on the bottom rail of my JG M4 SR16 so I just put the rails up side down on my gun and it works perfectly.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.333 s with 22 queries