0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
[09762 / ECHO GC 47"]
$16.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by N. STEPHENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This is a very nice gun bag for the money. I got it to complement my JG M16-A4 Enhanced (Very decent gun, by the way). I am able to keep all of my accessories on the gun and not have a problem packing it. There is a lack of padding but for 16 buck a piece buy a smaller one to put your stuff in and then the next size up to put your other gun bag in. Gun bag in a gun bag. The shoulder strap on the back is also a nice touch for when your hands are full, yet you still need to carry your gun in a bag. It has pouches for your mags and miscellaneous accessories. Clean zipper pull, too, that's a plus. Great deal for a really good product.

Pros:
Cheap
Doesn't act cheap
Plenty of storage for whatever you need to carry with your gun
This one allows for very large weapons, so keep that in mind. Don't get it for a 30" CQB gun.
Shoulder strap for carrying.

Cons:
I guess the lack of some real padding but it is no biggie, just don't drop your gun while it's in here and your good!
by D. SCHAIBLE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
i gut this for my KAC PDW and my pistol. The price is amazing and the straps are awesome. Not to mention the shoulder strap. Though there is a lack of padding. The pouches are perfect for my mags and accessories. Though i keep all my attachment on my gun in this. It fits in just perfectly with my red dot on top of my PEQ box

Pros:
Price
straps
pouches
shoulder strap
size

Cons:
lack of padding
you not owning it
by J. XU Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Cheap... The first thing I noticed... Not the cheap in a bad way, but that price... The gun bag turned out to be awesome! It's the best gunbag for the price! Get this and you won't regret it!

Pros:
Cheap, Durable, Can hold two guns(Ak and M4) using towel in between them, Has pouches for mags, batteries, etc... Awesome!

Cons:
Nothing, besides the fact that it's kind of thin, not padded at all, but it's only 16 bucks!
by D. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I got this during a Shocker and man this a great bag especially if it's your first! It has 2 pockets for M4 mags, and 2 other pockets that can fit spare batteries, BBs, or various small things. This bag seems like it will last and can hold your guns securely with light padding. I'm glad I got it because I tend to lose glasses, speed loaders, and smaller essentials when I got it all in a cluttered backpack. I'm glad I can fit those BBs and batteries and glasses along with my M14 or AK in a dedicated bag. It also features a few straps to secure your gun inside where you can fit bigger mags that don't fit in the M4 sized pockets.

Pros:
-Great price of $12 during a shocker!
-Pockets for mags and other things in front
-Has nice carrying handle, feels convenient for low price.
-Good light padding, doesn't break too easily
-Must have if bringing guns in private games near or in city limits so the SWAT doesn't get called on you.

Cons:
- Looked A little dirty on exterior as if its been in storage for awhile but this isn't much a problem if you just clean it a little.
- Not really much else, it's a great bag for the price!
by S. ARSENENKO Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I bought this bag for my ak47 and I really like it. I would advise to get it.

Pros:
Pros:
Looks nice
Extra pockets

Cons:
Cons:
Not padded
very easily gets dirty
by R. CHRISTENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
Great gun bag, fits my charger, 3 mags, bb's, and sling inside the pouches. The gun has plenty of space and stays secure with the straps on the side of the internals.

Pros:
Fits all my stuff that cant go in the field bag
Has plenty of room for my large gun (DMR)

Cons:
The sides are a little floppy but doesn't really get in the way
by M. MANOLESCU verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
This was by far an outstanding gun bag and is also my first. You can't beat the price you pay for this item, it has all the pockets you may need and can accommodate very long weapons. It also contains loops on the inside to safely secure your firearm during travel. All in all this product is amazing, and has carried all my items with the utmost care.

Pros:
-can hold long firearms
-many pockets for additional items
-easy to carry
-holds firearms securely with the added velcro straps
-easy to store away when not in use

Cons:
-If the firearm is not long enough to accommodate the entire bag, the edge with the empty space will tend to sag down, thus making it harder to carry.
by H. ULRICH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I bought this bag during the GI Shockers for about $12. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much out of a $12 gun bag, but I was pleasantly surprised. The fabric is of a surprisingly good quality and doesn't seem like it will rip anytime soon. The zippers are very well made. The strap that came with it on the back is made fairly well and is removable so you could use it on something else. The carrying handle on the top is kind of annoying as it is uncomfortable and is hard to get a grip on. The two mag pouches on the front are nice, but do not velcro closed with AK mags, but M4 standard mags fit very well. Inside the case there is not very much padding, but enough to get by. There are also straps that are used to secure your gun down inside the case. These straps seem to be made from a very thin paper. I almost ripped them off after I put decently heavy AK in them. I wouldn't suggest using them. I don't regret this purchase in the slightest and I recommend this bag.

Pros:
Great Quality Fabric
Sling Is Good
Pouches are Sturdy
Zippers are Good


Cons:
The Straps Inside are Garbage
I Dislike the Carrying Handle
The Mag Pouches are a Tad Small
It is Very Long (Could be a Pro)
by J. HAYES verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
I got this in a shocker deal. It was like $11. I didn't have a gun bag before this one and my club preferred that we used a bag instead of the box that your gun came in to transport it. It's a bag. It keeps your gun dry and out of public view when you are putting it into your car so there are no worried neighbors calling the S.W.A.T. team.

Pros:
Long Bag
Fits Colt arms M4 nicely
Cheap price for good quality

Cons:
Not very thick
fibers on zipper track aren't the strongest so they can fray and get in the way
by J. PEGGINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 47" Gun Bag
Product Information:
It's a bag.

Seriously though, its just a bag, but it is nice. It has a thin layer of padding inside the lining so your stuff is somewhat protected. The pockets on the outside are very nice for carrying mags, BBs, tools, parts, dead rags, or whatever else you need to take the field. I use this to store my KWA LM4 and I keep my hop-up key and tube loader (as a backup) in the pouches in case I need them.

Pros:
-Affordable
-Good way to avoid panic or unwanted attention when transporting airsoft guns (still, remember: house-_car-_field, don't take it out otherwise).

Cons:
-Not extremely thick padding
-Straps are all in in one straight line, so they don't necessarily line up with where your gun's barrel, stock, etc are, but they're velcro and a good size for adjustment.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.413 s with 23 queries