0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
[02760 / 133-003]
$59.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. CONNORS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Product Information:
Good gun bag. Good padding inside. It fits my M249 Para and my KWA MOD 1. However, I was under the impression that there where two compartments inside. There is another pouch on the outside that could fit an SMG or a few pistols. There are also utility pouches on the outside. I keep my mags in them. I actually moved one of them to my rig.

Pros:
Good quality
Many exterior pouches
Nice interior padding
Comes with utility poches
Many straps to hold the bag

Cons:
I though it could fit two guns inside but It cant
The utility pouches are not MOLLEd on properly
by C. BRANSTROM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Product Information:
Fantastic gun bag! Holds my shorter guns (M4,MP40,M5) with ease, can keep my pistol(s) in the 2nd compartment inside the velcro secured pouches, then plenty of room in that area for mags, speed loaders, etc. Then three outside pouches for mags, batteries and ammo. The Molle attached bags do double duty during play by attaching to my buddies' vest to hold their gear. Extra buckle straps hold the case closed or other bits and the sling can be kept tight to the case with velcro straps or lose so you can sling it over a shoulder. If you need a bag, this is the best!



Pros:
Cost (if you buy the 3 molle pouches separate at $10-15.00 each, you have almost paid for the case)
Looks great
holds a ton of gear
secure
very well made

Cons:
none yet
by J. BURCH Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a very good rifle bag and is built very well with lots of room for your rifle and all your extra parts and ammo i have a real M4 with a 6 point mil spec stock and it fit just fine with room to spare and the out side pouches work for your amo and magazines the color is a lot darker than it looks on the picture it is more like a cayoty brown than a desert brown or tan and all three pouches come off in front and you can put others ones one in place like magazine pouches or what ever you need to put in place of them and this rifel bag is well worth the money

Pros:
this is a very good rifle bag and the customer service of air soft G.I is one of the best i have had in a long time if you have any questions just call the customer service number and they can fixs the problem right there i give this company a 100 for there customer service

Cons:
i could not find a con on this item you just have to get the right rifel bag for the application you are needing this one works good for a M4 with a trijicon night reflects
by M. STRONG verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Product Information:
Just got this a few days ago and have since packed up almost all the gear I own in it. Currently there is, in the front three removable molle pouches; propane, propane adapter, flakjak goggles, 5000 rounds, 4 aug mags, with room to spare.

Right behind that there is a smaller zippered pouch, with two velcroed off sections for anything you might want to put in there. I've got a socom silencer, phantom kit, 509mm cleaning rod (just to show how long this zippered pouch is) and kneepads. In the main gun compartment I've got a scoped aug civilian that fits very well in it.

Pros:
Build quality is superb
Color is great (not just the tan, my friend owns the olive drab case)
Velcro spot for patches on middle pouch
Pouches have webbing so they can do onto your vest or belt for a dump pouch, or whatever you like
The whole case is very versatile

Cons:
The ONLY con that I can think of, and this is purely opinion, is that it does not have dackpack straps. It does however have a strap to sling over your shoulder so its not too big of a deal.

This case is easily worth the money.
by J. BERKOMPAS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Product Information:
Great case, incredibly nice quality of construction. The pockets are very nice. Lots of room in the three front pouches. There is also a zippered pouch behind the three Molle pouches. I am not sure if this is the spot for the second gun, but I use it for additional gear. The color is darker than in the picture but it looks outstanding. Highly recommended!

Pros:


Cons:
by A. BURT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Great Gun Bag!! My JG G36c fits perfectly with a little extra room in the larger pocket (I have to take the clip out because with the reflex site on top and the clip in, it's too tall to close.) Tons and tons and tons, of padding especially around the zippers. The color is much darker tan than shown in the photos but I like it better anyway. In this bag I'm currently packing:
*G36c
*2 Berreta M9 Pistols
*Madbull Chrono
*Extra bbs
*2 sets of Goggles, gloves, other face protection

I should be able to fit a colapsable stock MP5 in the secondary gun pocket down the road.

Summary: Measure your guns, buy this bag in the right length. My last bag was 48" and it flopped everywhere from all the extra room.
by E. NAU verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
WOW!

GREAT CONSTRUCTION
GREAT MATERIAL
GREAT DESIGN
HOLDS A TON OF STUFF

GREAT GUN BAG
by G. ONDR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Received this case a week ago. The case is very well made, is very functional and looks great. For a case of this quality it is a real buy.
by B. SHAFTO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 36" Single Rifle Gun Bag (TAN)
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.406 s with 22 queries