0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
* Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
[01406 / 130-007]
$95.95
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. UNDERWOOD Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
I got this bag a couple weeks ago in time for my second game. This bag will fit a rifle as large as the M99, but without the large muzzle break on it because it adds a couple more inches to the gun. I Can carry both M99 and PTS ACR inside, all my mags for both guns, scope, holo, bipod, and pistol in this one bag.

Beware that carrying a large metal gun like the M99 will make it very heavy, but the straps make it alot easier to carry on your back.

Pros:
Can fit a very large gun like the M99
multiple ways to carry this bag. I use only 2 ways.
Very durable when laying and dragging it across the ground.
Matches my ACU gear.
Stores alot of stuff.
Isnt as big as others make a 50" bag out to be
If used on the field, great to quickly put your AEG in during those sudden showers.

Cons:
Could be a little cumbersom for shorter people to carry on their backs
Wont fit in small cars, not my problem though.
the price, but you get what you pay for, so its not a con IMO
by J. RATTRAY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This is an excellent bag I bought it with my first sniper rifle (the UTG m324) when it was still 76 dollars instead of 95. I had been looking for a bag to protect my rifle and to fit all of my other airsoft guns and BB's i have the sniper and a spring M4 and 3 pistols and a holster, and of course gas and BB's for all of them. This bag fits it all and then some i put my mask on the outside on a molle loop, and i have extra eye protection inside one of the scope pockets.(i don't use them for scopes i just keep my scope on my rifle) i use the scope pockets for bb's and magazines and i use the big sqaure-ish pocket for my pistols. I never intended to use it as a drag bag mine is so darn heavy that i would have so many twigs cracking that like 12 people would shoot me at once.

if you got to the bottom of this review, either you are really intent on buying this bag or you are way more patient than the rest of the people inhabiting this earth.


Pros:
it's giant and can fit most snipers or other rifles

it has a lot of space in it and if you need more you can always attach something to the molle on the outside.

It has backpack straps and a regular sling

drag bag even though i never use it as that





Cons:
expensive especially if you are young like me

no velcro to put patches on
by K. KING verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
all i can say is this bag is awsome. its works great for my vtr 700 308. i bought this for when i go hunting so i can have a way to carry my rifles. its gonna be just what i needed to go to and from the deer stand. i found this same bag at a sportting goods store for 127 bucks and found another one thats a little bit longer and was in the marine digtal pattern and it was 325 this is the bag you need for what ever. either airsoft guns or real ones thanks airsoft gi.

Pros:
its tough it will hold everything i need for whatever i come across.price price and oh yeah price

Cons:
no cons
by S. FEILER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
I have been looking for a bag big enough to fit my UTG L96 in, and also be relatively cheap. So I ordered this bag around a week ago, and ASGI shipped it out to me fast. As soon as I got it, I wanted to see how much gear it could really fit. I was able to fit both my UTG L96 (with scope and bipod) and Echo 1 M4 SPC (with carry handle 4x20 scope and vertical grip) in the main compartment easily. This bag has a very nice padded divider keeping each gun safe and separate from each other. Besides these two guns, I was also able to fit my Echo 1 MP5 PDW in the big square pocket towards the bottom of the bag. After throwing my pistol into one of the long pockets in the middle, along with the 9 mags I have for all of my guns combined, this thing was starting to weigh a ton. But included with this bag are nice, convenient backpack straps, which really helped lighten the load for me. The straps are very comfortable, and the bag seems to fit nicely on my back.

So overall, if your looking for a bag that can house multiple guns, up to a sniper, along with extra pockets for your mags and gear, then don't hesitate at all with this one. Just buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Pros:
-HUGE- I was able to fit two rifles, a MP5 PDW, and a pistol, with extra room to spare
-Backpack straps are comfortable and easy to use
-The ACU design looks great

Cons:
-$76 is still a lot of money if you're a poor college student like myself, but this bag is definitely worth the price. You won't be able to find a cheaper bag that performs as well as this bag does.
by E. MCLAIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 01 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
Product Information:
This bag is simply amazing, it houses up to 2 guns inside and is long enough to house long sniper rifles. I have a UTG L96 rifle that is roughly 45" long and it fits perfectly inside with no problems at all. Its very durable and has a decent aray of pockets and pouches to hold pretty much anything you would need for your gun.

Pros:
1. Long length
2. Holds 2 rifles
3. Very durable
4. Assortment of pockets and pouches

Cons:
None that I could think of at all.
by A. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
im in the army and i was looking for an inexpesive bag. i use it daily and this thing lasted beyond my expectations. it is very durible and holds every thing i need on day to day missions and training. this is a very good bag
by J. ALEXANDER Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2006
For: * Discontinued * Condor Outdoor MOLLE Sniper Drag Gun Bag (ACU)
i got this bag for my gspec when i opened the box it was huge they werent kidding when they said this thing was big.it also holds all my gear. my bag is the acu goes good for everything
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.423 s with 29 queries