0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
[01190 / 128-001]
$66.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. JENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
Product Information:
Good bag, misleading name. I bought thinking it would fit two rifles. It holds one rifle and has a secondary pouch that can hold a couple of pistols or an SMG.
The extra pouches are very useful and since they're MOLLE can be used on other gear as well.

Pros:
-Good quality material
-Plenty of space for a main gun
- Lots of secondary space
-Plenty of carrying straps
-Molle pouches

Cons:
- Misleading name
- Price is a little high, but still a good buy
by I. STEVENS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
Product Information:
Tough, reliable, and helps you obey the law. It fits a standard carbine-length rifle with plenty of room to spare, too much room to spare actually. My G4 SOCOM fits well inside this gunbag and there would be room for a second gun if i wanted. The three front pouches fit most of your basic needs.The center pouch is wide enough for a bag of 3000 bbs and can fit two p-mags along with it. I havnt experimented with more but im sure it could. The side pouches can hold whatever misc. stuff you'd need in there, slings, back-up sights, mags, red dots, whatever you already dont have on you. All-in-all a usefull, organizing gun bag.

Pros:
-lots of space, both in the gun pouches and the misc pouches.
-extremely durable material
-longer than needed for most mid-length guns (pro and con)
-will protect protect your gun from scratches, bumps and whatever else may come your way.

Cons:
-can get heavy when fully loaded
-longer than needed for most mid-length guns (pro and con)
by J. EMENY-SMITH Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
Product Information:
This gun bag is incredibly durable. The pouches on the front have a waterproof lining on the inside and can hold more than enough. The main gun storage is enough for one gun with scope/bipod/barrel extension. Or 2 if you can take all that off.

Pros:
Everything

Cons:
None
by P. SHAPLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
Product Information:
wow. where to start... this bag is just amazing. the front bags have a lot of room, very durable, and easily detachable. they work great for mag pouches drop pouches or anything in general. the padding is very thick. they SMG compartment is very large and the pistol pouches work great for general storage. the MOLLE system is a very good idea for the pouches. the shoulder strap would put unneeded stress on your gun and is hard because of the uneasy load. but the shoulder strap is perfect for a 2 point sling on my m16.

Pros:
-tons of room
-durable
-versatile
-alot of padding
-free sling
-3 detachable pouches
-fits m16a4 like a glove

Cons:
-nothing
by E. MUA Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
Beautiful bag, well constructed and design is top notch. With all of my equipment stored in the bag I dont use the shoulder strap because it was too heavy,,,,,,,,but the strap came in handy as a nice 2 pt sling form my M4.
by R. CARSON Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
Great gun bag. The two side MOLLE pouches fit perfectly on a vest should you want to use them for mags/ammo/etc. Well padded, and just an overall good product.
by M. LOEB Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
ive owned this bag for a year and a half now and its a great bag. can hold my G36C and my AUG along with my Glock 19 and all the mag's battarys , my water and tool kit just fine. it is a tad heavy when loaded up so dont go on a long hike with it. it does come with a strap u can use to hold it on your back, however it doesnt work well sense the actual waight isnt all that balanced in the bag.

the pockits on the front are all attached via molly loops so you can in theory use them on most vests. ive only done this once and it was for my canteen. worked well but i wouldnt do it agein.
by J. WONG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
This is a really nice bag!!! I bought it to fit my 32" CA M249 Para to have room to spare (and the only 35" bag came in black which I didn't care for), but it really isn't that much room left over. With the stock open it fits perfect, but with it closed there's BUMP space. The SAW is so wide, though, that it probably could use a 37" bag if anyone makes one. Well made and at an unbelievable price. Cases like these for real steel guns cost double if not triple!
by J. WONG verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
This is a really nice bag!!! I bought it to fit my CA M249 Para to have room to spare (and the only 35" bag came in black which I didn't care for), but it really isn't that much room left over. With the stock open it fits perfect, but with it closed there's BUMP space. The SAW is so wide, though, that it probably could use a 37" bag if anyone makes one. Well made and at an unbelievable price. Cases like these for real steel guns cost double if not triple!
by B. EL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE 42" Deluxe Single Rifle Gun Bag (OD)
This is a great bag. If you use the "pistol area" and the mag MOLLE pouches, you can fit a total of 12 AK mags without using the middle pouch. The middle pouch will easily hold 5000 bb's. I wished the secondary pocket was bigger so you could hold two rifles (1 in main 1 in secondary), but I was able to fit my retractable stock M4 in there with a little bit of the stock hanging out. My AK fits like a glove and is held down very well. I wouldn't suggest using the shoulder strap because it puts unneeded stress on the gun barrels, because there is no support to keep the gun case flat. Carrying handle is probably the safest. Padding is adequate, but like I said, I have two guns in there, so I might beef it up a bit. MOLLE system is awesome! This case holds great and looks fantastic.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.926 s with 25 queries