0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
[01669 / 201-001]
$7.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by L. VIERRA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
This Shemagh is really great and it is worth the 8 bucks. Every game I go to a game i use it and it fits its purpose. I like this Shemagh a lot I'm going to by my little brother one of these because it is well worth it.

Pros:
It looks really cool
The price is amazing
It works very well as neck protection

Cons:
You don't own it
you can over heat in summer play
by N. HOVEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
Awesome shemagh! Looks great, comfy (after broken in), durable and cheap!

Pros:
Cheap
Durable
Comfy
Useful
looks awesome

Cons:
Don't have any problems with this product!
by L. YAMAMAE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
I love shemaghs! I use it everyday as a scarf or as a cloth. It is pretty big for some people who do not own one but it is cheap and has many uses. It seems like a thin fabric but due to its size, it can be folded so it keeps you warm

Pros:
Big
Soft
Light weight
So many uses from face wraps to scarves or just a simple cloth


Cons:
With a lot of use, and force, it does start to rip or discolor. But that is like every other product.
You may need to research some wrapping methods for your specific needs.
by H. ELLIS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
Totally worth the money. It's both useful and stylish.

Pros:
Looks nice
nice quality
nice colors

Cons:
nothing really, it's just a shemagh
by P. PAGADUAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
A great qualitiy shemagh that can be used to protect your neck from bbs.

Pros:
Large
Breathable
Multiple uses
Great quality
Gives a good special operations look
Protects neck from bbs


Cons:
Those plant spikes can get caught in it.
by B. MICCICHE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
For a low price, you are getting a great looking Shemagh that goes great with any load-out (especially for those with Marine MARPAT style camouflage). This was a perfect addition to my loadout; ascetically, it fitted my load-out perfectly. Practically, it stopped shots from hitting my neck, Adam's-Apple, and throat. These Condor Shemagh's have nice quality and are very comfortable, not irritating my skin at all and making my neck nice and warm on those cool days here in North Carolina.

Pros:
Affordable -_ Let's be honest, 7 Bucks is a low price for any gear in Airsoft.
Comfortable -_ It's like wearing a nice, soft scarf around your neck.
Snug -_ While I did manage to lose it, it was generally very snug on my neck (without feeling constricting at all).
Warm -_ First day I wore this, it was 15 degrees out. I was thankful for it.
Cool-Looking -_ The OD matches my MARPATs perfectly. It makes my load-out very convincing.

Cons:
None I can really list here, but I did manage to lose one on my second day of use. This wasn't too much of an issue, as I just ordered another one with other gear items and go a coupon which essentially cancelled out the cost. Still, make sure to tie this Puppy around your neck well.
by E. CARSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
Amazing product, I love the versatility of the shemagh: it's used in any weather condition, you can use it as a towl, neck rap, sniper veil, or Anything!! And the green is perfect for almost every camo

Pros:
Versatile
Large (41x41 I think)
Makes you look "tactacool"
Great quality
Thin, so it's breathable
Awsome color for it
Can't be ripped Easley

Cons:
It will get snagged in twigs and stuff
It will make you sweat in warm conditions
by A. ALDHAHI verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
This great shemagh for protecting your face and neck from bbs, and its also great to keep you warm in cold weather and its gives that cool special forces look.

Pros:
Large size to wrap around your face and neck.
Keeps you warm from cold weather.
Protects your face and neck from bbs.
Cool olive green color.

Cons:
The only thing I can think of is it gets caught by plants in tight places because of the materials its made of.
It also could get you really hot in hot weather. But I would recommend this product.
by C. YI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
Shemaghs have always been a great multipurpose cloth. The one made by Condor is no exception.

It's great to use for practically anything, even things that aren't airsoft related. It's not made of really tough material, but it's breathable and very great to use if you're looking for a head wrap or neck protection. Shemaghs are generally a great thing to have, and the one made by Condor doesn't tarnish the Shemagh's name.

Pros:
- Versatile
- Great color pattern
- Works well as a head wrap
- You can use it like a scarf in the cold weathers (like I do)
- You can damp it and use it like a cool head wrap in the summer
- It's actually quite fashionable.

Cons:
- Material can catch a LOT of burs (the plant stuff that cling to cloth). It took me a good half hour with a tweezer to pull all of them out.
- Material isn't totally breathable; if you're using goggles and your nose and mouth are covered, expect it to fog up quickly.
by D. WALLACE Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Condor/OE TECH Shemagh (Olive Drab/Black)
Product Information:
I bought this shemagh a while ago to help improve my load out and im very happy with it, its really soft and comfy, and does a great job of protecting my neck and lower face during games. its really light and breathable.

Pros:
Cheap
great color
comfy
tactical
warm
durable
great for rebel loadouts

Cons:
over all im really pleased with the shemagh and i honestly cant think of any cons
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 27 queries