0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
[14421 / CA-725N]
$75.00 $67.50
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by R. HERNANDEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The helmet is somewhat comfortable and come with pads to adjust it to your liking. The color is awesome it just looks cool with the dark earth and spots of black. I like the front nvg mount and side rails because they complete the look of the helmet and you can attach accessories like flashlights, cameras and whatever else you can imagine. The velcro on the top is also a benefit because you can put a bunch of patches on it. (I have a bunch of patches on mine)

Pros:
Comfortable
Cool looking
Functional

Cons:
Straps feel weird
You can feel every impact to the helmet (cushions dont help)
by R. STRINER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
Very good helmet. Came with nice padding, and different mounts for the helmet. The chinstrap fits on nice and the wheel on the back makes it smaller or bigger. The paint job is great, definitely worth the extra price for the helmet, especially because I'm not that good at helmet paint jobs. Note that if you want to mount a camera you need to buy and extra mount.

Pros:
Sweet paint job
Came with mounts
Great Padding
Adjustable for size
Rails are sturdy

Cons:
No cons so far for me. Its a great buy, would recommend!
by J. KREBILL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This helmet is very well made and it comes with many arc rail attachments. In the picture the black is only in areas but on the one i got the snakeskin is everywhere

Pros:
-Looks really cool
-Custom paint
-Includes arc rail attachments
-Good durable material

Cons:
some cheap plastic pieces easily upgradable
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
So i recently ordered this helmet, first helmet ive ever ordered, been wanting one for a long time and this one had great reviews so naturally i had high expectations! and every single one was met and then some! its a great fitting helmet, the chin strap is incredibly comfortable and easy to adjust, the paint is great on it and comes with everything you could need!

Pros:
great, tight fit
comfortable
great paint
velcrow
mounts and rails
easily adjustable

Cons:
i honestly have none for this product!
by R. GEMIGNANI Date Added: Monday 25 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
This is a very good repro of the Emerson ops core fast helmet. The snakeskin like pattern looks very nice and makes it look that much more legit. The included arch rails are great for mounting contours or personal helmet lighting systems over all a great buy for the money. The only down side was the padding on the inside of the helmet is not the best I think then whole inside shell should one with the padding in it and that way if its too much you can always switch it out

Pros:
Good protection
Snakeskin pattern
Looks legit
Fairly priced
Very good repro

Cons:
Lack of padding
Not the most comfortable (padding wise)
by B. POLLACK verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
The look of the helmet is awesome. The paint job is beautiful, and looks just like it should. The helmet fits well, though depending on your head size/how much hair you have, you might need to removed some of the pads inside, but that is easy to do. Strap fits well and is easy to adjust. The velcro on top and on the sides is high quality and holds any size patch, and looks great.

Pros:
- Paint job looks great and is well done
- Inside pads are easy to remove if need be
- Strap is comfortable and easy to adjust
- Velcro works great for any size patch.


Cons:
- Doesn't work well with larger goggles/face masks
- Otherwise a great product!
by G. RIDGEWAY Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I love the look of the fast helmet. The pads inside are comfortable but the side pads squeeze my head to tight so i just took them out. This helmet is durable and will withstand anything airsofters do. The only problem was that mines paint was messed up. The snakeskin is smudges almost everywhere and my helmet is baisically black so i will most likely have to repaint it as its current color looks like a five year old did it. My friend got the same one and his looks great so i guess i just got the bad one

Pros:
Strong
Comfortable
Cool looking

Cons:
VERY BAD PAINT JOB, helmet is baisically black and almost all snakeskin is smudged
by S. WARREN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I bought the last one before it went out of stock and let me say this thing is so awesome the coloring is amazing and it contours to your head because the is a knob at the back of the helmet to tighten not to mention the chin straps tighten and the chin strap inside is leather so it's comfortable! I love the velcro so you can add patches on it and you can have GoPros and Contour cameras on the side with the NVG mount and the rails on the side of the helmet. Also you can run a com system with this helmet, the padding is amazing and it vents really well! Over all I defiantly am happy with my purchase.

Pros:
Lightweight awesome color fits well won't shake around can have GoPro and Contour cameras on it lots of Velcro space!

Cons:
Nothing really overall it's an amazing helmet!
by R. HOUSHAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical PJ Type Custom FAST Helmet (Navy Seal/Dark Earth)
Product Information:
I just got this helmet last week. I ordered monday and got on tuesday. I was a little hesitant about the color because the pictures don't do it justice, but man, this is awesome. Most cofortable helmet i've ever had, and i've had a lot. Colr looks so sick!!! They really did a great job with this. Thanks ASGI!

Pros:
EASY TO ADJUST
VERY COMFORTABLE
LIGHTWEIGHT
COLOR IS VERY COOL
EXTREMELY REALISTIC

Cons:
Mine had some spots of red pain on the inside of the straps but it was easy to just scratch off.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.421 s with 26 queries