0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
[07351 / CTV2916B]
$48.49
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. LESTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Good quality and price. I like it for CQB.

Pros:
Great for night games

Cons:
Nothing
by M. ROSA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
great for starters first vest ever bought and worth the wile with 3 mag pouches and 3 pistol pouches and holster

Pros:
has every thing to get out and play also ur able to remove pouches and comes with belt all at a fair price

Cons:
doesn't fit freshmen in high school but there is a smaller version that is cool for kids trying to get in and play.
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a fairly well built vest, but you could have gotten more for the money.
It's got the usual crossdraw implements: utility pouch, a triple magazine pouch, a triple pistol magazine pouch, and holster with a pistol magazine pouch on it mounted to 45 degree MOLLE, MOLLE on the back, a rear internal compartment for hydration sacks, and two belt-mounted pistol magazine pouches.
But you can honestly get vests of similar quality with more stuff for roughly $10-20 less. I also have another, similar vest I bought off this site that uses velcro to attach things, but has the modularity of using either a holster or an additional triple magazine pouch, velcro on the utility pouch with shotgun shell loops, and an upper radio pouch.
So kind of a rip-off, but gets the job done if you buy it anyways.

Pros:
Quality construction
MOLLE attachments
Lots of pouches


Cons:
Not the best bargain on the market
Pistol holster flops around a lot
by M. ARIF Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I just bought this vest (this is the first vest I have bought) and it isn't too bad. It does feel a bit bulky and sometimes I do feel uncomfortable wearing it, even after adjusting it accordingly. I wouldn't make this the first choice when buying a vest. It does have some good features such as the belt and the adjustable straps, but in the end I knew I could of have gotten something better.

Pros:
Belt that has pistol mag pouches (this vest has a lot of pistol mag pouches)
Adjustable shoulder and side straps
Pistol holster (not as good as it seems)
Rifle mag pouches with velcro straps


Cons:
Feels bulky
Uncomfortable after wearing it for some time
It is a bit difficult to put in rifle mags into the rifle mag pouches (I have M4 mags)
The material isn't that great
by A. COLOMA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this vest about 4 months ago and at first it looked great but as I wore it it started to feel cheaper and cheaper. The molle is crap and the holster is not weaved through it right, I heard from quite a few places that it could hold my ak mags, witch it does but it's pretty tight and it covers up the admin pouch, this vest could easily hold m4 mags though. The pouches feel like they would rip off if I were to crawl. It's also pretty big and bulky. Overall this vest is not worth $48.49.

Pros:
Comes with holster,
3 m4 mag pouches and 5 pistol mag pouches,
Comes with belt,
Drag handle (but I would not trust it),
2 internal mesh bag/pouches,

Cons:
Feels cheap,
Not cheap,
Pouches don't feel like they are sewn on tight,
The molle is crap,
Bulky,
by J. KNISKERN Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Honestly, I did not like this vest at all. The cross draw pistol holster was ridiculously loose and the material was uncomfortable. After about 2 weeks with the vest, the material started to ware. One of the straps actually broke off. Also, you're supposed to be able to fit 2 M4 magazines in each pouch... yeah right, I could barely fit one with the pouch stretched. Not a good vest.

Pros:
Molle on back
Plenty of Pistol Mag space

Cons:
Cross draw holster sucks
M4 pouches Too small
Unreliable Material
by R. LABARBERA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
ok this vest is not limited i was able to carry 12 m4 mags a speed loader 3 bags of bbs a hydro packs a med pack phone wallet airsoft grenade and a thunderbee but the zipper got shot out so i went to my tayler and he pust a metal zipper on mine i used this vest for a 12 hour game 12 hi caps never had to reload O and i have a dump pouch this vest is awsome trust me contact me if you want to know how to set it up im a veteran airsoft 9 years and i run the new york team mechanized warfare half my team has this vest its awsome and also we play with GMR a pro team for ny so we are not your backyard airsofters

Pros:
cheep
built strong
amazing loadout if you know how to set it up

Cons:
zipper
you need to know how to make the vest work
by T. SUNG verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: NC Star Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Can't believe no one has written a review but here goes
This vest has room for 6 M4 mags, a pistol +1 mag, has a thing for 3 pistol mags or 40mm grenades(it's adjustable with Velcro) and in the back, a ton of molle space for whatever you might have. Lots of ventilation holes to make it not too hot while wearing it. overall a fairly limited vest, i'd only wear this to places like tac city or SC where you can have a lot of high caps because its not a skirmish vest at all

Pros:
vent holes
molle on the back
adjustable everything
belt thing

Cons:
limited space
set number of everything
not gna be able to wear this to a real game

great for the beginner, not for the experienced players, i'd say a decent vest
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.238 s with 27 queries