0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
[01637 / CPC-003]
$34.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by W. BROADHEAD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
I bought this awhile ago as a potential way to carry steel level III rifle plates, and although it holds them, they slide around quite a lot.They aren't concealable either. The Pantac version has better build quality although I haven't experienced any problems with QC on the condor.

Pros:


Cons:
by P. HRUBY Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This plate carrier is really light. So far I have no complaints. Its very comfortable to wear and the shoulder and side straps are adjustable. Good product, looks good, and goes with my loudout nicely.

Pros:
-So light
-Comfortable (Barely notice Im wearing it even with mags)
-Seems to be great quality (had it for 3 months and nothing has changed)


Cons:
-No molle on sides but I knew that when I bought it
by R. LEWIS Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This vest is very lightweight.
Its very adjustable bit I dont recommend it for small people.

Pros:
Lightweight
Lots of padding inside the vest


Cons:
Not good for small people
Not alot of molle on the front for lots of pouches
by L. WITTLINGER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
FANTASTIC plate carrier for the money. Condor always comes through with great quality and affordability. Im 5'9" and 145lbs. This PC fits me perfectly because it is extremely adjustable.


Pros:
AFFORDABLE
light weight
EXTREMELY adjustable
easy to put on and take off
COMFORTABLE

Cons:
no cummerbun
limited molle space (still plenty but less than some other plate carriers)
by T. FLESHMAN Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
When I bought this vest I wanted something that would fit my skinny completion (I'm 5'10" 130lbs) and would be high mobility. I also didn't have a lot of money to spend on a vest nor did I want to because I was just getting into airsoft. This vest provides great bang for the buck value. Not a single tread has come loose or tear torn for just under a year now. It fits all I really want to have and more. I run with an admin pouch up top, 1 single pistol mag pouch, Blue Force Gear 10-speed triple mag pouch, and a utility pouch on the front. I also have a Condor/OE TECH hydration carrier with zipper pockets on the back. My only problem I have with this carrier is that the hydration carrier can't sit in the exact middle because the carrier has stitching in the middle instead of a row so the carrier sits lopsided but I plan to get thunder b mounts so that it'll even the weight out more.

Pros:
Light
Fits skinny/tall players
Plenty of room for a short game style setup
easily adjustable
easy to shoulder rifle
padded
easy to get on and off

Cons:
stitching is down the middle instead of a row of MOLLE
flimsy at times. can be fixed with inserts
side straps can get loose after a while
by K. MERTENS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Great plate carrier for a new player. Its super light weight and has tons of space, i use a double m4/m16 mag pouches and two pistol mag pouches. All condor!!!

Pros:
Light
Comfortable
Adjustable
Good for beginners

Cons:
Only comes in Tan
Not the best
by K. MCCAFFREY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Great plate carrier! I'm 5'2" and it fits me great. There is plenty of room for my mags, radio, utility pouch and all my extras. Good for fast paced, run and gun players.

Pros:
Size both for player and for accessories
Cheap
High quality

Cons:
None
by C. WEST verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Another amazing product from Condor outdoor

While there isn't a ton of molle space on the loadout, there is enough to fit an admin pouch and I've fixed on 8 M4 magazine pouches on the bottom half. The entire set up works for what it's intended for, special operations. As in get in, get out, get paid. It's designed to be low weight so you can run without tiring yourself out too badly too fast. The inside is rather interesting, going with a foam type of set between you and the carrier that had the condor outdoor logo. Odd choice, but it works for reducing heat build up with plenty of space for air to get around. Then the system that keeps it on you is well done as well. heavy duty velcro keeps it secured to your back and buckles help you get it on and off quickly and easily.

Pros:
light weight
keeps you cool
easy to get on and off.

Cons:
not a ton of molle space, but that's not what this was meant for.
by M. LUCAS Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2012
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Great Plate Carrier for the price!!! My MOLLE Pouches work great on this, I have 4 M4 pouches with a Pantac Admin pouch on the front, and a Hydration carrier on the back. This vest is AMAZING!!

Pros:
- Great MOLLE Plate Carrier for $30 CHEAP!!
- Quick Release System
- Fits most sizes
- Good MOLLE Space
- Looks Cool :D
- Can fit a good deal of pouches
- EXTREMELY Light
- Has space for a plate (mine did not come with one but didn't feel like it needed one)

Cons:
- No side protection (Not that big of a deal)
- Doesn't fit skinny people too well (Not that big of a deal)
- Not really any!
by S. CROW verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Hey, I finally got this vest after months of waiting for it to be back in stock and the endless restock requests I made probably drove ASGI crazy. Anyways, what can I say... its one of the most practical airsoft purchases you can make(besides bb's or a gun). This thing is definately worth every cent and more. One thing i have to say is that one of my friends has the pantac spec ops pc and you can't even tell the difference(besides color). Its small but there is still all the space you need, plus its lightweight so it is perfect for outdoor and hot areas.

Pros:
Lightweigt
small
30 BUCKS FOR A MOLLE PC
looks cool
protection from bb hits
ONLY 30 BUCKS

Cons:
small(could be either)
not really anything else
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.389 s with 22 queries