0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
[01509 / CV-007ACU]
$62.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by H. MAK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
Very good vest! I have got 2 of them, me and my girlfriend both like it because it fits both of us. I am a male 5"5, usually wearing L size clothings. My girlfriend is 5"2 wearing S size clothings. With the adjustable straps, it fits perfectly for both of us! I love the belt too. For the price, this is just amazing! Take some time to play around the adjustment and once you got it right, you will love it!

Pros:
very comfortable
one size fit all
durable
good belt
easy to adjust
no defects

Cons:
nothing.
by C. SOBASZEK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
Great vest. It's exactly what I needed. To all you guys who say the pouches are small, did you watch the video? the mag pouches are for M16/M4 mags. The utility puch can hold things like a small/medium sized bottle of ammo or a speed loader. the mag pouches could also fit ak mags (my friend tested it with his ak). However, the pistol holster is kind of loose, you may want to add a spot of velcro. If you get your vest and wanted the holster to be tighter simply take the holster off and slide it down one strip so more "strips" hold the holster in place.

Pros:
Holds everthing I need
fits great
highly adjustable.customizeable


Cons:
Hard to get on and off
pistol holster may need some modifying
by R. RUSSO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
Great vest i really like it. only a couple of minor problems. the buckles that go over the zipper: very very cheap plastic and hard to get on and off. also, the middle mag pouch (out of the 3 of them) is the largest one for wutever reason. the other pouches are very small and ( idont have an m4) but if u try to stick 2 mags in one pouch, im pretty sure u might lose some paint...Last thing, the holster...well....it blows. it really does. you are going to end up removing it because u r going to be afraid your pistol will fall out. Dont buy this vest just because it has a holster. but other than those minor things all in all a good vest. Pros and Cons :

Pros:
Cheap
adjustability ( took a while but got it done)
shoulder straps are gripped for left and right handed shooters
belt has pistol mag pouches attached(can be removed)
very customizable for other pouches/patches

Cons:
Buckles are cheap
mag pouches are small (well two of them anyway)
HOLSTER IS TERRIBLE
by K. GAUSS Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This is the second vest I have owned and can say it is above par. The first thing I noticed when I put my pistol in the holster is that is hangs off the vest in the "out-of-box" placement. to fix this I wrestled the MOLLE strap from the holster into one loop above its original placement, this fixed the problem easily. Next the pistol mag holders are SMALL, at least for the gun I have. The other mag pouches are good for 2 mp5 mags or 1 m4/g36 mags a piece. Overall good vest execpt for the small pouches.

Pros:
widely ajustable
matches actual ACU pattern from real US Army uniform
comes with belt
MOLLE on the back for water or whatever



Cons:
small pouches

nothing else I can think of!!!!! a great buy
by C. PETERSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
Okay this is a great tactical vest from OE TECH. However I do have some problems with it. The pouches are tiny. The pistol pouches can be adjusted by taking out the velcro and readjusting it, but the rifle pouches are just tiny. I can barely fit one G36 magazine in there. All of the pouches are very tiny. The utility pouch on the top is very tiny as well. The holster is extremely loose, but the magazine pouch on the top is perfect size. On my UTG vest its about the same size, but all the pouches are bigger holding two mags each, and there is a fourth rifle pouch on the side. There is also a radio pouch on the top left shoulder. The ACU color is perfect though. I have a ACU Boonie hat and a ACU gunbag from OE TECH and the color is right on, even my sling matches really good. Also the shooting pads on the pectorials and shoulders are a very good quality rubber material. Keeps you very stable. It's easily adjustable to. Another great feature is that their is MOLLE on the back and where the holster is. This will allow a hydration carrier to be put on the back. The weird thing about the front MOLLE is it's diaganol. So if you wanted more rifle pouches I guess they woulld be diaganol on the vest. The belt is great, and has two pistol magazine pouches. I would definitely recommend this vest for a sniper, but for someone like me using a assault rifle, I would go with a UTG vest where you can fit multiple magazines into one pouch. All in all great material and colore. 3 of 5 stars for the small pouches, and no fourth magazine pouch.

Pros:
Rubber shooting pads are perfect.
ACU is also perfect.
MOLLE on front and back.
Adjustable- one size fits all.
6 Pistols pouches in all.


Cons:
Pouches are just TINY, you can hardly fit anything in them, especially the utility pouch.
There is not a fourth magazine pouch.
No radio pouch on left pectorail.
Only fits 3 magazines- unless you have a Submachine gun or sniper rifle.
by P. SEIDEL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I have this vest in black but just ordered it in ACU. its a very nice and comfortable vest. I also have the ACU hydration carrier already (pictured) on it.

Pros:
comfortable
very adjustable to any size and shape
lots of pockets
molle webbing on back, good for hydration carriers
not too heavy

Cons:
none that I can think of
by M. SMEDLEY Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This vest is the absolute best vest out their it is lightweight and can hold an entire duffle bag of stuff. I have my foregrip locked in place on the belt and on the other compartment on the belt I have my Gemtech Blackside Supressor in it. The crossdraw holster is one of the most uniqe parts of this vest because you can withdraw the gun in less than half a second. (For most ppl) It has 4 Single pistol magazine compartments including the one on the holster. A place to put the radio on your shoulder blade. It has four 5.56mm magazine pouches along with a MOLLE backplate,And inner pouches in the vest on each side of your chest their not visible in the pictures but they are durable.
This vest is a must get for a realistic airsofter.

Pros:
-Crossdraw Holster
-4 Assualt Rifle Magazine pouches
-4 Single pistol magazine pouches
-Pouches on the belt to slide a flashlight inside of or a forgrip,Barrel Extension,or whatever the hell you wanna put in it.
-Radio Pouch
-Most durable vest I've ever seen
-Inner compartments
-MOLLE Backplate webbing
-ACU Camo
-Lighweight
-ID pouch

Cons:
-Absoulutley None
by K. DEYOUNG Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This vest is pretty cool. The large mag pouches are perfect but the pistol mags are too small( but I have a ruger pistol an the mags are abnormally large).

Pros:
large mag pouches
miscelanious pouch
fits well
durable

Cons:
the only con is that the pistol hlster is loose so becareful
by K. RUTTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Just Got Mine Today, Wearing it now, Fits great straight out of the box, However mine doesnt have the radio pocket in the top left corner... difficult to get my pistol mags in and the AK mags (at least real ones) dont fit very well, they still fit though, and the rifle mag pockets fit M4/M16 mags like a dream
by O. PADGETT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
I recently received this vest and think it is great. Light weight, durable, and perfect compartments. I would def recommend this vest to anyone who likes acu. You cant go wrong with acu.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.408 s with 22 queries