0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
[01457 / MPC-003]
$76.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by R. RUNYAN Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
got this for may birth day on June 7 I'm a XXL and this can fit a only fit a XL so I can not wear it properly
but it still work perfectly

Pros:
lots of molle
comfortable
good protection

Cons:
too small
hot
hard too shoulder airsoft gun or real steal firearms
heavy loaded with gear
by A. MOSS Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Before this vest I was using a Lancer Tactical Cross-draw vest in the OD color. It was very effective, but I soon wanted a degree of customization and since it was a fixed vest, I couldn't make any changes. I went looking for a MOLLE vest with lots of webbing, area on the sides of the vest for mounting, it had to be under 80.00, and it had to have full front and back protection. This vest was the best option for me, so I bought it. First off I want to say that even though it has buckles, they don't actually block any MOLLE webbing and make me feel more secure that the vest will stay intact. That shouldn't matter though, since the Velcro is so strong (I'ts a little hard for me to get off) it won't fall apart anyways. The MOLLE space allowed for me to fit two double M4 pouches onto the front, an admin pouch above them, and a utility pouch on the side of the vest, and there was still room on the front and other side. Overall, I would highly recommend this vest to anyone looking for an affordable MOLLE full body vest.

Pros:
Lightweight
Lots of padding
Lots of MOLLE
Strong Velcro holding it together
Side MOLLE for utility pouch
The vest will fit a large number of people, whether your large or small (waist-wise, since I'm not in the greatest shape I would know it works)

Cons:
Some may see it a con that the vest does not have those shoulder pads to route a sling through but I don't care

Other than that no cons

Highly recommend this vest.
by L. GLISCHINSKI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Great plate carrier. I have enough room for 2 double stacker m4 pouches, a gadget pouch, and an admin pouch on the front. On the sides and back I have a Blackhawk Utility pouch, a horizontal pistol mag pouch from a belt I bought, a single stacker m4 mag pouch, a vt holster, a hydration backpack with a large utility pouch on it, and a real steel utility pouch. After a year of use, I have no fraying of any seams or stitches. This plate carrier is very comfortable, so that I can carry gear loaded up in each pouch and be only a little sore at the end of a long event. The only mod I have done to this pc is cut out the cummerbund. Now putting it on and taking it off takes less than 5 seconds!

Pros:
Plenty of MOLLE real-estate
High durability
Comfortable
Aesthetically appealing

Cons:
I have no complaints

Overall, this plate carrier is the best for the price. I highly recommend this to all players, especially for outdoor players.
by A. LAVIGUER Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2012
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
I just got this a couple days ago and it appears to be a great vest. I have yet to use it in an actual game, but i have attached all my pouches and what-not and it looks great. The tan is pretty dark; i thought it looked like OD before i took it outside into better light. There is PLENTY of MOLLE space. There are numerous ways to adjust the size, so it should be able to be adjusted to fit anyone, any size. Overall, i cant think of any problem with this vest.

Pros:
-lots of MOLLE space
-fully adjustable
-dark tan
-i love it _3

Cons:
-non i can think of
-maybe the side mag pouches, i havent tried to put anything in them though (going off of other people's reviews)
by B. WARD verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
This vest is a beast, I love it, its very comfortable and stylish to say the least, if you want a good vest with a lot of molle this is a vest to get. the only problem i have with it is the side mag pouches are tiny and its hard to get a mag in, but im sure if you use it offen they will open up and break in pretty good. All and all this is a great vest at a great price.

Pros:
Good color
Nice fit (a little big on me but im 5' 10" and 115lbs)
easy to make fit anyone
LOTS of Molle


Cons:
side mags pouches tiny, but so much molle to add stuff its not a big deal
nothing that sholuld make you not want this vest!
BUY THIS VEST
by R. GUARINO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
this plate carrier is great i got about 2 weeks ago and so far love it it looks great with my marine corp loadout i highly recommend this plate carrier for anyone who is looking for a cheap plate carrier yesterday i had my friend shoot me with him 430 fps JG M4 S-SYSTEM other than the first shot that hit my head i didnt feel a thing there is a ton of room for a wide variety of pouches alot of people say the plate carrier bounces i personally havent had any problems with that the only downfall of this plate carrier is the built in mag pouchs are to tight to fit an m4 mag i can barely even fit an mp5 mag in there but thats no reason not to buy this

Pros:
tough
lots of room
light weight
cheap

Cons:
built in pouches
by T. DULIN Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
These are vary good vests. I won one in a raffle at a local event. The one I received was Olive Drab but soon plan on getting the tan version to go with my desert camo. I've had mine for quite a while and it has yet to fail me in any way. It is a very durable product. It is very easy to adjust to be the perfect size for you. If you fit into a medium size shirt this should fit fine. I know for some people it tends to bounce around a bit. I've never had this problem, but I have the fake armor plates in mine so I don't know if that affects it in any way. Theres is plenty of storage space on this vest. I'm able to hold all my ammo, my dump pouch, a utility pouch and an admin pouch on the front. I have an M4 mag pouch on my back left shoulder in case a team mate runs out of ammo, radio pouch on the other, and a hydration carrier. An excellent vest for the price. I highly reccomend this to anyone looking for a high quality MOLLE vest.

Pros:
Very durable
Adjustable
Plenty of storage space
Very Cheap for the price

Cons:
May bounce around. Some people have a problem with this, I, Personally never have, but shouldn't sway you from buying this vest.
by K. DATOL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
this is great! it feels great and i didnt get how to put it on at first but i eventually got it. i ordered some pouches with this and it looked great!!! all i have to do know is order more pouches haha.
by J. STOKES Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
This plate carrier is great. It took me awhile to figure out how to put it on but I got it. It's easily adjustable and fits nicely. There are 2 M4 pouches built into each side but it's a pain to get a M4 mag in there, it's just too tight of a fit. I wouldn't recommend using them for holding your mags. I don't like how front part that covers below your neck is straight, it should really be rounded. Other than that the vest works great. There are pockets in the front and back to add armor plates into, but you don't really need them, this vest is thick enough as is. I had my friend shoot me with a 400fps rifle while I wore the vest and I barely even felt it hit.

Pros
-Adjustable
-Great protection
-Great platform for adding molle pouches

Cons
-Built in mag pouches are too tight to insert M4 mags easily.
-Straight part on the front of the vest can rub against your neck.

This is a great vest for anyone in need of a cheap plate carrier. I highly recommend it.
by W. PANGBURN Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier (TAN/Tactical Vest)
the OE TECH plate carrier is both light and comfortable and can be adjusted pretty easily. the molle design allows you to add as much or as little as you want. while this is a bit much for field combat it is great for close quarters or urban enviroments. id give it a 4 out of 5
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 23 queries