0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
[11738 / CA-307T]
$60.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. PALMER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this best set up for my youngest son because he already grew out of his tactical vest I got from AIRSOFT GI a year ago. This set up has every thing he needs and lock battle ready. He used it at code red and my oldest was a little up set about how good he looked in it and how much gear he got to carry in it he mad me get him one to. Now they both look bad ass and can finally carry all the own gear

Pros:
Already comes with all you need to be battle ready
Can be adjusted to fit really any one
Just drop inhydration bladder
Great price
Looks great

Cons:
Now all my boys want the same one now besides that none
by D. DANIELS Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
Great light weight chest rig for the price I have had no problems and there is plenty of space to put all ur needed items

Pros:
Plenty of space
Light
Pretty comfy

Cons:
Hydration straps by the shoulder rub against your neck
Waist size for smaller people, I'm 28in and it has a bit of room
by A. CASTOR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
RRV or Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)

I own this because I needed a Matthew Axelson Loadout from Operation Redwings. This may not be Pantac or FLYYE, but this chest rig can hold it's own. I've used this more than several games and I don't see any ripping on the chest rig.

Pros:
*Durable and Lightweight
*Looks Sick
*RRV Replica? What more can you ask for?
*Comes with Triple M4 Mag Pouch, Admin Pouch and 2 Canteen Pouchs
*Can easily fold and place in backpack
*Can run a crossback setup or H Harness setup.
*Can fit any size and body type

*For those of you who need a lightweight setup, this is a good choice.

Cons:
*None.
by A. RANSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a perfect rig for a beginner or anyone looking for this particular style. This is the same style of rig that was used in the movie Lone Survivor which was a story about four Navy Seals on a deadly HVT mission. One feature not on the ones in the movie is the hydration carrier. This is a nice bonus. The Mags pouches are great and you can fold in the velcro cover straps to have a quicker draw.

Pros:
All of the above +
nice adjustable fit
admin pouch very handy
lots of extra molle

Cons:
The only con is the radio pouches. there is really no use for two. The extra can be useful for somethings- one that comes to mind would be a water bottle (made obsolete because of the hydration carrier).
by J. SANCHEZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great chest rig. Its light. I have used it for both CQB and on large fields. Worked GREAT on both. I am 5'3 95 pounds it was a big hard to adjust to my size but then i got it and fits me very comfortable. Price is very good.

Pros:
•Light
•Can carry two mags in a pounch
•mag holders can be taken off and switch and/or adjusted
• two side pounches with come in handy
• front pocket is VERY big good for storing extra BB's

Cons:
•hard to adjust at first
•stiff but just needs to be broken in
by J. SANCHEZ verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great chest rig. Its light. I have used it for both CQB and on large fields. Worked GREAT on both. I am 5'3 95 pounds it was a big hard to adjust to my size but then i got it and fits me very comfortable. Price is very good.

Pros:
•Light
•Can carry two mags in a pounch
•mag holders can be taken off and switch and/or adjusted
• two side pounches with come in handy
• front pocket is VERY big good for storing extra BB's

Cons:
•hard to adjust at first
•stiff but just needs to be broken in
by J. LAKE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
this thing was just what i was looking for! not to bulky light weight and simple. the fact it came with a hydration carrier is just a bonus. its a little hard to get on for a guy that is 6 foot 225 lbs. but it gets simpler its a little hard to adjust at first but once you get it to the right spot it is perfect. def needs to be broken in though

Pros:
plenty of mollie
stays snug on body
lots of pouches
HYDRATION CARIER


Cons:
has to be broke in asap
hard to adjust at first
by G. HECKERT Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this when getting back into airsoft seriously. It is a fantastic chest rig and have used in multiple OP's and cqb fields. It has everything you need in one package! Its very affordable for the molle space your getting and the pouches. I would recommend this to new players and veterans alike. Its durable, lightweight, looks badass and is affordable.

Pros:
3 mag pouches, made of good material
comes with a hydration carrier which most chest rigs don't
looks like plate carrier when fully together if youre going for that look.
lightweight
fits comfortably and was easily adjusted to me (6,1/ 160lb)

Cons:
velcro didnt hold on to all my patches
tough to figure out how to put on initially
the mag pouches need to be broken in
could have more molle space
by A. WEST verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
great rig matches my coyote tan loadout nicely lots of real-estate for pouches comes with pouches and a hydration carrier comfortable and can be adjusted to fit any profile very satisfied with my purchase

Pros:
nice color
not too heavy but not light enough to feel cheap
lots of molle space
very adjustable
comes with pouches

Cons:
some of the corners of the straps are very rigid n they scrape the back of your arm although it should not be a problem in a battle shirt
by D. VAN VALKENBURGH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical Modular Chest Rig (TAN)
Product Information:
Great First Rig. I HIGHLY Recommend this and the Plate Carrier with Cummerbund. Both are good prices and come with pouches. This comes with all of the pouches you will need for a long time. Sadly the hydro carrier that comes with this doesn't come with a bladder, even though they are $10 it is another shipment more than I wanted. This rig has Quick Release, this is quite sticky at first but wears in. There are also quite a few straps that will need getting used to. Otherwise a great chest rig and I recommend it to all new Airsofters along with the Lancer Tactical Plate Carrier with Cummerbund.

Pros:
Breathable
Alot of Pouches
EXTREMELY Adjustable
Quality

Cons:
No Bladder for the Hydro
Alot of Straps
Sticky Quick Release (Wears In)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.449 s with 22 queries