0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
[01018 / CV-002]
$62.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. WELCH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Gotta be honest, I kinda love this vest.

It was my first gear purchase after I got my gun, I bought this along with the matching hydration carrier and dump pouch. This does all I wanted in a vest and for a pretty great price. The entire back is covered in MOLLE real estate, and the pistol holster is removable and there is more MOLLE underneath. Unfortunately, after you remove the holster, the MOLLE is diagonal, which isn't all bad because you could install a mag pouch diagonally for easy access if you're into that kind of thing. It holds six STANAG style mags, its a struggle at first but once you break the mag pouches in it's a snap. It's got 3 pistol mag pouches on the vest, one on the top of the holster, and two on the belt (which are small, and removable, so if you can't use them you can easily get rid of them.) and then an all purpose pocket on the right hand side of the chest, which is where I typically store my dead rag. This thing even has zippered pockets on the inside for storage of things like, money, field maps, and whatever else you can find to put in there. Word of caution, though; this pocket is right up against your body through the mesh, don't put anything inside the inside pockets you don't want want stabbing you in the stomach when you lay down. Like keys. Not a good idea.

It's a one size fits all vest, I'm 6'0 and around 160-170. I typically like to tighten the vest close to my body, and this one can do it no problems, but it gets pretty much as tight as it can for me to be able to do that. If you're really tiny, this may not be a very viable option for you. But it's fairly light when there's nothing in it, and it's really easy to adjust it to be extremely comfortable. And it keeps me cool in the summer, and helps a lot with insulation in the winter. This is definitely an all year piece of gear, and definitely load bearing gear at it's finest.

I've had this vest for well over a year now, AND IT'S STILL IN GREAT CONDITION. I can't believe it's lasted this long, and I put it to use.

This thing works hard, I play to win on the field and this vest helps me do it. It's lightweight, comfortable, and exceeds in doing what it needs to do. If you're looking at getting this vest, BUY THIS VEST.

Pros:
Great price
MOLLE on front and back
Plenty of room for magazines
Lots of extra storage space
One size fits most
Comfortable in every sense
Durable


Cons:
MOLLE on front is diagonal
Will msot likely not fit as great if you are a really small person
by D. SEVEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Built well this vest will last, highly costumizable and adjustable belt is a little hard to tighten but can easily be taken off if wanted, got this with my rpk and the pouches are excellent for holding ak mags the pistol holster is great for side arms or can be taken off a replaced with something else all pouches can be taken off and new ones can be taken off because they have velcro.

Pros:
Built well highly costomizable cheaper than molle vest can hold hydration in the back very adjustable.

Cons:
I honestly cant think of any cons so buy it and you will be happy
by M. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Condor Tactical vest ordered it around the same time i ordered my Silver dragon and they go along great the magazine pouches work great pistol holster fits pistol comfortably adjustable for people of different sizes great vest over all.

Pros:
adjustable
comfortable
good quality
extra pouches in the belt ring
shotgun Velcro spot


Cons:
cant adjust high
bulky
zipper sometimes gets stuck
by Z. CHAPMAN Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is an AMAZING vest! I love everything about it. The number of pouches, the cool look, the chest holster, everything. The one bad thing is the holster can fall off if your pistol is heavy enough, but it would have to be a seriously heavy pistol. Mine is 2lb. and it's perfectly fine. It's also highly adjustable. I use the shell pouch for CO2 though, because it only holds five shells and I have more than that. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Pros:
Pros: 1. looks good 2. lots of pouches 3. highly adjustable 4. comes with a belt 5. keeps all gear very secure in the pouches 6. holster

Cons:
Cons: 1. a little big (but that's because I'm really small) 2. belt is hard to tighten 3. holster can fall off (very unlikely) 4. I can't think of anything else because this vest is AMAZING, as I said before.
by R. DUNN Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic vest! It has everything you could need on a vest. First, it has 3 M4 mag holders, which can hold 2 each, but you have to shove and cram to get 2 in each one. also, the third one is hard to reach since its on your side. it has four pistol mag holders which if you're like me and don't have extra pistol mags, can be used for things like CO2 cansiters. I can snuggly fit two in each one which helps to keep them from jumbling around and making noise like they would in your pocket. it also has a nice little junk puch, so yoiu can put your magazine winding key, car keys, cell phone, etc. in and has a nice velcro patch for patchs and name plates. its fully adjustable sizewise, so if your tall and skinny like me itll still fit. it also lets you put a camelbak on the back with molle. all in all, a great vest!

Pros:
BLACK!!!!!!!!!! The ultimate camoflague!
can hold 6 M4 mags and 4 pistol mags or other pistol munitions.
junk pouch is really useful.
one size fits all.
extremmly durable.

Cons:
not as customizable as molle, but still really good and way cheaper.
kinda hard to fit in 2 mags per pouch, but still possible.
hard to use third mag pouch, almost impossible if it has two mags.

Don't let the cons fool you, this is a great buy!
by J. COLLINS Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I'm pretty sure I'm much much smaller than everyone so far. I only weigh about 128 lbs, and the vest even adjusted to my twig size!

Once I got everything adjusted, this was really a very comfortable vest. And when I started practicing drawing from the various pouches, it only made it better. Everything is placed in such an intuitive way. And it's got that MOLLE webbing on the back for any additional stuff you might want!

Pros:
Pistol holster is exactly where I'd expect to reach for a pistol, for fast drawing
Very accommodating magazine pouches for both rifles and pistols
MOLLE webbing
Sturdy & Adjustable

Cons:
I honestly can't think of any. It's a vest for holding equipment, and it gets the job done while still being very slim and flexible!
by A. MORETON Date Added: Thursday 19 August, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great vest. I'm a pretty small guy, 5'5" 140lbs and the vest was still able to be adjusted to fit very snug. Adjusting the vest perfectly does take some time, especially with the shoulder straps and the belt but thats only a problem if you are very impatient. My only complaints involve the pistol that I have. I have a kwa m9 ptp and the pistol holster wouldn't allow the gun to fit in completely until I cut and burned off some of the stitching to the holster that the trigger guard was hitting. Also my m9 magazines don't really fit in the three pistol pouches on the vest but they do fit in the two pouches on the belt.

Pros:
Completely adjustable
Heavy duty velcro
Molle

Cons:
M9 magazines are slightly too big for magazine pouches
by C. ENGLAND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great vest; I picked it up when I first started playing Airsoft about 2 years ago. It has served me well until recently when I needed something more modular for my new kit. Currently my father uses it (I use my new kit) when we go to the range with out AR-15s.

The vest fits superbly well, and is adjustable for pretty much every body type I can think of. It sits very comfortably, and it isnt as stuffy as other vests/carriers out there. Great buy for people who are just starting or don't need anything modular.

Pros:
*Fits great, and very adjustable
*Very comfortable
*It breathes well
*Pistol sits in an easy-to-reach spot

Cons:
*Third magazine pouch is somewhat difficult to reach if you're a righty
*None of it is MOLLEd other than the pistol pouch,so it lacks in customizability
by B. SEIM verified buyer Date Added: Monday 26 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a great vest for the price. It has great durability (Ive had mine 7 months). If you need a starter vest and have an m16/m4 varient this is a great vest. I personally use this for my SMG vest. I purchased the OE Tech triple smg mag pouch and attached it where the pistol holster should go. I can now hold 12 midcap MP5 mags in the vest.

Pros:
Lightweight
Durable
Great pouches (not to small...not to big)

Cons:
Zipper can be finicky
Pistol holster can get in the way (I recommend buying another mag pouch or two to replace it)
by J. JAIXEN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
this vest was perfect right out of the box i mean seriously u get a great vest for 45$ and pouches instead of buying a molle vest and the spending almost 10$ for a pouch a great color and u feel like fricken S.W.A.T.

my came with the radio pouch so that was good its about 6in across so kinda big i guess u could put shells in it

Pros:
comes with all the pouches
really nice color
came with radio pouch
another holster!!!
CHEAP!!!


Cons:
no hydration carrier but i knew that so not really a set back
a little heavy but you get use to it really fastso not a big problem
theres a bunch of pistol mag puches i dont know if its a pro or con??
thats all not very many so overall a great vest
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.421 s with 23 queries