0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
[02524 / BSLG01]
$19.98
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by H. CHANG Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2012
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Product Information:
It's a good sling. I used it to sling up my LM4. It actually broke in game, so that sucked. However, if you don't put too much stress on it, it should work perfectly fine.

Pros:
Would need modification to fit onto other guns
It's a one point

Cons:
Broke in game, but that was kind of my fault
by Z. HAYMAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Product Information:
Truly a fantastic sling. Looks awesome, feels great, works spectacularly.

Pros:
Affordable
Easy to use
Looks Great
Minor Gun modification, really not a big deal

Cons:
by C. HILAMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Product Information:
I use this sling on my Echo 1 E90 (P90), and it adjusts perfectly to hang at my side when not in use.

Pros:
sturdy
highly adjustable

Cons:
none, other than the paint chipping and peeling from the clip itself (which actually doesn't bother me at all)
by S. SCHUTZ verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Product Information:
HOW TO INSTALL: Adjust your M4 adjustable stock to the longest setting. The circular pin at the bottom of the lever you pull to adjust the stock is pulled out farther than the lever allows (you will most likely need a pair of pliers to get ahold of the circular pin and pull it downward). While pulling the pin downward, silmultaneously move the butt of the stock away from the reciever and it will come off. After it is off there is a small ALLEN screw on the bottom of the stock pole which will release the cap at the end of the pole. Once that cap is removed there is a screw which needs to be taken out from within the pole. Once you unscrew the screw in the stock pole simply slide off the pole and change the adapters.

Pros:
Rather simple installation
Price Effectiveness
Very durable
Much more comfortable than 3 point sling
Much less constricting than 3 point sling

Cons:
Requires some dissasembly of weapon but nothing major
by R. HARRISON Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Just got this sling at my local airsoft/paintball store. I got it for $25 but if you think about ordering it on here its the same price after shipping. This sling fits great and is easy to use. I looped it through my vest and it is now a part of my loadout. It is the best looking way to sling a gun and the fastest to get too. Very happy to have it. 5/5
by M. BURGESS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Very economically friendly. Easy to install, I just put the new clip on my Echo1 M4 carbine with the old one.
Sits perfectly on me too!
Tonnes better than my three point.....
by J. FLYNN Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2008
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
Awesome sling. Alternated between my M4 and MP5K and works great on both. Easy transition from primary to secondary, and just as easy to pull it back to the low ready.
by A. KOBYLARZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
5/5 Product. It's extremely durable, light weight, and it's easy to use. I have it on my Star G36c and it's perfect. At that low of a price, how could you go wrong?
by J. TRACEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
This sling fits nicely on the rear sling point of my KWA G36C, so it's not "just" for M4's.

Great quality , low price. 5/5
by C. PETRY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: AMP Tactical Bungee Sling for M4 (BLK)
This sling is nice. it looks great, feels great, and fits me. (Which is nice because I'm pretty large framed) The best part about this sling is that it feels really solid. The adapter is sloid metal if you were wondering. Awesome CQB sling, especially for the price. 5 stars.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.410 s with 23 queries