0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
[02699 / HCB2-001]
$44.95 $38.21
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. SCHAIBLE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
I love the mollle on this but it's even better that you get shoulder straps with it that you can use. the hose is sturdy and insulated and the mouth piece has a cut of lever along with a cover. it holds about 2.5 liters and has a patch place and molle front and back. though mine seems to sit weird on my cross draw vest

Pros:
molle front and back
optional shoulder straps
patch point
strong hose
large water bladder

Cons:
hose a little too long (goes over shoulder to my waist)
might sit weird on some vests
by R. AUGUST JR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
The condor oe tech molle hydration carrier is amazing, the price is great and the product is good quality. It will easily stand the abuse youll be giving it while playing airsoft. The molle all over the product makes it able to hold more pouches of your choosing and the molle straps let you attach it to your plate carrier allowing it to minimize the obstruction that can happen with having a lot of gear on making this a must have.

Pros:
The pros to this hydration carrier are that as stated above are...
plenty of molle
free hydration bladder
great hydration mouth piece
also plenty of room for any medical or other supplies you would need and very easy to access

Cons:
The only cons I can complain about are that the hydration bladder could be a bit better quality.
The Velcro patch area could use a double stitching on it to make the life of the patch last longer besides that this is a great product.
by A. SHIFFLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
This is a great backpack! It has tons of room, everything is made tough as nails and it is just awesome. The main pocket for the water bladder is big and could fit all kinds of stuff! The water bladder is of pretty good quality too. The top pouch would be good for maybe a can of gas or bb's, and the bottom pouch is pretty large, AND the bottom pouch is lined with velcro so I store my extra patches in there! When I first got the pack it seemed smaller than I thought it would be. But it is not made to be huge and it fits well with my vest. Also, the standalone backpack straps are really nice! They are sturdy and very adjustable!

Pros:
Condor= Built like steel
Tons of Pouch space for almost anything you could think of
Water Bladder is so nice for playing in the heat
Good quality everything
Standalone Backpack straps are nice, have medal rings, and are very adjustable
Can really be a useful tool in a long milsim battle
Fits well with my vest and probably any vest for that matter

Cons:
The backpack straps on the top hook the the MOLLE strap and the tops of the straps fall down to the middle of the pack making it a little tricky to put on, but that is no big deal at all.

Conclusion: If you want a pack to wear with your loadout or to go on a plate carrier or vest, this is your baby. It's got everything is is built very well! I love mine!
by A. KISTNER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
I bought this because I wanted a smaller MOLLE-mounted backpack. I have this mounted on a vest with a hydration pouch built in, so I use the hydro pocket as storage. For this purpose, the pack is awesome-try as I might, I can't fill the thing up. It hold all my gear, and sticks to my vest perfectly. I haven't even used the bladder that came with it, since I already had one and didn't want to deal with the plastic taste again. It looks like a good bladder though, and it's pretty dang big!

Pros:
Big pouch if not used with bladder
Good color
Hefty zippers


Cons:
Straps that came with it are pretty flimsy
by J. GFELLER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
This hydration carrier is a very good one. It has 2 storage compartments. 1 is small for things like keys or a wallet. On top it has a velcro place where you can put a patch. The bottom compartment has velcro in it for other patches or things that you want. Now on to the bladder. It is a decent bladder that holds about 2.5 liters. A times it can leak if not closed all the way, so close it tight. The drinking nozzle is also decent. At first it has a plastic taste when you drink the water but over time it is not as bad. Overall a great carrier for a good price.

Pros:
Keeps you hydrated.
Works pretty well.
Great if you need some storage.
2.5 liters!
Keeps water cool.

Cons:
Leaks at sometimes.
plastic taste when I first got it.
by J. NEWLAND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
I bought it a while back mostly because i wanted a big utility ppouch for my back... this basically has 2 big ones and for an extra 5 bucks you get the water carrier. In the bottom pocket I put 5000-10000 rounds and my mask, in the top i put extra AA batteries and silicon oil and other crap I might need. There is a slight design flaw, they but the straps to put on the MOLLE webbing spaced 3 apart ( strap* empty* strap*) so with 6 loops across its going to be to one side or the other, not a biggy. other than that its great

Pros:
2 huge pouches
holds water
it makes me look fly*
holds over 50,000 rounds (plenty)
25 bucks, $5 more than a utility pouch the size of the top pouch

Cons:
slight design/ fastening flaw
that extra $.99 (justy noticed that)
the tube is really curly but just fill it with warm water to straighten it out
by R. GRUNDISH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Product Information:
nice quality MOLLE backpack with a hydration pack built in. Has lots of space with nice zippers and all that. Someone in another review complained that there was nothing to secure the bladder from falling to the bottom of the bag but there are velcro loops to secure it so either you dont know what you're talking about or you got a different version than I did. Someone else in another review complained about a sweating problem.. I find that hard to believe because the inside pocket that the bladder sits in is lined with felt in order to trap water and should absorb the water easily. You probably have a leak if your pack is getting wet.

Pros:
Secures tightly, easy to use, quality material. Good purchase in my opinion. BUT...

Cons:
the water bladder is a pain the ass. Make sure you screw the tube in VERY tight or it will leak. The top part that you fill water into is also a major pain in the ass. I'd reccomend making some sort of marks to indicate where the screw on lid starts to screw into the bladder so you know when its going on correctly. You must also screw it in rather tight or it may leak. I say may because if you have the bladder right side up the water should theoretically never reach the lid unless you flip it upside down.

oh and one last thing (took me quite awhile to figure this out) there is a shut off valve on the part you bite down on. You must pull on this little rubber piece to let water through. Made me very angry and frustrated until I figured out what was going on there.

so 4 stars because the bladder takes some getting used to but once you've got it figured out its no biggie. It aint no camel back thats for sure.
by B. VAN HAREN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
Got it today and put it through testing.

1)THE PRODUCT, great carrier, comes with a bladder, the larger bottem pocket can fit an MRE, and also has velcro on the inside of it. the small pouch can fit maps and other things, but does not hace velcro on the inside.

2)MOLLE, the back has full molle webbing and you can also attach this to other molle gear or to the back of your vest.

3)SOLUTION, good product
by C. PETRY Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
An easy way to solve the sweating issue without using towls or having to wipe anything off would be to fill it with room temperature water. This way, condensation won't build up on the outside of hydration bladder. Granted you would be drinking warm water when your thursty, but thats better for you anyway when you're exerting yourself.
by J. BANTER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH MOLLE Hydration Carrier w/ Zipper Pockets (OD)
This is a great hydration carrier! Does the job very well! I do have a few complaint though, it's probably a common thing but, the bladder sweats quite badly and when that happens it build up inside the compartment that holds it and then starts to seep through the material resulting in a leaking hydration carrier par-say. There is a few ways I imagine you can almost stop this problem: #1 stuff some towels in the compartment, #2 every so often just wipe the hydration bladder down whenever you have a chance.

This carrier has very durable MOLLE webbing so don't be hesitant to mount whatever you want on there. A few words of advice, it is quite hard reach back, unzip, and grab the stuff you put in the extra 2 pouches by yourself which is rather annoying. Whatever you put in the pouches or mount on the webbing should be for your team to grab for themselves or to grab for you, it's the easiest way of getting the stuff out that you need, let them do it for you!

Last words: get this hydration carrier but, if I were you, I would buy something else to go along with this purchase because shipping was a good $10 to Florida so make it worth while!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.198 s with 25 queries