0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
[01030 / 124-001]
$46.95 $39.91
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. DEROES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
Product Information:
like everyone else im gonna say its a great buy
very sturdy construction, ive had it for a little over 18 months and its still good as new(little better once its worn in) love it for airsoft and i use it for mountain biking. ive hit some hard ass trails and drops,fallen flipped flew into a lake(it was hilarious) and the pack stayed on and didnt rip or anything.the inside stayed dry

Pros:
sturdy
good materials
belts hold tight
the plastic is high impact
its on sale!!!!!!!!

Cons:
by K. FONTAINE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
Product Information:
First off, I did not expect much from this bag. And just like some of the others who wrote reviews, I was glad to be proven wrong. The backpack is highquality and comes with a durable good quality 2.5 liter bladder. It works like a charm and even the first time you can't taste the plastic residue that my friend's Camelback brand bladder does. The large pockets can fit tons of things like mine fit a 5000 bag of BBs, pistol, 2 mid cap g36 mags and a drum mag. The smaller pocket can easily fit your wallet and phone anlong with pistol mags and pocket tools (allen keys, multi-tool, etc.) Great price and great bag.

Pros:
Big
free bladder
tough
many straps
two buckles so it doesnt wobble at all when your running
Price $$

Cons:
2nd lower buckle on mine is really tight and I'm not a big guy. The first buckle alone keeps it tight though so the second isn't a big deal

Plastic zippers (The plastic is tough, but metal is smoother and I trust it more)

Nozzle for the bladder is massive, folding it in the bag a bit doesn't cut the flow of water and adjusts it to your comfort
by J. POTTER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
Product Information:
wow! i must say, this is a freaking AWESOME backpack!!!! free hydration bladder! i mean, i thought this wouldn't be a very good product when i ordered it, even though i did order it anyway, but man was i proven wrong!!! to be honest, this product doesn't look exactly like it does in the picture shown, it is only a little different though. it has 3 pockets, one for bladder which is closest to your back, another bigger pocket which has a ziper that makes it to where you can actually adjust it in two different ways, and the last which is furthest most pocket away from you that has MOLLE on it, and by the way you CAN reach it if you have a pouch back there. i reall y like this product, goes great with woodland and marpat camos. awesome for running/hiking! really thick material, and like i said, better than i thought!!!

Pros:
great material!
FREE bladder!!!!!!
tough
nice and small while acually still big
a must have
loveable
nice smell once you get it

Cons:
um, none that i can think of really!!!
a must have
by C. MALLETS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
Product Information:
very very nice. its very adjustable and very light. and its super cheap. has the molle on it, but since its behind you, why bother. the hydration carrier hold tons of water and after like 2 games, doesn't taste like plastic. the chest and waste straps are very nice, keeps the weight dispersed. and it has a lot of room


Pros:
weight
carry capability
adjustable


Cons:
the hose was a little long for me, but its no big
by J. ABSHER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
Product Information:
This hydration system is very easy to use, install, and carry. I actually didn't know until i came back to write a review that it had an adjustable waist strap (yeah, you can laugh). This backpack carrys 2.5 liters of water, its extremely easy to figure out how to get water in and out of it, and when you run or sprint with the straps tighens the way they supposed to be, the backpack doesn't budge. I used to carry two canteens on my belt, and if you've ever done that, you know that you dont have a lot of water, and it moves around a lot when you run. the 2 pockets work well for carrying anything, though you can't really reach them while your wearing it. I put my wallet my cell phone in the smaller pocket, and i carry a small toolkit in the larger pocket just in case something needs fixing when i play airsoft. It took me a while to realize exactly how the water tube supposed to run up to your mouth, but only after a few minutes i noticed the loops and things to put the tube through so it stays in place.
You can use this backpack with or without a MOLLE system because it does have shoulder straps, but if you have a MOLLE system you can also use this backpack with or without the shoulder straps (not sure how secure it would be though). I would recommend this Hydration sytem to anyone.

Pros:
Good price
durable
nice interior, spacious pockets
Bladder works with little effort
Stays on you when you run, doesn't make any noise, and it doesn't move around and throw its weigh all over the place when you run.
Padded for comfort
you'll never run out of water again, considering it holds 2.5 liters... thats like 6 water bottles, I usually only drink 1 or two so its plenty of water for me.
Color went well with my woodland camo i have and the straps didn't get in the way of my vest.

Cons:
I didn't have this when i started playing airsoft, it wouldve saved me a lot of trouble with the canteens :D
by C. LANDIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
I have to agree with the reviews below. This is a great pack for the money and the bladder that came with it works great. The smaller, outer pocket has a key clip and 2 mesh pockets. The larger pocket is huge and expands with another zipper. The straps on the chest and waist keep it from sliding around. The material is not the thickest but should last through years of "sane" usage.

I've replaced this in my loadout so I use it cycling. It's great and you can't get a hydration pack cheaper.
by S. STERETT Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
This hydration pack is inexpensive, durable, and has quite a bit of space (1000 cu. inches for gear and 2.5 liters for H20). Also, it has these straps that clip over your chest and stomach, therefore, when you run or sprint, your pack doesnt move around, it stays put.
by A. SLUSAREK Date Added: Monday 21 November, 2005
For: Condor/OE TECH Hydration Backpack (OD)
I've gone through about seven different types of "camel backs" and have finally found one that is worth the money. The fact that it isn't just the typical water bladder, but has storage compartments on it makes it a HUGE plus bonus for those of you looking for a little carrying capacity of misc. things. I was playing at an game a few weeks ago and the OE TECH Hydration Pack took a HUGE beating on it (running through hundreds of trees and getting caught on some of them, being pulled by anohter player, laying/falling on it when under fire) and is still in tip top condition, no holes or damage to it what so ever.

My opinion, one of the best and it is definately worth the money. Its better than my friends military issued "Camel Back" in my expierance/opinion.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.466 s with 24 queries