0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
[06708 / 4-0330-9005]
$12.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. ROY Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
These things work so damn well. I just cannot believe how well these things work. I used to fog up ALL the time. And there wasn't anything I could do about it. I bought these and just rubbed them on my goggles like you're supposed to, and I didn't fog AT ALL during the 4 hours I was playing. Literally not one time did I fog with these. And I sweat like a pig. If you have problems fogging, get these! If I could give these things 10 stars out of 5, I would.

Pros:
THEY WORK PERFECTLY
Easy application: Just wipe them on clean goggles

Cons:
Expensive, but it's for a reason.
When the sweat beads up on the goggles and dries, it may be a little in the way. But just wipe it off and re-apply the wipes and you're golden!
by A. CASTOR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths

Goggles keep fogging up? These will do the job and clear up your goggles.
$12.99 original price. Use this with a coupon code!


Pros:
*No More Fogging
*2-3 wipes before use and goggles are clear with no condensation
*3 reusable wipes with 1 sealable ziplock.
*

Cons:
*No cons at all
by D. PRITCHETT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
I was told about these by a team mate. He said they worked for him. I tried them and I love the product. I where glasses under a dye mask and sweat a lot. Thumbs up!!!!!

Pros:
They work that is about all i can say.

Cons:
No real cons. Make sure you use the bag that comes with the pack.
by I. CHIU Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
reusable anti-fog cloths are similar to a microfiber lens cleaning cloth. very easy to use, just wipe on and they give you a small zip lock bag to keep your used cloth in for next time.

Pros:
Absolutely works. My paintball mask usually fogs up indoors after 1 game. Last night I played for 1 1/2 hours indoor in 85 weather and it was humid. Did not fog one bit.

Cons:
has a funny smell
is it toxic???????
by M. MORISSETTE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
I was fed up with all of my masks fogging up on me. No matter what i did, the masks would still fog. I finally bought these and i must say, I'm buying a hell of alot more!!! THESE ARE AMAZING!!! I have had NO fogging problems since ive bought this product!!! Well done revision!!! and thank you ASGI!!!

Pros:
-eliminates all fogging problems!!!
-works on ANY facemask or goggle!

Cons:
-none! this product is awesome!!!
by D. LOUIE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
I was a bit skeptical at first when i first used this. I couldn't understand how these would stop fogging, but wow! These work great. I had no fogging for the first few rounds, then it fogged very little, so i just reused the cloth and the fogging went away.

Pros:
They work! what else could you want? They get the job done and they do it extremely well.

Cons:
A bit pricey, but well worth it. I highly recommend this to anyone with fogging issues
by R. DOERZBACHER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
Short and to the point:

If you have issues with lens fogging then BUY THIS PRODUCT! Works like a dream. Just note that when you use the cloth, it's supposed to seem dry. Don't feel like you received a defective batch when the cloths aren't damp, they aren't supposed to be. These anti-fog cloths should be a major priority when it comes to purchasing airsoft gear... right up there with BBs and Green Gas.

Pros:
-Works. Plain and simple.
-Stays working for a very, very long time.
-If you keep the cloth stored, you can keep using it over and over. It's also easy to share one cloth with an entire team.

Cons:
-Since the cloth is dry and the chemical is clear, it's hard to tell what you've wiped and what you haven't.
-Kind of pricy for such a small item but it's definitely worth it in my opinion.
by N. SMART verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 June, 2011
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
I bought a pair of cheap basic thirty dollar goggles a few weeks ago. I took them out to the woodland field I play at, and they fogged up like nobody's business. I recently ordered and received the Revision Anti-Fog Cloths. I wiped the inside lens of my goggles once an hour before the game started. I played six hours straight through a damp, muggy, woodland environment. Not once did my goggles fog up. It's literally like I wasn't wearing goggles. I was amazed and so was my whole squad. I ended up having everyone on my squad wipe the inside of their goggles with one cloth, and they experienced the same fantastic results. The person who runs registration at the field asked me for the box so that she could order some and sell them at the field. These are the best things you could every buy. Do not buy a $100 pair of goggles. BUY THESE!!!

NOTE: the cloths are not damp...they are actually pretty dry, so make sure you cover the entire lens a couple of times because you can't tell what you've covered.

Happy Airsofting!

Pros:
100% legitimate ANTI-FOG
you can use one cloth over and over again until it gets dirty (there is a plastic bag to keep them in)
will work on any type of goggle (even paintball masks!)
much much much much better than buying expensive goggles with a fan

Cons:
they do their job...there are no cons whatsoever
by S. ZOBRIST verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 December, 2010
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
This anti-fog is, in fact, legit anti-fog. I wear a ghost balaclava and it fogged my $80 Revision glasses up like a mother. I now can skirmish all I want and not have to stop every ten feet and de-fog.

Pros:
It works really, really well
Lasts basically until you wipe the film it leaves off your glasses
Includes a little bag that you can keep towelettes in
Seems like a towelette could last you indefinitely unless you lose it
I'm now the coolest guy around because I de-fog all my team-mates

Cons:
Expensive, but all in all worth every penny
by J. BAILEY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Revision Reusable Anti-Fog Cloths (3 Pack)
Product Information:
Finaly, there is real anti-fog on the market that works. When I first ordered this I did not expect just a little wash cloth to do anything but I was WRONG! When I used it in airsoft for the first time I was amazed that it kept my goggles that fog up really easily, from becoming imposible to see through.
Infact right after I took it out of the box I rubed the cloth on my goggles and then held them over a cup of boiling water and the anti fog still held up.

Pros:
Works!!!
The box says you can use each wipe up to 25 times.
Good price.
If your goggle come with an anti fog cover on them this will not remove it.

Cons:
The litle bag that came with mine was falling apart. Not really a problem unless you do not have any little plastic bags.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.339 s with 29 queries