0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
[09875 / 40098401]
$149.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. PRITCHETT Date Added: Tuesday 01 July, 2014
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
I have a small face and head and This set up still lets me get down on the stock of the gun Well. I have had a few of my team mates switch to these as well. I have been using these indoors for over six months and I still love them.

Pros:
Very light weight and fits close to the face. Anti fog is great as long as you do not crowd the top of the googles.

Cons:
I have not found any yet. I am thinking I will not.
by M. WARNER Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
I started using an i4 mask 3 or 4 years ago and I don't think I've ever fogged since.

Pros:
- Excellent ventilation; no fog (ever), very little heat.
- Comfortable (none of that cheap-a** foam that gives you rashes and irritates your skin.)
- Low-profile (you can actually look down the sights on some guns.)
- Camo (you would be surprised how effective this camo is. Woods, desert, urban, multic-- err, I mean DyeCam beats the s**t out of black any day and the lens is great at diffusing light and reflections. Ever wanted to be an airsoft ninja? wear this mask.
- Protective (saved myself a few painful cheek and jaw shots with this mask.)


Cons:
- Price (s**t's expensive.)
- It's a mask (some people don't like masks, this is a mask. If you don't like masks, this mask is not for you.)
- Helmets (I've never tried to wear a helmet with mine, but I'd assume it would block the upper ventilation and cause a lot of fogging issues. Then again, this is true for all masks.)
- Jaw line (if you've got a Mitt Romney-tier jaw this mask may leave your lower chin exposed. Sorry.)
- Cheek bones (If you have very pronounced cheek bones this mask may be uncomfortable to wear. Luckily, most people aren't that beautiful and this will likely not be a problem for you.)
by M. PARENTE Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
So I actually got this for Christmas. Not off here though. I LOVE THIS THING!!!!!!! I use a black version for Paintball and I love that. I installed a mirror lens on my black one, and I got an extra lens to go with this, which was a Dyetanium thermal lens. (Dyetanium being Dye's mirror for thermals) But yeah highly suggest it!

Pros:
-Comes with a thermal lens
-Dyecam (Multicam)
-Comfortable
-Breathable
-Full face you you don't get "tank'D" in a milsim or sprayed across the face in CQB
-Just pure awesome!

Cons:
-You're about to get tank'D
-You're about to get sprayed across the face
-YOU DON'T HAVE IT!!!!
by E. ROCHA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
ive had this mask for about a year but i can say its the best mask ive ever owned. doesnt fog, can aim down sights and can fit fast helmet with a little adjusting and mich 2000 with no problem

Pros:
slim enough for aiming down sight
stays on head.
doesnt fog unless in a very foggy area
can fit fast helmet and mich 2000.
easy lens change.

Cons:
since its dycam (multicam) it has to be $30 more than regular
by G. LIANG Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
So I've been running a Dye i4 for a while now, and I have to say, I am very impressed with the quality and non-fogging factor of these mask.

Pros:
-NEVER FOGS
-full face protections, no worries about being shot in the ear
-nice strap system

Cons:
-pretty expensive for just dyecam (Dye's take on multicam)
that's abou tit
by D. WYMER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
this mask is one of the best masks out there you have a really big lens yet a really slim design and it also has a pretty cool camo paint scheme there are no fogging issues at all and it fits just about any head I was able to adjust it after to be able to fit perfect with my head and the chin strap is removable.

Pros:
thermal lens
large field of view
slim profile
not hard to adjust
stays on your had no matter what
cool color
nice padding on the ears
comes with a bag to store it in


Cons:
a little pricy
cant put a helmet on over top
other than that's it is an amazing mask buy it
by L. THOMPSON Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
This definitely the best face mask out there. I used to have tons of problems with fogging and other such nonsense. Now, I use a Dye i4, and I love it!

Pros:
-Thermal (Can't fog at all)
-Lightweight
-Low Profile (Super easy to aim down your sights)
-Looks (SIckest looking mask too)
-Quality

Cons:
This mask has no cons at all. This is definitely the best buy. Even though it is a bit expensive, it is totally worth it!
by D. BALMER Date Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2013
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
All I can say is wow. This is probably the best mask for airsoft/paintball ive ever owned. Upon opening the box it was shipped in it comes in a very nice box to hold the mask, and a very nice bag for the mask as well. Now I sweat alot, and I mean alot. This mask has not once ever fogged up on me and keeps the sweat out of my eyes. Also the visors are changable if you dont like the orangre tint. ( I like it though for games in the sun because theres no glare and it is very clear, can barely notice the tint). Overall this mask is great and iI recomend it to anyone who is looking for a full seal face mask, and or is a heavy sweater.

Pros:
- Slim design that still covers your whole face
- Huge range of view
- Low profile
- Changable visors
- Easy to dissasemble and paint if you want
- Absaloutaly no fog
- Lotsof air flow/ventalation
- Not positive but if you wear glasses, I believe these will still fit on your face

Cons:
- Price
- The only other con is that you havent boght one yet!!
by B. HOUNG Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
I got the Dye I4 Dye Cam a while back to satisfy my needs for a full face mask. Now let me tell you that this won't disappoint. The style of the mask allows me to see right through my iron sights very well. Another thing would be thermal lens. With these lens you won't be able to fog up which is always a plus. I also love the color of the mask, I wear desert digital and it matches fine even though the mask has some multicam colors on it. Comes with a nice bag to carry it in on the go and a very nice packaging. When I received this mask I knew I had made a right choice in purchase.

Pros:
Color
Low Profile Design
Thermal Lens
Protection!

Cons:
Pricing, but even though it's $134.95, it's worth it!
by C. BAER Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
For: Dye Tactical i4 Thermal Full Face Mask (DyeCam)
Product Information:
Great for any game but especially for CQB. Lens are really easy out swap out and are very sturdy. They consist of a smalle lens in a bigger lens which adds to no fogging. Cleaning is a breeze. Highly recommend to anyone, though if you are out doors I would recommend buying a pair of smoke or mirror lens ( which i own) the help with the sun.

Pros:
slim
great field of view
easy clean and lens change
cheaper than other places
goes great with tan, a-tacs and OD
smart

Cons:
Small for people with big heads
upper foam with break of (easy fix with super glue)
expensive goggles (but worth it)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.486 s with 24 queries