0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
[11526 / CA-201T]
$13.09
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. PELTO Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
For being a low priced alternative to most other option, they are ok. However, they are not the best for everything. They are cheap and they do protect, but... They fog up so frisking much it gets annoying. I used Anti-Fog wipes, did the trick where you remove foam from the top, etc. but they still fogged up every 5 minutes. Annoying.

Pros:
Very, Very cheap.
They protect well.
They feel O.K. on the head.
Nice look to them.

Cons:
They fog WAY too constantly.
The fabric strap can unravel easily.
They slip a lot on helmets and head.
by K. LAMBRECHT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Defiantly a cheap pair of googles, however, if you are looking for something low prices to protect your eyes, these aren't a bad option. The first thing I noticed us that the padding it really just plastics, so not the most comfortable, but I can make it work. Also, the lens cover is a very cheap fabric and had begun to unravel just a few days after use. Despite the downsides, the product itself appears to be fairly durable and can take some hits.

Pros:
Durable
Look nice

Cons:
Not much padding (padding is plastic)
Cheap quality lens cover
by R. TRUMP verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
I got these about a week ago and they're pretty good. Let's just say you get what you pay for.

Pros:
Super clear
Easy to tighten/loosen


Cons:
Pads around the lens are hard
Not very comfortable
Scratch easily
by N. COCOTAS Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
I just got these today and threw them on and I'd say they're decent, but I know from paintball the mask can make or break your experience and these might hinder your play experience a little. I knew these were cheap so I can't be that mad. They'll work and the fit and finish is actually nice, but the rubber for the full seal aspect isn't what I was expecting and the strap is slippy. Good to get you to a field to play, but goggles and masks have to be worn when playing so might as well buy the best ones you can for the most comfort/features. If I play more I'll definitely get a better pair or use my paintball goggles.

Pros:
- Nice peripheral vision
- Double adjusting strap
- Good venting
- Great looking design/color
- Included cloth strap tube thingy!

Cons:
- Rubber around face is pretty hard and slips depending on how I angle the strap
- Single lens (vs double pane thermal lens)
- Slippy strap (unless you wear a hat, that helps)
by T. FLESHMAN Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
I'm a beginner at airsoft and I was more focused on the gun and gear than protection. These goggles are really cheap but they have held up well against what I've put them trough (which really isn't much)

Pros:
Look kool
come with lens cover
fits well on my face
tan matches with good with my CONDOR plate carrier

Cons:
can fog pretty easily
doesn't fit glasses at all
the strap can slip pretty regularly (can be fixed by wearing a hat backwards and using the bill to keep the strap from slipping
by J. REZEK verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
I didnt know what to think going into this purchase, but as soon as these goggles came to my door i fell in love. It's a great buy for a very very good price. I have already recommended these to many of my friends.

Pros:
Great Quality
They can take high fps shots
Looks amazing


Cons:
Weird fit when wearing a helmet
Only comes with one lens
A bit bulky
by E. POPENHAGEN Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Good goggles for the price, like the tan color, pretty comfortable but they could be better

Pros:
They have a nice tan color and come with a cover which is really nice so you dont get the lens really dirty but for 12 bucks you cant really beat them

Cons:
Not to comfortable and they fog very easy but if you are not in a humid climate then you will be fine, and if you get anti fog they work good
by N. TAYLOR Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
So I got these got these goggles a few weeks back, I thought I try them out, In all... I love these things!!!! These are the best goggles under 30 dollars, And they can take hits, I shot at these things about twenty or so times, And only three marks was all I could find, so im impressed by these. Oh yeah fogging is little to none in these things. buy them!

Pros:
They can take a hit
They are strong, and tough
Hardly visible marks from bb's
nice fit
Good quality
Inexspensive


Cons:
They feel a little weird on my face
Sticker is hard to get off
by H. HARING verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
These are some great goggles especially for the price. They fit snugly to my face but aren't to tight thanks to the adjustable strap on the back. And the microfiber cloth on the back of the goggles is a great plus perfect for protecting your goggles while being carrier in your bag. Highly recommend for those not wanting to break the bank.

Pros:
Light weight
Tight seal
Don't seem to fog
Comfortable



Cons:
Slightly Bulky
Sometimes they get in the way while shooting (rarely though)
by K. FERRITO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201T Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Desert Tan Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
These are a great pair of goggles that are really cheap. I wear these with a lower steel face mask. Don't waste 50$ on other goggles when you can get these for 13$!!!!!

Pros:
here are some pros

-CHEAP!!!!
-have a cloth case
-cool tan frame
-very adjustable

Cons:
here are some cons

-sometimes these will fog but just buy some anti-fog wipes and problem solved
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.355 s with 23 queries