0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
[11524 / CA-201B]
$13.09 $11.78
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. STEWART verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Elastic head band to make an easy fit. Very durable lens to protect your eyes. very comfortable foam/plastic to conform to your face

Pros:
very comfortable, very durable, and very clear

Cons:
Foam makes glasses fog, took out the foam on mine and it doesn't fog anymore and you also get a nice breeze on your eyes.
by G. FERREIRA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Nice, very affordable full seal goggles for those players that, like me, are bothered by full face masks getting in the way of you aiming your gun in a effective and efficient way. Used it in a couple of games so far and could not be happier, but I would recommend for anyone trying to get the most out of these to use them in conjunction with a helmet and lower face mask.

Pros:
Easily adjustable
Fits really well with most lower facemasks
Comes with protective sleeve for when you are not using it, which helps to prevent scratches
Very Durable
Low cost


Cons:
After being used for long periods of time they might hurt the bridge of your nose as well as your cheekbones
You cant remove the protective sleeve, which would be nice for when you want to use it without a helmet and you don't want the sleeve to get sweety
by M. SUN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Ehhh. If you're planning to get these goggles, I highly recommend you just fork out the money for a slightly better pair. These really turned me away from Lancer Tactical products.

Pros:
Interchangeable lenses (not included)
Doesn't fog up that much, but that's because there's a huge gap between the goggles and your face

Cons:
Flimsy rubberish vents
Uncomfortable plastic pressing on your face
Seems to be made for really small heads
Not full seal, huge gap between goggles and face
by M. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Before I dive too much into the goggles themselves, I sweat, A LOT. So, as you can imagine, I am a fog machine when it comes to goggles. These goggles fit great, and I tried taking off the foam inserts to see if that would help it breath better, which it didn't. If I could find some anti-fog lenses to put on these, I would. You should also note that these do NOT fit glasses. I tried it, and it didn't work. Every time I've used these, I normally go out to a field and keep playing for 3+ hours, and usually after the 2nd or 3rd game (each lasting about 25 minutes or so) the goggles fog up like crazy.

Pros:
Fits well
Very comfortable
Sturdy, will definitely hold up for a while
Look great
Affordable
Wont fog if you don't sweat a lot like me

Cons:
Fog up like there's no tomorrow (I'm a sweaty person, remember?)
by C. CAUTHEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Great goggles
I played all day (0900-1730) with them with out them fogging untill the last 20 min where my sweat clouded up the mask
Im not sure about durablity I know that another reveiwer raised concerns on this.
Instead of buying anti fog swipes you can polish the lense with unsented bar soap to anti fog it.

Pros:
comrotable
reasonable price
dosent fog

Cons:
none execpt it not low profile
cant remove the lense protector.
by B. CRESPO Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
I finally got to try airsoft on my own with these goggles and even though I was flinching alot they offered great protective and visibility. They where light weight and easy to use. They fit perfectly with the Lancer Helmet I recieved as well (http://www.airsoftgi.com/product_info.php?products_id=11617-
). All in all, a great buy for the price, espically for a beginner like myself.

Pros:
-Lightweight
-Great Field of vision
-Breathable (no fogging)
-Easy to adjust
-Comes with a built in cover for storage.

Cons:
Cons:
-Not really much to say here, other than they do have a bit of glare to them
-They smugde rather easy (but I was sweating alot).
by C. ZHU verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
These goggles aren't that great. I would recommand this to anyone on areally cheap budget AND doesn't wear glasses. The glass in front is pretty fragile and I already have a crash on my first day in combat trying them out. They cracked upon the first shot, but didn't break so I guess it's kinda safe? I think?

Pros:
-Nice sleek design
-Comfortable cushion
-Cheap

Cons:
-Weak glass
-Doesn't fit glasses
-Hard to tighten up
by N. CAMPIONE Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
These are great for the buy they protect your eyes, don't fog up and are comfrotable

Pros:
Great buy
Comfortable
Don't fog
Good protection to the eyes

Cons:
None
by R. CHRISTENSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 25 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
Googles dont fog as much as my face mask used to which is a huge improvement fits great with my mesh lower half

Pros:
Wont break the bank
Adjustable
Cover/ fog wipe

Cons:
Can fit my glasses had to give this away :(
by L. TERRY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical CA-201B Airsoft Safety Goggles Basic - Black Frame/Clear Lens
Product Information:
I just got into airsoft and there were the goggles I decided to go with. They were a little bit uncomfortable at first but after wearing them for about 15 minutes they were fine. These goggles are definitely worth the price and they are great for beginners.

Pros:
-Cheap
-One size fits all
-good vision
-fits under helmet

Cons:
-uncomfortable at first
There is not really much else for cons, all in all a pretty good buy.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.763 s with 30 queries