0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
[011431 / BRAVO TG SSHF MASK Desert]
$16.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Z. FULKERTH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
After I had purchased this face mask I had heard that these have a big nose guard area and is hard to fit with a lot of goggles but I had no problem with this. It fits very well and is very lightweight.

Pros:
Lightwell
Fits well
Easily adjustable straps
Looks great

Cons:
So far no cons with this face mask
by J. FERNANDO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
Excellent steel half mask. With your eye pro, you're protected and comfortable with this on. The strap system keeps the mask in place and it does not move around.

Pros:
Excellent strap system, comfortable

Cons:
You may still feel a little sting from direct hits, sometimes holds mostiure from breath, overlap between eye pro and mask may cause fogging.
by A. LARA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
Very nice steel mask. I wanted to get my face out of paintball masks so badly on how loud it gets in there and how foggy it gets. I'm so glad I switched to this mask. Breaths so much better! Get it now!

Pros:
Lightweight
Covers great
Breaths well
Looks good
Sleek


Cons:
Pushes up on my cheek bones a bit
Doesn't cover your whole nose
by K. LAMBRECHT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
Good, lightweight quality. Fits well with most goggles. However, the mesh sitting on your face for hours at a time gets a little uncomfortable, but it is fairly easy to sew some foam on.

Pros:
Light weight
Fits with most googles and glasses
High quality mesh
Looks cool

Cons:
Somewhat uncomfortable on face, but easily fixed
by M. WILTSE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
Great mask for anyone wanting lower face protection. I've tried a few other mesh masks and this is hands down my favorite. The mask design along with the strap system makes for a great fit. I ended up cutting the nose part off and making it straight. I can't stand things touching my nose. Works great and looks great.

Pros:
Light weight
Protects your smile
Straps are great at keeping it in palce
Doesn't fog your glasses/goggles

Cons:
Didn't fit under my goggles so I had to cut the nose part off. Not a big deal like how they fit now.
by E. CARSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
I've got to say, this is probably one of the best mesh masks that I've seen... It not as transparent as the others (probably because of coloration)... The mesh can bend so you can make it fit for you

Pros:
Breathable
Can bend to fit you
Awsome coloration
Not as transparent as most other ones
Sturdy


Cons:
Not the best for cold weather... Because it's metal .__.
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
This is a must have for anyone who doesn't want to pay $1500 to have a broken tooth capped. This mask is made of a super strong steel mesh which will protect your face no matter what. My friend and I tested it out one day by shooting it point blank with a 500 fps sniper and this mask just ate it. The only damage was a shattered bb, and a dent in the mask. Because its mesh, it's also very breathable, which means you won't fog up as much as you would with a shemagh. Not to mention this thing looks awesome.

Pros:
Looks cool.
Very breathable.
Drastically reduces goggle fogging.
Incredibly strong.

Cons:
None at all. This mask is definitely worth it.
by T. DITSWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
Very low profile, no problems aiming down my sights. Very breathable, it. Won't fog up your safety glasses/goggles. There is no resistance as far as breathing goes. Very comfortable once it is fitted correctly. Plus it is a great deal for the price.

Pros:
Very breathable
Very affordable
Low profile
comfortable



Cons:
Can be uncomfortable when not fitted correctly. Other than that, there are. No cons, I definitely recommend this for any airsoft user not only looking to protect your face, but to help blend in better.
by M. CERNOBYL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
I've been using this mask for about 5 weeks now and wanted to write a review finally after actually having some time using it. I'm 6'2, about 180 lbs and I have a very thin face. Keep in mind these masks do need a bit of time molding to your face. You're going to be bending it little by little until its comfortable. No mask is going to fit everyone right off the bat, and that's something to keep in mind.

Pros:
1. Priced well.
2. Provides adequate protection.
3. Easy to adjust straps.

Cons:
1. Has a desert like camo print on the mesh, something that is not pictured very well. Personally, I run a full desert digital set, so its no major problem.
2. Requires a bit of bending to get it to fit to your face.
by T. JOACHIMS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo Strike Steel Half-Face Mesh Mask (Desert)
Product Information:
The mesh mask is pretty comfortable to wear for quite a while but can still be a little bit of a pain after playing for half a day. They work great and even took several shots. Never had any pain when shot. This color actually has a camo design on them. It is a little difficult to tell from the picture but I thought it was worth mentioning. It blends really well with multicam.

Pros:
+Protects the face very well
+Easy to breath through
+Comfortable for several hours
+Price
+Color/Camo

Cons:
-A little difficult to figure out how to wear comfortably with a helmet, communication headset, and safety glasses/goggles
-After a very long period of use, the mesh will start to be slightly uncomfortable (half a day of playing)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.486 s with 27 queries