0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
[01639 / TTLH-002]
$22.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. ROHLOFF verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This is a good product. It is a little difficult to adjust but it is a nice holster.

Pros:
Grey rubber strips on the leg straps keep the holster from shifting around on your leg.

I can trust putting my $150 KWA USP in it because it is solid and strong


Cons:
Too long of leg straps. Must be trimmed down so the exis isn't flopping around.

Somewhat difficult to adjust
by B. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Good sturdy holster. It can fit about any pistol you want and is done so by the use of velcro. The leg straps are rubberized to prevent it from sliding up and down your BDU pants. Some cons of this is adjusting it. It takes a lot of time to adjust it to fit you. But otherwise this holster is great and durable.

Pros:
-Can be used for any pistol
-Comes with two pistol retension straps( button and velcro)
-rubberized leg straps
-Comes with an integrated pistol mag pouch

Cons:
-Takes time to adjust holster size
-takes time to adjust leg straps
by M. LEMING verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
I've never had an issue with gun retention while using this holster. It takes a bit to properly adjust it for your sidearm, but it is by far the most versatile holster in terms of how many different guns it can hold, with or without a light. The only issue I HAVE had is that sometimes the hook-ends of the 'velcro' will be up against more hook-ends, and this will create some noise. My solution? Duct tape on both sides. Problem solved.

Pros:
Easy to use and adjust. Holds just about any pistol-sized firearm you can think of. Secure and rugged.

Cons:
Velcro makes noise. The snap that holds your sidearm in place isn't the best and a soft touch can open it (like a twig or someone bumping into you), so use the velcro fastener also! Sometimes the mag-release button would activate by pressing against the holster. I always left the magazine out of the gun after it fell out twice while just running around.
by S. PINCKNEY Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Love this holster. It keeps my Night Warrior out of the way until I need it, then I just drop my hand and bring it back up. It really is that easy. It took me about 3 days to get this holster fitted to perfection to my single stack 1911, but that is only because I like my loadout perfect. One single complaint to make on this...IT SUCKS TRYING TO ADJUST THE LEG STRAPS!!!! That is all

Pros:
-Comfy to run in
-Holds on tight
-Hasn't dropped a mag or a gun on me
--Love how fast the draw is
-Fits with a massive flashlight easily thanks to the Velcro

Cons:
-Adjusting leg straps is stupid difficult
-getting the thumb snap to sit right is a bit finicky as well
by J. BAL-OT Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Great pistol holster, got it for Christmas! Couldn't find an in stock serpa holster for my full size USP, very adjustable, fits my gun with and without laser or light, very snug, the rubber on the holster prevents the slippage like it says and the velcro is very secure.

Pros:
Fits any gun WITH tactical bottom accessories
Fits any pistol, period
VERY adjustable and very comfortable
VERY tough and well built
Extra pistol mag a plus

Cons:
Can take a few days for the material to get used to your gun
Might not fit a decked out top and bottom railed gun (sight on top, laser/light on bottom)
by J. CRONIN Date Added: Saturday 18 December, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
By far the best holster on the market.
has all the features of the famous OE tech fast draw holster plus the ability to accommodate a gun with a flashlight, laser, or supressor. This holster easily fits myKP45 tactical with the huge match sights on the top and a nc star laser.

Pros:
Great material
leg straps stay in place
ADJUSTABLE
fits lights, silencers, lasers
fast draw retention system on the top
when adjusted properly will hold virtually any pistol including a mac 11, MP9 (Railed Version without fore grip), An MP5 A5 with a smooth hand guard and no mag in it, an mp7, high capa, glock, 1911, sig, H&K, desert eagle, and any other possible pistol you could think of even if for paintball a paintball pistol
Adjustable mag compartment
AMAZING!
GO BUY IT!

Cons:
If i closely examined every tiny aspect of this holster i could not fine even ONE reason not to buy it. Do not listen to any BS from other reviews this holster is amazing and i dont even know why they make other leg holsters since this one is so good
buy it
by V. LORICCHIO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing holster for large pistols. A H&K Mark 23 is a mean large pistol. Near impossible to find a "functional" holster for it. This holster takes the cake. Being a $25 price tag (Bargain much!?)
It is the all in one solution for the MK23 user.

This thing gets a 5/5 for practical use, durability, and affordability!

Pros:
-Universally adjustable to nearly any pistol big or small
-Snug fit securely holds your pistol in combat
-has plenty of room for the MK23 WITH a LAM!
-Strong battle ready material!
-VERY comfortable and adjustable to any size!

Cons:
-You can't sheath your pistol with a suppressor on "but" you can slide the suppressor in the mag pouch for quick draw and attach for those got to be stealth moments, and for all you MK23 users...you know how quiet a MK23 CAN be!
by C. EGGLESTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
This is an excellent fully adjustable holster. It fits my G18c perfectly.
The strap which holds the gun in place sits over the hammer area, not the grip.
The strap also is both velcro and button attached, and you can fold the velcro back and attach it to itself to keep it out of the way, this makes drawing the weapon much easier.



Pros:
Everything is adjustable, from the pistol fit to the magazine pouch size.
Very secure, every piece of velcro is wrapped and double wrapped, nothing will come loose.
Weapon can be drawn very quickly with the use of the thumb catch, and the weapon can be secured with velcro if you are not expecting to have to draw it quickly.
Holster does not come loose, bounce, or slide around.

Cons:
The belt strap makes a lot of noise, but black tape fixed the problem.
by G. SYFRETT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing low cost holster. I was amazed by all the ways you can customize the holster to fit your weapon. my 1911 fits perfectly though the 1911 sits really low in the holster so you have the adjust the strap to keep it from falling out. The leg straps are amazing and don't budge an inch when tight, though they are not long enough for someone like me who has beefy legs. I had to drop the holster about an 1in to 1 1/2in to get the strap around my leg. That's really the only thing I had against it.

Pros:
Can fit any type of sidearm and some SMG's in it.
Easy to adjust.
Very comfortable.
No slip straps are awesome.

Cons:
Straps not long enough.
by M. LEMING verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Tornado Leg Holster (Black)
Product Information:
Excellent holster! Will fit both my KWA M19 and KJW 1911 with ease. Simple to adjust and will securely hold almost any size of sidearm. I have even seen it hold an MP7 easily. The leg straps do not slip and the elastic on them makes for a very comfortable holster. The mag pouch is even adjustable to fit almost any pistol mag. Worth every penny.

Pros:
Fits any gun as small as a KWA M19 or as large as a TM MP7.
Comfortable, does not slide around to the front of your leg, elastic is very nice.
Easy to adjust.
High quality velcro and sturdy material.
Low profile.
Your sidearm and spare mag will be snug and secure.

Cons:
Velcro on the strap that connects to your belt makes noise, but I fixed that with some duct tape easily.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.361 s with 23 queries