0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
[04667 / 215-001]
$14.95 $12.71
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. MALDONADO JR Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
awesome harness to go with the battle belt. i have a both the plate carrier & a operator plate carrier and this is a nice alternative for high speed/hot weather load outs. the straps are really long so it can accommodate a lot of people and if its too long just tape down the excess straps.

Pros:
low price
lots of room to fit almost anyone


Cons:
battle belt sold separately
you will need to tape down any hanging straps (not really a big deal)
by N. SCOVILL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
This harness is the perfect addition to any belt rig. It really does a great job of spreading out the weight so it's not all on your waist. The back is the perfect size to add a hydration pouch or recon bag. I love this thing.

Pros:
Weight distribution
easy to adjust
lots of molle on the back.

Cons:
Long straps dangle a lot
Chaffs shoulders if you do not wear layers
by C. GORDON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
This harness is the perfect addition to the Condor Battle Belt. I've been running only a battle belt to play airsoft for a while now with no chest rig/plate carrier at all and I love having all my gear down lower around my hips. I have a total of 8 M4 mag pouches, a small utility pouch for holding odd idems, a dump pouch, my piston holster and a admin pouch all on my belt. But now, by adding this Molle H harness some of the load is redistributed to the shoulders. And the back of this harness gives you a bit more Molle to add a few more pouches or a small water blader holder. There are plently of loops, and D rings to attach all sorts of small bits and accesories to the should straps or even to route your hydration bladder feed tube thhrough.
I added this harnes to my belt in about 2 minutes and had it adjusted in about 10 minutes of walking around and stretching to see how it effects the belt. It was super easy to fit and adjust to my battle belt.

Pros:
- Great load reduction off of your hips alone.
- Hi quality construction.
- Perfect color match.
- Love the extra upper chest clip to help secure the harness.
-Easy install.
_fits any size.

Cons:
- No elastic band around the attachment straps to help deal with all the extra strap matterial. No one is that tall! I guess you could cut the extra straps off, but that limits the size ranges to just you. I simply used some heavy duty black tape and rolled up the straps and then wrapped the tape around the roll so the straps aren't flapping all over the place and getting in my way.
Other than that, no really issues. Another great Condor product!
by N. HALVERSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
Perfect harness for weight distribution on your Battle Belt rig.
I have a low drag APOC rig that relys on heavy dropleg platforms. With those attached to my battle belt, and the harness to that, the weight is set perfectly on your shoulders. Removing all pull from your belt and pants. Because we all know how annoying it is when half way through a run you need to pull up your pants and tighten your belt.
The build materials and quality are solid, I dont forsee this thing breaking any time soon.

To get this thing sized properly, you will need a friend to work on the back as you do the front.

Pros:
Bulild materials and quality
perfect weight distribution
Keeps your rig light and cool

Cons:
None so far
Although you will need help to get it fit properly
by T. SOROTA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
These suspenders are designed to work in tandem with the Condor battle belt. They work very well and are a useful part of any belt base loadout.

The H-Harness attaches via super long straps, so unless you're 9ft tall it should fit you. There is minimal padding as compared to other harnesses (particularly the Blackhawk) but it is comfortable none the less. A feature that is somewhat unique to these suspenders is the MOLLE webbing on the back. There is enough to mount a hydration carrier, which is a great feature. The front straps of the suspenders each have a d-ring as well as two MOLLE loops and an elastic strap to hold a hydration tube.

Pros:
- These things are super light weight and low profile. There is no bulk at all.
- They work great with the Condor battle belt. The straps are also long enough to use with other kinds of belt.
- The MOLLE on the back is wonderful. It's probably my favorite feature. It's so convenient not having to use a canteen or stand-alone Camelbak.

Cons:
- The elastic retention straps are super cheap. These things stretched out beyond use before I could even field it.
- I wish there was a little bit more padding. I like the lack of bulk, but it can irritate your neck a little bit.


In conclusion: If you plan to run a battle belt, especially if there is going to be significant weight on it, this thing is a must.
by M. BATCHELOR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
A must for the battle belt. great for fitting a hydration pouch on the back and running your wires for your head set through. has alot of options for how you want to run it through as well and it will basically fit on anyone considering how much excess strapage they have for it.

Pros:
very lightweight
ventilated

Cons:
none
by T. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
ive had this harness for about a year now and it is great. this harness with the battle belt is great. it is very light weight and the shoulders are padded. the back of the harness has MOLLE for hydration packs. it is a great rig for the price.




Pros:
padded shoulder
MOLLE on the back for hydration pack
connected to the belt by straps not metal buckles


Cons:
none
by J. ROSELEY JR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE H Harness (OD)
Product Information:
The OE Tech H Harness, generic to condor. This harnees is of very good quality.
As compared to the US Alice H harness, it features Molle straps on a back panel and 2 molle straps on the shoulder straps, which gives you alot of versatility for pocuhes, buttpacks, hydration etc... and a D ring on each shoulder straps. it connecte to the molle belt via fabric Material in stead of the metal clips, which are noisy...
The shoulder straps have padding for extra comfort and they are comfy!

I highly reconmmend this harness if you prefer the alice type setup over the more common vest/chest Rig types.


Pros:
a very versatile harness
molle straps
the way it connects to the molle belt
price

Cons:
none
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.332 s with 24 queries