0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
[00389 / TB-001]
$13.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. CARMINATI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Product Information:
Decent belt for the price, it seems like it will hold up for what i need it to do. the buckle is very beefy so i dont see it breaking. Its a little tough to get into a battle belt though, but not impossible.

Pros:
-cheep
-good enough material
-easy to use

Cons:
-cant really think of anything, there isnt anything that stands out
by B. HOLLAND Date Added: Wednesday 25 August, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Product Information:
This is an alright belt, it gets the job done. For me, it is always a bit uncomfortable and rigid, so if you have a thin waist, it can kind of ride on your hip bones and, depending on the ammount of weight on the belt, bruise them after a full day of wearing it. That said, it attaches to my LBV nicely and is of good enough quality to carry the pistol mag pouches, a mag drop pouch, a misc. pouch that I use to carry excess ammo, sunglasses, gloves, etc, and a full canteen.

Pros:
Hasn't failed me yet
Seems to hold up to any gear you put on it
Is of a good quality build

Cons:
A bit too rigid for me
Depending on what you have on it, or how high you wear it, it can interfere with crouching comfortably.
Overall, it's pretty good.
by W. WIMMER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Product Information:
Decent belt. The two pistol mag pouches fit my speedloaders perfectly, and the belt is just the right size to fit onto my vest. Seems a little flimsy because it uses velcro to adjust where as I'm used to the USGI pistol belt which uses metal snaps. Won't break, it's just me being picky.

Pros:
Comfortable
Easily adjustable
Comes with two pistol mag pouches

Cons:
Seems flimsy compared to an actual military pistol belt
by J. XU Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Product Information:
This belt is good for anyone who likes light weight gear. I use this and im pretty much the fastest person on my team, considering that theey all wear vests. This can hold molle pouches and a bunch of other stuff. If you have something from home that has straps, you could probably use it on this. The pistol mag pouches come with it and they are on the belt side ways. They are supposed to attch to the ALICE things (idk what they are really called.) to make tem upright you can just strap on one of the velcro straps to the ALICE things and its upright, it moves around alot but its better then nothing.
If you are the scout of your team, get this, its like and low profile, plus, its easier to go prone cause all the mags aren't gonna be right in front of you.

Pros:
Durable
Lightweight for gear 'n' stuff
It does everything it was made to do

Cons:
To big for people under 4'5 And waist size under 22
I know, im 4'6 and waist size is like 23 or something
by D. STRAVINSKAS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Product Information:
This duty belt is great, its very rigid, and the buckle is extremely solid. the mag pouches are modifiable to fit between an TM/KWA/WE M9 magazine, all the way up to a TM MK23 SOCOM magazine. I personally put them on different things, the fit well on 1 inch molle webbing and i use them for speed loaders. the belt itself can go up to a size 54 waist, which is what my dad wears. it is compatible with molle straps, and even old school ALICE clps like on vintage vietnam gear. I dont use it as much anymore, but when I did it was excellent. I used it with a shoulder holster to keep it from falling and a drop leg quick draw holster as well (I used to run only pistols, MK23 and M9) its very lightweight, and its extremely comfortable, it doesnt dig in anywhere like some old ALICE style belts do. Great item and a great price.

Pros:
Lightweight
Mag pouches are pretty universal, fit 2 1911 single stack mags or 1 double
comfortable
very easy to adjust
great price
very rigid buckle, snaps very well
fits molle and alice gear

Cons:
slides down a bit without support
wont fit through most belt loops, but its really not made for that
by A. CARLO Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
very durable and comfortable belt. adjusts to fit most waists. the pistol mags help if you need them. the belt is about 2 inches from top to bottom and is made strong. if you need a belt you can't beat the quality and price of this.
by R. BRATTOLE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
This is a great belt really comfy. ajustable to almost any size!!! the pistol pouches are helpfull too. overall i rate this durable belt a 5 out of 5 and i recomend in to anyone who needs a belt!! P.S. this belt doesnt fit in any normal sized belt loops (thebelt is around 2 inches from top to bottom
by R. ALVARADO Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
I got this with my OE Tech Tactical Vest and it is great!!! It is very heavy duty and will last a long time!!! Great belt and you can also put your sidearm's magazines and maybe other things... ( i use them to store my m100 fireworks to pose as grenades)!! lol well besides that point it's a great belt and it is a awsome deal!! GET IT!!!
by C. THALL Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2006
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Well i got this belt for my birthday, and i love it _3. It is fully adjustable and fits all my holsters. The side pieces hold a 90rd speed loader which it good for your Pistol/Sidearm.
by B. CALDWELL Date Added: Thursday 02 November, 2006
For: Condor/OE TECH Tactical Duty Belt (OD)
Nice belt, adjustable so it will fit most comfertably two pouches for an m9 style magazine or anything else you might need to stick in there, can have MOLLE pouches attached to it
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.359 s with 22 queries