0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
[12596 / 90102-002]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. KNOX Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
Great product haven't gotten to use it yet but just wearing it I can tellits gonna be fun

Pros:
Its light weight
its adjustable
its cheap
high quality

Cons:
Little hard to fit to my person
other than that none
by G. ROBINSON Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This belt system is light weight, cheap, well made, all around a good belt. I haven't gotten to use it yet but hope to use it soon.

Pros:
Light weight, well made, good price, all around good belt system.

Cons:
I could not find any cons, except it is a little bulky but that is not a big problem.
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This is awesome! It's cheap, durable, and reliable! Best price ever! Get this!

Pros:
Cheap, durable, adjustable, has dump and mag pouches, awesome!

Cons:
nothing, nothing at all, this is the best thing I've seen for the price
by J. XU verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This is awesome! It's cheap, durable, and reliable! Best price ever! Get this!

Pros:
Cheap, durable, adjustable, has dump and mag pouches, awesome!

Cons:
nothing, nothing at all, this is the best thing I've seen for the price
by D. LOCKE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
cheap and effective. the perfect belt for a beginner. can hold 6 magazines (tightly). put a holster for your sidearm on there and you have a lightweight and easy to handle rig for most of your essential gear. perfect for hot summer days when you don't feel like sweating like a pig.

Pros:
holds all my magazines.
adjustable to any size
lightweight
good material



Cons:
there aren't any cons, but if you are thinking of another belt, don't get it, this one is more than good enough for any of your needs,
by D. TANKSLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
Just got this belt and it's great the pouches actually fit g36 mags I've used a couple of times and looking forward to many more outstanding setup

Pros:
Pouches fit a lot of different things dump pouch is great and its cheap

Cons:
I don't have anything bad to say about this product
by R. WELTSCH Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
this is a great battle belt! i love it and use it at my hometown cqb field. the dump pouch can be tightened and the mag pouches are very solid. great for field and cab situations. easy to reach ur mags and very quick to pull the velcro up off the mag pouch. overall its great for the price.

Pros:
great colors
looks gresat on ur person
has a adjustable tightening string on dump pouch so ur mags won't fall out
mag pouches are very solid

Cons:
dump pouch is a little flappy
wish it could've been a little more stiff.
no more that i cloud think of
by R. BUCKINGHAM Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
If your a beginner in airsoft and you want something that is lighter than a tactical vest or plate carrier this is a vary affordable option at only $14.95 your paying for a quality pice of kit that can hold your mags when they are both full or emptied

Pros:
-The price is amazingly affordable
- Holds enough mags
-comfortable
-light weight
- very agile

Cons:
-well to be quite honest i have nothing bad to say about this product it is truly something that is amazing
by A. CASTRO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
This belt system is great. I have used it for a day of field games and two days of CQB. Literally cannot find something to complain about. Great product for a great price.

Pros:
Strong stitching
Magazines fit just right
good price

Cons:
absolutely no complaints about this product.
by R. BUSS Date Added: Wednesday 11 December, 2013
For: Gryffon Dragonspine Belt System (Black)
Product Information:
this tactical belt system is amazing!!! I love it!! im happy I bought it. just because its cheap youmight think it is bad quality, but it isn't its well stitched and is very durable ive had it for about a month and ive used it every weekend and my friends think its sweet and they are getting one. it holds four m4 mags comfortably but it can fit 6 but it will be tight. i also bought the griffon golem chest rig and and now i use the belt system to hold my extra bbs. but all in all i have to say its perfect for beginners and very low price i would recommend this to anyone!!!

Pros:
pros:
~cheap
~durable
~adjustable(im really skinny and it fits snug)
~holds 6 m4 mags
~comes in three different colors to match to environment and your loadout

Cons:
cons:
~i have none. this tactical belt system is AMAZING!!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.333 s with 25 queries