0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
[01528 / MV-007]
$44.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. SULLIVAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This vest is an overall great vest. Ive had it for several months, and have my MOLLE gear for it, and it works great. There is decent room as well as a good fit. There are only 1 or 2 minor problems , though.

Pros:
1.Great fit
2.Lots of room
3.High quality
It's overall really good.

Cons:
1.It's hard to use the stock on my M4 comfortably.
2.All the stuff that hangs off is annoying
That's it really, if you can, BUY THIS!
by C. DARK verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I am a 230lbs Male with a 36" Waist. This vest fits no problem. I wore it to a skirmish recently, and the vest stayed right where it needed to be. The zipper never came undone, the belt loops never unbuttoned, and the molle straps held even during crawling. The side molle is what sold me. Most vests just have a front and back plate, but this one allows for extra real-estate on the sides. I normally have a tether for my rifle that attaches to my shoulder ring, and the thick rings give me confidence that my gun wont be stripped from me. I wish there were loops or velcro on the shoulders though. Also, I don't really understand the point of the two clips on the zipper. I would assume for people who don't want to zip up, but that doesn't seem to be an efficient way to wear the vest to me.

Pros:
Good fit for my fat bod
Straps and velcro hold nicely
double rings on the shoulders for durability

Cons:
No pouches or velcro on the shoulder (wasted space)
The clips adjacent to the zipper are pointless and annoying for me
by N. TRAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
this is a great vest, the best part ever is that you can raise the vest or lower it so it doesnt matter if ur 6ft to what ever. im extremely skinny and it had no problem fitting me. zipper is great really nice acu camo also has an amazing rubbery material on the top chest part that links to the shoulders so when u put ur butt pad on it it doesnt move, NICE and snug. also if u wanted to shoot a real gun with it such as a 270 or around there wearing a sweater under the vest you wont feal anything.

Pros:
its amazing, great molle features, fits all if ur 130lb to what ever. great recoil resistant with real gun, and gun doesnt move off ur shoulder. you can lower the vest to what length u want to be.

Cons:
acu is hard to find in canada.
by D. BEAL Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
i got bought this vest and i must say, it's awesome! he's 5' 4", 110 lbs and i'm 5' 8", 210 lbs and all i had to do was adjust a couple straps, pull some strings, and it fit me just as well as it did him. great rig.

Pros:
-fully adjustable
-compatible with ANY Molle pouch
-four velcro ribbons for ID tape
-two rings on the shoulders. i put carabiners on them and hang my goggles on one and my gloves from the other
-belt loops on the bottom. keeps pants up if you put a bunch of gear in your pockets

Cons:
-you can't feel hits. this causes a lot of honor problems.
-the zipper is very frustrating. just pull it taut before you try to zip it up
-not enough velcro for morale/unit patches
by T. COATES Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I got this vest today. I had the old-school woodland cammies and decided i was going MOLLE, so i decided to update my camo as well. When i first tried it on it was HUGE, but then i pulled a few straps and tightened some velcro and then it ALMOST fit. I think i will go on an eating binge of some sort so i can be wide enough haha. but seriously, its a great vest, i tricked it out with an dual M4 pouch, an open top triple pouch, and an open top single pouch. I also plan to add a molle holster, a pistol mag pouch, and a hydration carrier. Its alot better than having a vest already set up for you because you can move things around to personalize it, and its better because with already set up vests you will most likely have some pouches you dont need, and need some pouches you dont have. But, overall i think this vest is a great buy for someone looking to go MOLLE.

Pros:
Rubbery leather like stuff on the sholders to keep your stock from sliding
belt loops
interior pouches
adjustable
o, and i almost forgot, IT'S FREAKIN' MOLLE!

Cons:
could be a little smaller
but then again i could be a little fatter
by E. CHANDLER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I received this vest for christmas and was very pleased with it. It held all my pouches and mags and there vas velcro strips to hold my nametapes and patches. The color was a little lighter and in some spots the stitching was messed up

Pros:
Held my stuff
Lots of attachment points
Velcro

Cons:
Pattern was off
Stitching could've been better
by R. GOMEZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
this vest is awsome, has the molle webbing all aroun and on the back, plenty of room for many different pouches, A GREAT BUY
by B. NANNEY Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
this is a great vest for anyone looking to get MOLLE pouches. one of my favorite features is the belt keepers that help to distribute the wieght of thigh holsters and leg platforms. the only con is that the MOLLE straps dont go all around the side, but almost. great investment.
by S. MCCUISTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
Also, not stated in the product description: There are two zippered mesh pockets on each side about the size of a small book, and a large mesh pocket on the back (no zipper or anything) and could be used to hold a bladder or something. It takes up the whole back of the vest. The vest holds loads comfortably. You can easily store a Double Frag Grenade Pouch, and a Double M4/M16 Magazine Pouch on the front, as well as a Hydration Carrier on the back. I have enough room for quite a few more pouches, in which I will likely invest in. I really do appreciate the way this vest suits me.
by M. HENDRIX Date Added: Monday 12 March, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (ACU)
This is a very good vest. I got one with plenty of pouches and it certainly stands up in the field. I use a shoulder stock mount to suspend my G36C from the D-rings on the should instead of using a sling now. Very comfortable and easy to reconfigure.

A good buy for anyone needing a vest!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.211 s with 22 queries