0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
[01515 / HCB-007]
$28.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. JACOBSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
Product Information:
it is super good. it is cheap compared to other places (20 dollars for a bladder?). it is the completion to your tactical gear look. this is great to have if you are a sniper because you can not carry a water bottle in a chest rig.

Pros:
completes the look

Cons:
hard to clean at first
by D. BOEKA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
Product Information:
Just got this today and I have to admit that I am impressed with the quality of this product. I ordered this with an OE tech vest and they go together nicely, due to the MOLLE attachment. The bladder is massive and will hold more water than anyone would comfortably drink in a day and it keeps your water nice and cold. If you are looking for a decent hydro-pack, look no further because this is the one.

Pros:
Great ACU
Durable, large bladder
Great MOLLE webbing (way more than you could ever use)
Overall great quality product.

Cons:
Rubber taste when you first get it isnt the greatest, but if you wash it out several times it doesnt pose a problem.
by R. PROPOGGIO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
Product Information:
SO Awesome, you won't be disappointed, it straps securely to your vest, the mouth part turns up and down off/on which is very important.. I didn't know it did that AND I'm so glad it does.. in fact its a genius design.. it flips from strait which is off to down 90 degree angle right perfect for biting and drinking. the tube literally screws into the bottom bladder part much better then the kind you just push on over and hope it stays in.. it has Velcro loops in side to hold the bladder up with its hole things VERY NICE_! even had back pack removable straps..

Pros:
Everything (read above) I'm very impressed!

Cons:
It came with a OD green tube cover.. which was fine I anticipated that so I bought a ACU (foliage) tube cover that I put right on and man.. on.. my acu vest it looks AWESOME just like the real deal!
by O. NAGLE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
Product Information:
Just got this yesterday and I have to say I like it a lot, nice sturdy MOLLE everywhere and straps so I could carry it like a backpack if I was going for a long walk on a hot day. I have a UTG vest and the straps are not MOLLE so you have to work it a little bit to get the carrier on comfortably. I didn't fill it up too much but it looks like it can hold a boatload of water.

Had to pierce the bite valve with a paper clip to actually get water out of it and if you don't have good lung capacity (like me) it can take a bit of work to siphon the water up to the valve


Pros:
Perfect for the money
Nice ACU pattern
Holds a lot of water
MOLLE up the wazoo


Cons:
Bladder might be a bit annoying to fit back into carrier when full
Takes some time to hook on to non MOLLE vests
Bite valve a bit difficult to open
by W. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
Ive had this for about 6 months and its perfect. I had no problems with it. If you are going to get a hydration carrier this is very good. Living in San Diego it could get hot here and this helps.

PS: it can be a little big if you fill it up all the way(it looks a bit funny)
by S. MCCUISTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
My bladder (came with it) punctured itself. I sat in a chair (easily, I might add.. I didn't plop down), and I heard a loud pop, and water streamed out of a pin-prick sized hole. I hadn't over-filled it or anything. But... A little duct tape has held the puncture, and it hasn't leaked after I taped the hole.

Carrier is great..

Bladder is shit (at least mine was)
by E. REDOBLADO Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
PROS:
- very very durable
- 2.5 L of water ?! no joke, thats a LOT of water
- comes with carrier, bladder, & tube
- tube is covered w/ black neo-sock to keep cold
- MOLLE webbing
- very affordable .. 20 bucks !!! (hydration packs usually go for $60 !!!)
- easy to use

CONS:
- NONE !!!!!


this is seriously the best hydration pack i've ever owned, mainly because of the price..you cant complain about something is great for only 20 bucks!?! i HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GET THIS or JUST GET IT NOW =) .. trust, you wont regret it ..

***make sure to clean the bladder & tube before using, just so you don't you a flavor of rubber when u first try it***
by K. LUGAR Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
This Water bladder carries a ton of water!- its sturdy, looks great, and has an awsome amount of web space. An excellent product. Highly recomended.
by K. DUNCAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
This is a very tough carrier. I was in a battle, and a sniper shot me in the chest, and I fell back to simulate a kill, and landed right on it, but it didn't pop or tear in anyway. I'm really happy that it is rugged enough that you don'tt have to alter your style of combat, and for 20 bucks its a great thing to have in the feild. It also has enough webbing on it so you can still put more pouches on top of it. I would highly recommend it to anybody looking for this type of Hydration Pack.
by C. SINGLETON Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Hydration Carrier (ACU)
I highley recomend this carrier I use a UTG vest and the loops on the back are not accualy MOLLE loops you can mount MOLLE gear but you are limited to maybe two or three pouches this takes up the entire back of vest making the mounting of MOLLE gear possible I have my utillity pouch on it right now. Also you cannot beat the price a Camel back brand bladder would cost alot more and would not be as easy to mount all you have to do with this is strap it to the vest. The wide fill mouth looks like it would be easy to fill in the field from a jug or canteen.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.481 s with 23 queries