0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
[01509 / CV-007ACU]
$62.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by P. NUSTA Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This product is good for the beginner airsofter. It has the required ammunition necessary for cqb and some field games.

Pros:
Holds m4 magazines
Holds pistol magazines
Has a utility pouch
Comes with battle belt with extra pouches
Adjustable


Cons:
Left shooter friendly/not much flexibility for right handed shooters
Pouches are not universal
by Z. MILORADOVIC Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
Love the arm mobility

Pros:
Pistol cross draw comes in handy a lot of times

Cons:
Can only fit m4 mags and I'm a sniper shooter
by E. LVOV Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This is a very good vest, but if you are a small person like me then the shoulders won't fit you properly

Pros:
-Very good
-Durable
-Has 3 M4 mag pouches


Cons:
-If you have a heavy, full metal pistol, then the holster will "sag" uncomfotably
by J. DUNNE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
OE TECH Crossdraw Vest (ACU) by Condor

Pros:
I was actually surprised at how well the vest is made, great stitching, nice thick nylon, it's well put together. I was worried about the quality from hearing bad things about the condor brand, but was impressed when I received the product. I also really like the fact there is molle webbing on the back to add a hydration carrier or pack for additional storage (although a pack would be tough to get into strapped to your back like that). The other great thing is that you can add additional drop leg equimpent to this vest to really expand it's potential.

Cons:
The only real negative thing I have to say is that the mag pouches are super small. I am running Glock 22 mags in there (10 rounders), and they BARELY fit. I had to really adjust the straps to get it to work. Also the holster it comes with is almost too small for the Glock 22 and is a little too big for my 1911. I think I am going to remove the holster and put in a SERPA modular holster instead.
by G. DELEON Date Added: Saturday 04 September, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I bought this vest for my G36c. It can hold G36 magazines but it's a tight fit. The pouches loosen up quickly. Has Two large pockets with zippers on the inside of the vest.

Pros:
Sturdy
Holds G36 magazines.(Designed for M4)
This vest is extremely adjustable to fit anyone. Tall and thin, Tall and wide, Short and thin; and everything else in between!

Cons:
Molle is slanted on the front of it.
by E. KIM verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I used this product for about a day and it working out really well! It fits me perfectly and lot of pockets for extra ammunition.

Pros:
Can feel any BBs
lots of storage
very light

Cons:
neck is completely exposed
and none else
by J. MCCALL Date Added: Sunday 25 July, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
OK....... so this vest is really cool, but used it for the first time today, and my MOLLE pistol holster ripped off as i was running through the woods and i lost my brand new pistol i bought this morning... not happy at all about that

Pros:
lot of space

Cons:
lost my pistol!!!!!!!!!!!!
by N. WEHLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
I recently purchased this vest and received only 6 hours ago. The vest is very cool. It has many pockets for miscellaneous things. Pretty much everything can be moved on the vest or belt. I am really short for a 14 year old so I wasn't going to get my hopes up about it until I figured out if it fits. Surprisingly, it fit! It can be adjusted to whatever size you are. The clip holsters ONLY fit M4 and M16 clips. My M14 clips were able to fit halfway in. There are pockets for flashlights but my flashlight from my WELL P90 did not fit. The only Major problem I had with this vest was the zipper. The zipper is metal, but the part below it is plastic. To much pressure on it caused it to snap in half! Now I can't zip it up, but the buckles snap perfectly and it fits. With a few minor problems, I would recommend finding a vest at a store and checking out its details before buying it anywhere.

Pros:
Looks awesome.
Fits pretty much anyone.
Holds a lot of tools and mags.
Customizable.


Cons:
Cheap plastic part below zipper, which will most likely break.
Doesn't hold many clips well.
Flashlight doesn't fit.
by S. LEEPER Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
Fantastic vest. The magazine pouches only hold 1 m4/m16 mag each, possible two, but it's an extremely tight fit, making the removal of mags quickly nearly impossible. Many people have been complaining that the pistol holster is wobbly. This is because the MOLLE is not threaded correctly when you receive it. Watch airsoftgi's video about MOLLE, Tim will show you how it's really done. Very, very adjustable, and made out of great quality material. I'm 6' 130 pounds and it fits perfectly once adjusted. I really like how that the MOLLE on the front is at a 45 degree angle that what it normally is. I don't have a pistol so i put a double m4 pouch on it, I can draw the mags faster than when the pouches are just straight up and down. The pouch just above the right pectoral is somewhat small..however it's perfect size for carrying a speed loader or car keys or what not. Also on this pouch is a 2" by 5" velcro panel for patches. The pistol mag pouches on the left pectoral are adjustable and work great. The shoulder pads are a nice rubbery texture, they grip the stock of my m4 quite nicely. And the d rings on the shoulders are made of high quality. Ohh and the pull handle is sturdy as well. The panel of MOLLE on the back is perfect for mounting a hydration carrier. I got the OE TECH one, stellar product as well. It comes highly recommended for any of you who play outdoors in hot weather. Such as our very own SoCal.

The belt is attached quite well and is good quality. All the plastic buckles and the zipper and very high quality, they won't fail easily. However the pouches on the belt are very very small, not much fits in them.

The inside of the vest is made of a mesh material. On either side of the main zipper, there are two pouches measuring 7" high by 10" wide held shut by a zipper. These are excellent places for the storage of slim items such as a wallet, slim cellphone (black berries, droids, iphones..all good), maps, combs, etc. etc.. Also on the inside back panel of the vest, there is a pouch held shut by velco measuring 14" high by 10" wide for the storage of a water bladder. Note: these inner pouches were not mentioned in the video by Tim, but they are still there.

Pros:
durable
lightweight
a lot of pouches
comes with a belt
MOLLE
highly adjustable
cheap

Cons:
I've used it 3 times at Code Red Airsoft Park in Colton, Ca. And I have yet to find a con. Also Code Red is a great park with a promising future with their planned new additions. Check them out.

I recommend this vest to anyone with an AEG that takes m4/m16 style magazines. Stellar piece of tactical gear.
by D. ROBERTS Date Added: Monday 12 July, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Crossdraw Tactical Vest (ACU)
Product Information:
This vest is great. I have 3 MAG mags and 3 Magpul PTS mags, all for my M4. I can fit 2 of each in each of the M4 pouches. The pistol holster is molle and is interchangeable by another set of M4 pouches that are included. The straps allow for a nice fit for a variety of body types.

Pros:
Great construction
intuitive placements
Interchangeable molle pistol holster/Mag pouches

Cons:
None
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.879 s with 23 queries