0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
[02091 / TC-008]
$14.95
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by A. KLINGER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
This cap is nice! Plenty of velcro space to put up all your patches, looks well no matter what role you're going for (Sniper, DMR, Assault, Support, etc). Condor makes some awesome stuff for cheap, and this is no exception. Put an American flag on there and you are set.

Pros:
Lot's of velcro.
Adjustable
MULTICAM! (it works)

Cons:
Bill is a little long, and is tricky to fold.
Really, its a simple cap. There aren't any cons.
by S. TOTARO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
This hat is definitely worth the $15, it's very strong and comfortable not to mention all the Velcro space it has.

Pros:
Genuine Multicam pattern, Durable material, Lightweight and breathable, Lots of room for Velcro.

Cons:
No cons at all!

Filler filler
by Z. RAYMOND verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
This multicam hat is amazing! I have a narrow head but this hat is pretty much fully adjustable to any size. I love the durability and material that makes up this hat too. Overall I would give this a 5 out of 5 rating. I put my OD green flag patch on the front and plan to put an OD green Ranger tab on the back. I also love the fact that this is made by Condor! The only gear I run is Condor.

Pros:
Durable,
Cool,
Made by Condor,
Fully adjustable,


Cons:
There are no cons except the fact that when you tighten it on the back, the tab velcro gets all weird but it's not that bad. The other con is that I can't figure out what the velcro on the top is for. Otherwise, an amazing product!
by K. OLIVER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Product Information:
I love this hat! First off multicam is amazing. This hat is very nice. It is lightweight but durable. the coloring matches perfectly to my bdu's. it has velcro on it for anything you want. i like that because you can make the hat your own. it has tan fabric on the bottom of the bill which I like because it doesnt distract me. I personally think that the top and back velcro is unnecessary. i have a tan american flag patch on the front and thats all i need. the unused velcro just bugs me.

Pros:
The material is very strong and light i think its ripstop but not totally sure
it is adjustable for anybody
multicam coloring is great
the front velcro is nice for adding a patch you want
tan underneath is nice too

Cons:
i dont have that many cons
the main one is that i dont like the unused velcro because it just looks bad.
id prefer to have a fitted hat because of the gap in the back but not really a complaint
lightweight could be a con if you want it for protection or warmth.
by J. SMITH Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Very thin material but besides that, it keeps you cool in a hot game and the Multicam pattern is by the far the best Camo pattern to be released.
But if you are looking for a protective hat, this is not for you, wear a beanie under a Paintball mask if you are looking for head protection.
by M. CABAHUG Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
Best hat i ever owned matches the most terrain well, no complaints since ive used it.
by S. KINDT verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
a nice looking, good fitting cap. the fabric is pretty thin. maybe better suited to summer than winter use.
by C. FUGERE Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
This is a great cap i must say. the multicam pattern is perfect. one of the cons, is the minimal protection of the head. feels kinda flimsy, but i guess that is good in hot waether.- cool gold flag
by J. HAGER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Cap (Multicam)
I like the hat, but It would be nice if they were made as fitted caps.
I wear about 7 3/4 size hat and this hat barely fits.
It has a velcro adjustable back and about 2 or 3 of the little hook and loops are just barely holding on.
The velcro patch in the front is the perfect size for flag patches.

I know it's a Crye product but a $19 cap should come in fitted sizes.
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.375 s with 23 queries