0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
[01712 / KA-AC-2181-TA]
$4.50
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by P. COON Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
Product Information:
i love it i wish i could order tons of these. i had 2 but i had one on my national guard back pack i got from my uncle and someone stole it off of it. its perfect size

Pros:
its a very nice patch to have makes you remember why the men/women are overseas doing what they are trained to do.

Cons:
only if it could be a tad bit bigger by like and inch by and inch more that would make it perfect
by B. WOOD verified buyer Date Added: Monday 09 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
Product Information:
Yes it is stickered on the velcro but very sturdy and wont wear for a while.

Pros:
9-11 patch.
It says Never Forget.

Cons:
Its kinda like a sticker but oh well.
by M. UHLENHOP verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
Product Information:
very disappointed in the quality of this patch. its really small. its no longer than my thumb. but yet i love it. first patch and its ok. but like it says never forget....

Pros:
awesome look
never forget 9-11 is cool on it

Cons:
so small
cheaply made
by R. MAK Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2007
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
Fast shipping, however...

Patch is cheaply made. IT IS NOT EMBROIDED PATCH. It's just a sticker glued on velcro. The quality don't even come close to what's being advertised. Very disappointed. I can sense my moral's going down. =(
by W. MOON Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
Its nice to see some good old fashion American Patriotism! Never forget!
by S. O'DWYER Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
A little smaller than I would have liked, but never the less. Never forget...
by A. IATROPOULOS Date Added: Wednesday 22 November, 2006
For: King Arms 9/11 Patch with Velcro
Kind of strange for King Arms to be producing this patch, but need not forget September 11, 2001.
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.420 s with 27 queries