0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
[03833 / ETV-002]
$62.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by A. FARRELL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This vest is amazing. Since I'm a little below average size it actually came fitted almost perfectly to my size, the only thing I had to adjust was the shoulders. Its got a very sturdy weight to it and has just the right number of pouches. I can't say I know the pain of adjustment that a few people had with this vest since I didn't have to adjust it, I guess I'm just lucky like that.

Pros:
The weight is heavy but not cumbersome at all
The material is solid and very well made
It allows for a lot of movement with your arms and upper torso
Many pouches honestly I don't need this many but I'd rather have too many then too little
Looks beast

Cons:
If I had to nitpick at this vest I'd say its the lack of mobility in the lower torso but its a vest that's to be expected and it'll probably wear out the more I use it anyway

Other than that thus vest is perfect for what I need and is pretty inexpensitlve very good buy
by D. MONTEITH verified buyer Date Added: Monday 15 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
A very nice, comfortably-fitting tactical vest overall. I bought this vest from this site and since I've gotten it adjusted to my physique, it hasn't disappointed. Coming stock with 6 mag pouches (each holding up to 2 mags each), you can potentially hold up to 12 M4-style mags with ease. It also comes with two utility pouches on both pectorals, one having shotgun shell holders in case you have a need for them (both have integrated Velcro to attach patches). The back of the vest is completely covered with M.O.L.L.E. to accommodate shotgun scabbards, hydration packs, and more. Finally, with straps on the obliques and the shoulders, a fully adjustable-belt, and buckles and a zipper to keep everything secure, it can provide the best fit for almost anyone using it.

Pros:
- Fully adjustable all around
- Can fit up to 12 mags
- Utility pouches with Velcro and shotgun shell holders
- Heavy-duty buckles and zipper
- M.O.L.L.E. covering the posterior

Cons:
- Can be a pain to get adjusted to your specific fit
- With the potential for so many mags, might make some unwanted noise
- A mag dump pouch could very well be optimal
by A. SHAMROV verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
6 mag pouches
2 utility pouches, for keys and knick knacks.
2 clips for a sling and adjustable for that tight feeling.
No matter skinny or fat, This will fit you. Unless your chest is long like mine then you might run into a few hiccups.

Pros:
6 Mag pouches
2 admin pouches
adjustable Belt (Although it took me a while to realize how to adjust it)
Adjustable straps to tighten and loosen.
Breathable mesh material
carrying handle in the back, So your teammate can drag your through snow while you shoot.
Fits my KWA ATP, PERFECTLY into the magic pouch, Slides in and out with ease (No pun intended)
Adjustable Shoulder straps.

Cons:
Too small, I am 6,3 and 205. The vest is not long enough, the belt is an inch below my belly button and its hard to zip it up when i wear a shirt and hoodie due to my width, but the ease of adjusting makes it slightly more easier.
a little annoying to adjust belt but its not that bad, just not convenient and easy.
by J. RIES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
Great first vest. Its a great quality vest. Another great product, that i would recommend to any airsoft player.

Pros:
Great quality.
Places to but patches.
Plenty of space to put stuff on.
Comes with a belt!

Cons:
The only problem was that the magazine pouches seemed a bit of a tight fit, but i might just need to break it in more.
by V. LEE Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2010
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
this is a great piece of gear, especially if you don't want to pay hundreds just for a plate carrier and other pouches to go along. it's pretty much one size fits all due to the adjustable straps. i'm VERY skinny but with bdu on this thing fits perfect. i run MK5 and SCAR-H mags and it's just great.

Pros:
-adjustable
-breathable
-2 utility pouches
-6 mag pouches
-fits SCAR-H or M14 mags
-heavy duty belt
-strong molle
-2 velcro areas
-inside are 2 zipper areas, probably for maps or other small things but they are fairly wide.
-good pricing

Cons:
-gets a little heavy on those hot days
-zipper is annoying
-mag pouches rarely fit 2 M4 mags each unless you stretch them, that's what i was told though
by C. KOHL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is the Oe Tech elite tac vest and i have to say this is more of a starters vest. This is good for people trying to save money and not investing in a whole molle vest. This vest is pretty short, i am 6Ft and this doesnt come down far enough to protect lower abdominal area.

Pros:
Lots of room for ammo
Good upper protection
Adjustable straps

Cons:
Zipper is hard to zip up
Ammo cartridges dont hold curved mags
short
belt pretty small
by T. HUSEMANN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This vest is perfect for any way you play airsoft. If its a long battle your looking for, boom you got plenty of space for mags, bags of ammo, hell theres room for a snack if you bring one. Day or night this thing with a green shirt is verry sealthy. It reminds me of a LBE or load bering equiptment because all the weight is not on your sholders its distributed, and well. The belt is great for holding your side arms holster too.

Pros:
light but durable
plenty of pouches and pockets
like a LBE
fits AK mags
one size fits all
great for the price

Cons:
you find one and tell me
by S. RODI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I got this a while back and becuz i was so pleased with it, I ordered one for each member of my team. A lot of people say its barely moddable. Nah it just needs to be used to the fullest. I recently got an OE tech hydro pack for it, attached a belt mounted dump pouch, and put on a pistol holster. Plus a few patches. Its very comfy and it's got a good adjustment level. And becuz the belt is huge, u can attach some weighty thigh rigs to it to outfit urself even further.

Pros:
Very strong
Protective
Convertible closed/open top pouches
Adjustable
Huge belt for thigh rigs and other attatchments
Utility pouch will carry some sniper mags
MOLLE on back is super useful
The rings on the shoulders can help to guide your slings

Cons:
The rings arent wide enough for some slings or rig straps
by J. SPAVENTA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I got it today along with 8 magazines for my SCAR. I love it. It is very sturdy, and I don't know how that other guy thought it was too small, it's pretty big on me. Also, you can't put 2 mags in each pocket, I can only fit one. but I put my other mags in some internal pockets on the inside, and there are two of those, and I'm guessing they could each fit2 mags, so packed, it can hold ten mags. Also, it is a bit to sturdy, especially the belt. It takes a lot of flexibility out of you, so your gonna groan if you drop a mag on the floor. But the good way outweighs the bad. So all in all a great vest, defiantly worth it. Buy it, use it, love it.

Pros:
Sturdy (good or bad)
Good magazine capacity
Lots of room
Tight fit
Patches fit nicely
Looks beast

Cons:
Sturdy (good or bad)
by M. KREAGER Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Elite Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
It looks cool. I got mine today and was siked. And then tryed it on, it was so small. doesnt fit. Im 6'1" and weigh 205. Im saddened

Pros:
Storage
Looks awesome

Cons:
doesnt fit larger people
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.497 s with 35 queries