0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
[02766 / PVCV547ETMARPATWL]
$65.00
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. MCBREARTY Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Product Information:
Overall an amazing vest. Great build quality, amazing durability, and it is extremely lightweight when compared so some chest rigs or plate carriers.

Pros:
-Has tons of room for magazines
-Included pistol holster
-Belt included
-Marpat Camo
-Very adjustable
-Lightweight
-Comfortable
-Durable

Cons:
-No room for customization
-No MOLLE webbing
-Pistol holster is in an awkward position
-Belt is hard to adjust
-limited magazine capacity
-Velcro flaps cover the mags
by K. MCCOLLOM Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Product Information:
I have had this vest for 6 years and let me tell you, its seen a lot of action and doesn't even have a thread showing for it.
its the best bang for you buck as far as i can tell. As you can see from the pictures it can hold up to 12 M4 mags, 5 pistol mags, a radio, and an admin pouch. you can remove to of the m4 pouches and replace it with the holster or vice versa.
the tactical belt also provides a sturdy platfrom to add a molle belt rig or just a dump pouch, its up to you.

Pros:
Extremly well made and durable. plenty of space to hold any thing you need.
the belt provides room for getting more real estate

Cons:
really the only con there is, is the lack of molle
NOTE: the webbing on the back is NOT MOLLE
by A. BUI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Product Information:
Vest is awesome. Has a pistol holster. more than 10 small little pockets, 6 mag pouches and since 1 mag pouch can fit 2 it actually fits 12 mags!!!! holds co2, adjustable size. actually thought I bought the wrong vest because it was too big but then I adjusted it to fit me!! RECOMMEND!!!

Pros:
6 mag pouches (12 mags in total)
10+ small pockets,
pistol holster
adjustable size


Cons:
None at all. the vest is the best vest that ive worn.
by E. KEMNITZ verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 21 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Product Information:
I find that this vest is terrific for field games, not to mention it is quite compact even when all the pouches are filled with magazines and other supplies, which, I assume, is good for cqb players as well. Although, It was quite disappointing when i found that my m14 mags didn't fit in it. All I did was cut the bungee strap that keeps the mag from bouncing around, and it fit like a glove. I also admire how UTG included an extra double mag pouch that you can replace your cross draw holster with. I personally found this very useful, as I use a drop leg holster. Another interesting aspect that I noticed with the vest was a small pouch on the left shoulder close to your face. This is very useful for compact radios which I use all the time. All in all I can say that this is an AMAZING deal for only $65.00. The quality of it far surpasses that of some of the higher end vests that I have used in the past. I will definitely be purchasing more UTG gear in the future. Thank you airsoftgi, for supplying such a terrific piece of tactical gear.

Pros:
Extra double mag pouch
Superb quality for the price
One size fits most
Can fit m14 mags with a little R&D
Radio Pouch

Cons:
by B. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Product Information:
This vest is boss, it carries everything you will ever need. I took the pistol holster off bacause I have a Marpat leg holster and put the extra mag pouches on instead. I use one of the pistol mag pockets for a speedloader and put CO2 cartrages in the utility pouch. I fit 12 60rnd m4 mags in the vest and have 2 spare pistol mags. I use the straps on the back to attach a machette so I can cut through deep brush before games to clear paths for a sneak attack. I also attach 2 frag grenades to the belt and a flash bang as well. This vest is very comfy and fits well, good material that will not tear in thorn bushes and such as well. The great thing is when you get hit you know it hit you but it doesnt hurt so badly.

Pros:
Carries 12 mags
Carries 5 pistol mags
Carries CO2
Has room for attachments
looks hella sexy
fits anyone

Cons:
nada
by K. DAILY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2009
verified buyer
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Product Information:
oh wow, is there anything bad to say about this vest?? absolutley not. There are a ton of pouches for watever you want to use. I used one of the pistol mag pouches for my speed loader. Also the pistol mag pouches are big enough to hold sniper magazines. If you are like me and have a c02 nbb pistol, the expandable rings on the utility pouch are amazing for holding your c02 canisters. All in all AMAZING!! very sturdy very reliable

Pros:
very well constructed
fits like a dream
comes with 2 extra mag pouches
can hold nearly everything
molle on the back for a hydration pack
great price for what you get

Cons:
can be a little heavy with everything you have
straps may come loose

other than that..NOTHING
by S. WHITAKER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 25 June, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
Great coloration, plenty of pouches to hold your clips, shells, & evan water bottles! Easy to adjust, very comfortable, quite versitle. useful for airsoft, hunting hicking, climbing, & even usful in the garage & workshop to carry all your tools. the fabric is mostly open webing so your skin can breath very well in it. five star rating all the way as far as i'm concerned
by A. KAUFMAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
This vest rocks It is fully ajustible And looks great and if you already have a holster for your hand gun you can velcro on an included magazine pouch With this vest you can hold 10 to 20 magazines {depending on what type of gun you have] IT is very well made and has inside pockets in th front an A huge one in the back The digital woodland pattern looks great and blends in great

This is a must have
by A. OSHA Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2007
For: UTG Tactical Vest (Marpat)
This vest is fairly cheap, for its quality, which is excellent. All of the pouches are roomy enough so that things will fit, but not fluctuate their position. The only problem with the pouches is that if you try to pack in a speed-loader, the bbs will most likely be ejected (but I suppose that I should not be using them anyway...). The meshing on the part not covered with pouches (and it is COVERED with pouches) is very resistant to heavy (airsoft) gunfire, but will not eliminate all feeling; you will know when you are hit, but it won't necessarily hurt. The velcro is itself very sturdy, and the pouches themselves by no means could be ripped off unintentionally (or intentionally, for that matter). The camouflage itself is aesthetically pleasing, if you like digital camouflage. It is important to note, however, that the camouflage will be effective if you are using it entirely -- wearing different bits of gear will look silly. All in all, I would highly recommend this sturdy, highly-functional tactical vest, for all of its spacious pouches and comfort presented in its interior and such. 5 stars, foo!
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 1.121 s with 22 queries