0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
[02765 / MV-002]
$44.95
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by D. ZEEN Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is by far the best piece of tactical gear I've boughten on this sight! I strongly recommend buying this. I'm a skinny little twig but can still carry a heavy load and if I ever need to I can hold it all with this vest. It will fit most sizes and if your a twig with arms like me don't be afraid to get this and worry it'll be too big cuz it's easily adjustable.

Pros:
Light weight sleek feel
Comfortable
Lots of pouches and straps to apply pouches
Cross draw holster fits m9s and m1911 ( the two pistols I own) and probably more
Looks badass
Worth the money

Cons:
The holster is floppy and can be very annoying but if you have someone that can sew they can see it securely to the vest with ease

Mag pouches are tight but put a mag in every pouch and let it sit over night and it'll fit nice and snug
by K. PANFIL Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
This is a pretty nice and comfortable vest, offering plenty of MOLLE room on the front, it can be adjusted to fit your build, and is very easy to be comfortable in as I said before.

Pros:
-Plenty of MOLLE room
-Breathability
-Adjustable to fit your build, from 5'8 and skinny, to 6'4 and bulging a bit
-Rings on tops of shoulders to (what I do) mount part of sling connector on and create a makeshift one point sling, and mount on the back a pack if needed

Cons:
-The buckle straps on the front get in the way of mounting pouches and what not
-the velcro shoulders can't be adjusted to my frame the best unlike the rest of the vest, just a personal annoyance, worked for everyone else I knew
by A. MACBRIDE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I've had this vest for about 5 months now and I've been very satisfied with it.
It has lots of room for plenty of pouches/attachments. I'm usually one to carry a lot of equipment and ammo. I have at least four double-M16 mag pouches on it and two tripple-pistol mag pouches and I still have room for more. Even with the added weight it is still very comfortable to wear.
The vest is stiff at first but loosens up after a game or two.
It didn't come with a belt and I had to take one off my other vest.

Pros:
Almost everything is adjustable
Plenty of room for pouches
Comfortable to wear and move in
Snug fit
Black
Slots for armor plates
Easily washable

Cons:
Velcro for patches would be nice
Didn't come with a belt
by R. YOUNG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
I've had this vest since Christmas and I LOVE IT! It seemed hard to adjust at first but one must just work out the tightness and wear it often to fix this problem. I think the guy that said the zipper broke on his just had a defective product. My zipper works well and has not broken or had any problems. It's a little hard to un-zip but that does not bother me.

Pros:
comfy
adjustible
strong
lots'o'space
full body protection for all the wimpy ppl out there
plastic leather shoulder to chest pads hold buttplate better

Cons:
hard to un-zip
tight for first 3 or 4 hours of use
by E. LYON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
Product Information:
When I got this vest, yes, the zipper was hard to zip. But I thought "Hey! Since its impossible to zip, the teeth are strong enough not to break when theyre shot!".

I was terribly wrong. First time I used it I got shot 20 yards away with a KWA G Lock. A tooth broke where the bb hit.

Pros:
Adjustable
Molle
Has clips(for WHEN the zipper breaks)

Cons:
Shouler-pads are stiff and useless.
Zipper is hard to zip up AND easily broken
May I remind you, without the zipper, this vest is USELESS. Sure, you can use the two clips, but why the hell should you have to spend $50 on a vest thats unreliable.

Buy an OE Tech Intercepter. No zippers.
by M. CLANCY Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
i got this a few months ago and it works just fine, serves its purpose perfectly. nuff said
by J. GOINS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
Just as B.Parks this vest is exactly what I needed. It has enough MOLLE space for two double M16 mag pouches(8 mags) and a large utility pouch. The vest fits very snug around the body(around 6'1'' 165-170lb) the shoulders can be adjusted but I don't see any reason. I have only put the vest on with a T-shirt and with my BDU's and a layer of clothes(winter time) the vest may actually need to be adjusted bigger for me so it's a very good vest if you want one for fit snug.

Good Material(strong shoulder material)
Acceptable amount of MOLLE space.
Zipper pockets on the inside.
Fits snugly on skinny people(like me)
Zips nicely up the front and it has two buckles as well.

The vest goes on very nicely with little effort. If you need vest I highly recommend this one.
by B. PARKS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Molle Tactical Vest (BLK)
This vest is exactly what I was lookign for.

It has molle all around, and dual padded shoulders.
There are d-rings on the dhoulders to feed hydration tubes through as well.

The material is very durable.
The vest also is very adjustable, and I can get it very snug to my body.

The only downfall is the molle on the back, I would have had a few more molle rows added to the top on the back.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.328 s with 25 queries