0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
[00996 / CR-005]
$27.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by K. BELL verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
Product Information:
I just recived this chest rig this morning and have already used it in a game. My first impressions of the vest were very good. The camo is nice and the pockets are big and can hold a lot of stuff. It performed well held all my stuff and was allround a good chest rig. I will admit the stiching quality isn't the best but it held up fine. My only problem is the buckles are pretty thin and seem kind of flimsy. Anyhow great for the price get one now.

Pros:
Cheap
Lots of storage space
Good camo
Cheap

Cons:
Flimsy buckles
by L. BRANTON Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
Product Information:
I received this about 3 days ago. My first impressions when seeing this was the fact that it was well built. It came in a kind of small packages, but I guess I am used to having plate carriers in the mail. I noticed that the buckles were made really thin and could easily break. It has PLENTY of room for magazines and even a pistol. Even more then one of my plate carriers filled with pouches.

I can put so many things in this, like, about 6 magazines, pistol, ammo, two safety glasses, giant allen wrench collection, cell phone, radio, and so much more. It is very easy to adjust. The stitching on it is quite decent, definately not the best but it still works. All in all a great chest rig, I say get IT!

Pros:
- Durable
- Cheap
- Plenty of Space
- Looks Awesome
- Adjusts Well
- Looks great with bdu...
- Pouches have a buckle and are attached by velcro.


Cons:
- Plastic buckles will be chopped up by incoming bbs. Not likely it will be hit around 20 times though.
by K. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
Product Information:
first off- ive had this rig for a week and played with it twice. this thing is awesome. very cofortable and lots of room for things. map pouch on high cest is waterproof on the inside so none of your maps/intell/attacking formations get wet and soggy. lots of room in mag pouches. 3 standard mp5 mags fit in one pouch. i love this rig and the camo (marpat) is really hard to pick out in the woods.

Pros:
lots of room
nice pouches
fits nice
all-around amazing really

Cons:
if your a smaller preson (im 14) its a little big around you at liek the top of the rig part. but its hardly noticeable
by L. UHLFELDER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
Product Information:
Excellent chest rig, great price too. The three mag pouches can hold three AR-15 style mags each. The two utility pouches can hold 1 bag of 5,000 bbs with enough space for speedloaders and other items or 5 AR-15 style mags in each. The radio pouch can hold a medium sized handgun, 1 AR-15 style mag, a radio, cell phone, etc. Has one large map pouch. Adjustment straps come very long but can be cut down.

Pros:
Great Capacity
Extremely adjustable to fit virtually anybody
Very snug to the body
Easily fits over clothing or armor
Excellent price
Woodland MARPAT Oohrah


Cons:
by O. NAGLE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
Product Information:
Got this about a week ago and I must say it lives up to my expectations. Pretty durable, feels solid and mostly comfortable. Only thing is that sometimes it will feel like its riding up when really its not, but I guess I haven't broken it in yet. It says the 3 mag pouches will hold approx. 2 mags each. Maybe if your using M14 or M16/4 mags. But if you use a G36 like I do, only one mag per pouch will fit. Also the side pouches can be hard to get to when your in a hurry. My biggest problem is the top pouch. It uses metal snaps to open and close. Its only slightly difficult to open (mainly cause you have to raise your arm right in front of your face. But closing it is almost impossible to do unless you use both hands (one on the snap the other on the back of the rig pushing into the snap. Fortunately this pouch is pretty deep and its tight against your chest, so its unlikely anything will fall out.

Pros:
Great quality for price

Many pouches, can store lots of stuff

Relatively easy to adjust



Cons:
Pouches look more likely to only carry one pouch

Top Pouch a big hassle
by D. STRAVINSKAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
Product Information:
amazing rig. i used to use a UTG vest, but this is way better, and a fraction of the price. This rig holds 8 of my mp5 magazines in too of the 3 front pouches, and on one of the big side pockets i keep my TM SOCOM NBB with LAM unit (i dont have a holster big enough, but this pocket works great) and i keep the silencer and extra bbs in the third middle pouch. the other pockets i use for my dead rag, and radio and all that stuff. Its a great item, and at 18 dollars, you shouldnt pass it up.

Pros:
Durable
Easy access to magazines, gear etc.
comfy (im fat, and the rig fits great)
pockets can fit a ton of gear
camelback and shoulder holsters are still easy to wear with this on!
inexpensive, but worth more than what you pay!

Cons:
map compartment is hard to get too
straps come reversed, easy to fix
straps can be a hassle if your fat like me, they tend to come off when there at there longest, some sowing can fix that, i havent had too though.
by L. KEIF verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
this thing rocks my socks. sturdy holds all your stuff and more... great color all i could ask for and its amazing.
by T. MAYNARD verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
First off I got this vest in the mail today. Its amazing. The three mag pouches can hold 2 ak-47 mags each. Its got 2 misc. pouches on the sides and there BIG. they can easily hold gas or anything else. Its middle pouch is HUGE. I could fit my brother in it. Ok here we go.
Pros
-big mag pouches. (not good for MP5 mags)
-Big misc pouches
-HUGE middle pouch
-Cheap
-Durable

Cons

ummm..................
well..............
I guess umm. Whyed I put a cons section?

All around great. Oh ya fast shipping. Especialy since I live in ohio and their in cali.
I love the GI

-pokastar111 has spoken. 5/5
by K. SCHELL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
This is a life saver really, it holds more than two of my .50 cal ammo boxes can hold and it isn't nearly as heavy as those are. It is fully adjustable and doesn't comepletly take away one's ability to go prone. I fits the Marpat pattern perfectly. Now when fully loaded with BB's, mags, etc. it can weigh quite a bit but aside from being rather cumbersome there aren't really any negatives about purchasing this if you are going to need to hold a lot of stuff between breaks then I would say get. (another nice feature is that it still allows you to use your belt for things like mag pouches and holsters)
by G. NEVELS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (Digital Woodland)
i LOVE this thing, with my squad that varies between four person games to twenty person games on a small woodland field, this thing is perfect, in this i carry my spare sniper mag, seven g36 mags one in each of the double pockes, two dont fit in them well, and double stacked mags int he side pouches, battery just in the big miscelanous pouch since is not a thing i need to get to unbelieveably fast, i also carry two speed loaders and sniper mag speedloader adapter, i dont need any bb's because games generally only last between twenty and thirty min. all in all, this thing is perfect, i'd suggest it to every one
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.181 s with 21 queries