0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
[00994 / CR-001]
$27.95
Displaying 41 to 49 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
by J. MORGAN Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I wasnt sure how good of a vest i was getting but I had wanted one for a while and 18 dollars is pretty dang cheap for and OE Tech so I decided to get it and it is awsome. its solid has lots of space works great for any one with and M4 or M16. its lasted me about 5 months now and I haven't had any problems with it also if you cross the straps in the back it fits smaller people. great vest i'd recomend it to anyone and would buy another if this one broke. also my brother got the woodland camo one and he loves it too. Asome vest
by R. BRATTOLE Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
This is great. i could put a whole everything i own airsoft related in it. EVEN MY PISTOL!!!

but if your small you'll have to make some ajustments. what i do is put a cloth tied to one

arm strap to the next and it fits perfectly. I Give it a 5-5 even though they could of made

one a little smaller for small people...
by H. LIN Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I must say that for 18 dollars this is most likely the best deal you'll find if you are looking for a rig that will allow you to move quickly and comfortably. The padded shoulder straps have really surprised me so far, they are very comfortable, and although the pouches (esp. the utility pouches) forces you to be creative about what to put into them (being that they are not modular), they hold a lot more stuff than at first glance. I am using one of the utility pouches as my pistol holster! The pistol fits nice and snug once the waist strap is tightened and overall, it just feels like a solid rig and for 18 bucks, you really can't do wrong. This is a rig for people who like to have everything they need on their chest/waist without all the clumsiness of other types of load bearing gear.
by P. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
well this is descent
my only beef is that the mag pouches have a buckle instead of velcrow
other than that it is quite nice...and cheap
by D. BUGEJA Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
This bag will hold all your mags! I use an Ak-47 and the mags fit nicely in place, I could put around seven mags in there. Tons o' pockets and things for anything you might need, although, the straps are a little too wide. If you are smaller you might have to improvise to keep it from falling off.
by B. CALDWELL Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Allright so this vest is awsome, the mag pouches are big enough to hold two Ak47 magazines, two big utility pouches, large enough for just about anything you might need, the only flaw is if your left handed the radio pouch can't be used, cause it's right where the butt of your rifle ends up. but all in all I would have been happy with this if I'd pay $50.00+, so for $15 this is the best value ever
by A. AYMAR Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Great ammo and storage, this is the only rig you will need.
This is the cheapest you will find on the web.
by J. BATH Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Well, I got this, for the price the quality is spectacular, I can easily carry 12 of my mp5 mags, and 4 bottles of 2,000 bb's. Along with the tools and pad I need in the chest pouch for each game, I had to cross over the straps though as I tried them straight and it fell off of me, but after figuring it out, this thing rocks, its alot better than a crossdraw vest, as this provides much more meneuverability and more play, might require another person to tighten it while its on though.
by M. ROBINSON Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I saw a special where this rig was for free during Xmas and I had been looking for a really simple chest rig to put over my body armor so I figured I had nothing to lose and got it. At $18.00 this thing is a freaking steal, it will hold whatever you need it to. The overall build, stitching and material quality is good and will hold up to the normal amount of airsoft game play/abuse. The magazine pouches can hold two M16 mags (there are three mag pouches making for a total of 6 mags) with just a little extra room and are depth adjustable so you maybe to fit something a little bigger in there. The cargo pouches are large enough to fit a M249 SAW box or a full bag of 5000 BBs. You will looking for more stuff to put in them just to fill it up. A radio pouch is located on the left shoulder strap and is Velcro adjustable to hold any hand held radio. Also there is a map pocket which is the size of the entire rig, that closes shut with two snaps. Very spacious, I could fit two full size pistols in there. The shoulder straps are padded but aren’t so thick that they get in the way and there is plenty of strap to adjust to fit any size person. The waist strap has a fastex buckle on the right side to secure it around you and left side has some webbing to put extra pouches if you so please. I threw on a knife w/ sheath and a Rolly Polly dump pouch. The vest did not flop around or shift on me at any point but keep in mind that I wear it over “SEAL” type body armor but properly adjusted you shouldn’t have any problems. I only had two problems, one was personal preference and the other ended up being a corrected. First, the magazine pouches use both velcro and fastex buckles to secure them shut, for me its just to much and kinda slow me down on reload so I just end of leaving the fastex buckles open and it provides more grip to open the pouch during reload. Second, I ended up snapping one of the plastic tabs on the right shoulder strap when I struggling to get to the rig on over my body armor “T-shirt” style. I knew it would happen at some point the rig is only $18 bucks and something had to break. But it turned out to be a blessing because I needed up using a extra fastex buckle and ended up making the chest rig side opening. So I just put left arm through and close the buckle making it much easier and faster to don and take off. Overall I liked the chest rig a lot and even more I like the price. If you want a simple no frills chest rig this is definitely the way to go.
Displaying 41 to 49 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.685 s with 25 queries