0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
[00994 / CR-001]
$27.95
Displaying 41 to 49 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
by J. MORGAN Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I wasnt sure how good of a vest i was getting but I had wanted one for a while and 18 dollars is pretty dang cheap for and OE Tech so I decided to get it and it is awsome. its solid has lots of space works great for any one with and M4 or M16. its lasted me about 5 months now and I haven't had any problems with it also if you cross the straps in the back it fits smaller people. great vest i'd recomend it to anyone and would buy another if this one broke. also my brother got the woodland camo one and he loves it too. Asome vest
by R. BRATTOLE Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
This is great. i could put a whole everything i own airsoft related in it. EVEN MY PISTOL!!!

but if your small you'll have to make some ajustments. what i do is put a cloth tied to one

arm strap to the next and it fits perfectly. I Give it a 5-5 even though they could of made

one a little smaller for small people...
by H. LIN Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I must say that for 18 dollars this is most likely the best deal you'll find if you are looking for a rig that will allow you to move quickly and comfortably. The padded shoulder straps have really surprised me so far, they are very comfortable, and although the pouches (esp. the utility pouches) forces you to be creative about what to put into them (being that they are not modular), they hold a lot more stuff than at first glance. I am using one of the utility pouches as my pistol holster! The pistol fits nice and snug once the waist strap is tightened and overall, it just feels like a solid rig and for 18 bucks, you really can't do wrong. This is a rig for people who like to have everything they need on their chest/waist without all the clumsiness of other types of load bearing gear.
by P. SMITH Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
well this is descent
my only beef is that the mag pouches have a buckle instead of velcrow
other than that it is quite nice...and cheap
by D. BUGEJA Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
This bag will hold all your mags! I use an Ak-47 and the mags fit nicely in place, I could put around seven mags in there. Tons o' pockets and things for anything you might need, although, the straps are a little too wide. If you are smaller you might have to improvise to keep it from falling off.
by B. CALDWELL Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Allright so this vest is awsome, the mag pouches are big enough to hold two Ak47 magazines, two big utility pouches, large enough for just about anything you might need, the only flaw is if your left handed the radio pouch can't be used, cause it's right where the butt of your rifle ends up. but all in all I would have been happy with this if I'd pay $50.00+, so for $15 this is the best value ever
by A. AYMAR Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Great ammo and storage, this is the only rig you will need.
This is the cheapest you will find on the web.
by J. BATH Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Well, I got this, for the price the quality is spectacular, I can easily carry 12 of my mp5 mags, and 4 bottles of 2,000 bb's. Along with the tools and pad I need in the chest pouch for each game, I had to cross over the straps though as I tried them straight and it fell off of me, but after figuring it out, this thing rocks, its alot better than a crossdraw vest, as this provides much more meneuverability and more play, might require another person to tighten it while its on though.
by M. ROBINSON Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Displaying 41 to 49 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.200 s with 22 queries