0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
[00994 / CR-001]
$27.95 $23.76
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by M. RUSSELL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
i ordered this rig about a week ago but i havent recived it yet, so any ways i was ondering if the radio pouch or if the miscilanniouse pouch can hold green gas cans? reply back thanks!
by M. RUSSELL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
i ordered this rig about a week ago but i havent recived it yet, so any ways i was ondering if the radio pouch or if the miscilanniouse pouch can hold green gas cans? reply back thanks!
by D. FAGAN Date Added: Friday 11 January, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
sorry i haven't gotten this product i kno i hate it when people do this but i have a question i need to ask.

i'm about 5 foot 2 and i dont know if this would fit me. so would it fit me?
by E. ROTH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
proboly the best chest rig out there. I got 1 and it can hold 3 M4 mags in 1 pouch defitinly worth $18.00
by E. HALIPAJ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
this is the greatest chest rig i have ever put on!
it has more then enough pockets to hold clips,pistols, and other airsoft needs.
the quality does not feel like its worth $18 it looks like its worth like $30 or more.
this is a great buy even if you are a veteran airsofter like me or if your a new player to the sport.
i also agree with some other peoples comments on this chest rig, it does look good on woodland camo.
i hope this helped you.
by M. SKOKAUCKAS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
Outstanding! The only word at the moment that I can think of in describing this rig. Being a small trooper at 5,5...it snugs up very well. It's pretty good quality and the buckles, pouches, and straps are very well sewn. I picked this up to complement my RPK/Support loadout and I must say it works very well and does the job that it's designed for. If you like the standard issue LBE rig like myself and would like this chest rig, no worries! You can wear it over the LBE harness like a glove.

All in all great rig! I'm very happy with it and it's well worth the 18.00 dollars!

But that's just my two cents. If you are thinking of pickin one up...DONT THINK, GET IT!

Great Job AGI !!!

HOOAH!!!

"Garryowen"

Michael Skokauckas
Saguaro Team
Phoenix, AZ
by D. HAINES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
This chest rig is freakin awesome i can fit so much i carry about 12,500 bb/s and the big puch can fit them and the two utilty puches i can put canteens speed loaders and even some flares/nightvison goggles plus the magize puches are enoguht to hold my G36 magiznes
by R. SCHMIDT verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
I bought this for a few reasons. One, I don't carry much more than what is required to fire my gun. Just mags, bbs, batteries, and a medic rope and death rag. This fit my seven mid caps well ( six in the front pouches, and one in the large one behind the mag pouches). Two, I wanted something that would go with both of my BDU camo patterns: tiger stripe and WC. It went well with my tiger, but I have yet to try it with my WC.

The side pouches fit alot of stuff. I keep one bag of bbs and a speed loader in one, and my kill rag, white rope, and batteries in the other. I did carry a water bottle in that one for a while, but it was kinda cramped, and I didn't use it much mid game. But it fits it you need it to. The big pocket is, well, big. It can fit some stuff, but not comfortably, it's pretty long and deep, but not wide.. It'll be a big lump in your stomach if the object is too big. But you can fit an extra mag or two or a map in there.

A few cons-Not versatile like MOLLE
The clips are kind hard to get open in a pinch
The radio pouch isnt very good
by M. RICE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
this thing is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this thing looks cool in the pacage
you dont have to worry about this thing sticking out it fits snug
you guys with woodland camo....well...this thing looks awsome with woodland
by B. BORZELL verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (OD)
This is probably the best $18 dollars I ever spent on airsoft.

At first the 3 mag pouches in the front at first look like they would fit one m16 mag, maybe thats my eyes playin tricks on me.... any way they do hold two mags easy.

The two utility pouches are large enough to hold a pack of 5,000 bbs in them
(Which is GREAT)

My straps came crossed and if yours come that way i recommend you keep them crossed for best fit, if you get them and the straps are not crossed DO IT!!!

And last the pouch in the middle above the mag pouches is absolutely Amazing! It is the size of the whole vest you can put really about 100 mags no joke its that big, or you can put bbs or a pistol in there. ITS GREAT!


Overall great vest i'd recommend this to anyone
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.318 s with 23 queries