0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
[01386 / CR-007]
$27.95 $20.96
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by L. MASANGKAY Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I have two of these. One ACU and one OD Green. If you are looking for a rig that can outperform any other but at a cheap price, I would certainly recommend this chest rig. It is sufficient enough to carry all the equipment that you need and ammo to last you the whole day. I highly recommend this to any team that's in a low budget and needs a standard issue rig.
by S. BABASIN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
Great buy for the price! I would recommend it to anyone who needs to carry some bb's and a couple mags with them on the field.
by C. FUGERE Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I love this design as a great alternate innovation to purchasing 100 bucks seprate worth of pouches for a molle system rig. perfect solid components XXL+ in pouch space. the only reason i gave this 4 outa 5, is due to the camo pattern--- i mean, it's just too bright. the only way i find acu to blend in is if a nuke decipated the country side- if then all ya need is a gas mask.
by E. RAUCH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I just ordered this and it will be coming today i cant wait till it comes, I have the OD version of this and i love it the only problem with it was that the straps on my back were loose, so i crossed them like in the picture and it works great and holds many mags and many other lil' things.

i definatly rate it a 115%
by G. CABUSORA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I had this for a few months and I compare it to my Real Blackhawk Chest rig issued to me. Even tho my BH was issued the ACU OE tech is a good price and performs strong.
The OE tech is very good and a very good price too.
by D. MILNER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
This is the best chest rig I have had. This can carrie alot. About 2 mag can fit in each holder. My advice I would buy this rig.
by W. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
This is a good vest for the price.The it could hold so many mags and have other room for bbs or other stuff like i keep pods for paintball in it. Its light and its easy to move around in. The cool thing is that it can go over a small vest......This i great!!!!!!
by D. JESKE Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
Now im a small person but this is realy good vest.I adjusted the side and hieght from the back.3magazine pouches,2med. side pouches.And 1 your might not know about.Its 1 huge pouch.Not shown realy in the picture.if you click to enlargen you see above the 3 magazine pouches 2 buttons.If you release them it goes inside 1 huge pouch were you can easy add a SMG.
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.846 s with 25 queries