0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
[01386 / CR-007]
$27.95
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by L. MASANGKAY Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I have two of these. One ACU and one OD Green. If you are looking for a rig that can outperform any other but at a cheap price, I would certainly recommend this chest rig. It is sufficient enough to carry all the equipment that you need and ammo to last you the whole day. I highly recommend this to any team that's in a low budget and needs a standard issue rig.
by S. BABASIN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
Great buy for the price! I would recommend it to anyone who needs to carry some bb's and a couple mags with them on the field.
by C. FUGERE Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I love this design as a great alternate innovation to purchasing 100 bucks seprate worth of pouches for a molle system rig. perfect solid components XXL+ in pouch space. the only reason i gave this 4 outa 5, is due to the camo pattern--- i mean, it's just too bright. the only way i find acu to blend in is if a nuke decipated the country side- if then all ya need is a gas mask.
by E. RAUCH verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I just ordered this and it will be coming today i cant wait till it comes, I have the OD version of this and i love it the only problem with it was that the straps on my back were loose, so i crossed them like in the picture and it works great and holds many mags and many other lil' things.

i definatly rate it a 115%
by G. CABUSORA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 22 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
I had this for a few months and I compare it to my Real Blackhawk Chest rig issued to me. Even tho my BH was issued the ACU OE tech is a good price and performs strong.
The OE tech is very good and a very good price too.
by D. MILNER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
This is the best chest rig I have had. This can carrie alot. About 2 mag can fit in each holder. My advice I would buy this rig.
by W. MOORE Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2007
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
This is a good vest for the price.The it could hold so many mags and have other room for bbs or other stuff like i keep pods for paintball in it. Its light and its easy to move around in. The cool thing is that it can go over a small vest......This i great!!!!!!
by D. JESKE Date Added: Thursday 28 December, 2006
For: Condor Outdoor Commando Chest Rig (ACU)
Now im a small person but this is realy good vest.I adjusted the side and hieght from the back.3magazine pouches,2med. side pouches.And 1 your might not know about.Its 1 huge pouch.Not shown realy in the picture.if you click to enlargen you see above the 3 magazine pouches 2 buttons.If you release them it goes inside 1 huge pouch were you can easy add a SMG.
Displaying 21 to 28 (of 28 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.493 s with 22 queries