0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
[E802004196]
$108.77
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by C. ESPARZA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
This vest is good for anyone that is looking into getting an affordable, pre-set, and customizable plate carrier. This plate carrier comes with many good features, like fully adjustable straps and cummerbund around the waist. Comes already with molle accessories like m4 mag pouches, utility pouch, dump pouch, and hydration carrier all for around 100 dollars! This is great since you don't have to spend extra for molle accessories along with the vest.


Pros:
Fully adjustable
Comes with molle accessories
Comfortable
Inexpensive
Good Quality for Price


Cons:
It is a little small for my bigger size, but just a optional issue, not a big deal.
The dump pouch is pretty small and is hard to get and fit mags in easy and quickly
by L. MCKENNA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
Just purchased this product recently and I am very pleased with the result. For the price and all of this things that come with this vest it is a great way to go for beginners, intermediate, and even veteran players. Nowadays everybody wants a plate carrier because they are realistic, but no ones wants to be spending over $150 on just a plate carrier with no pouches. Condor is a reputable company that makes tactical gear and i think for the price this is a great buy for any air softer.

Pros:
The price is great at only $108 and it includes 2 m4 pouches and 2 utility pouches and a hydration system. Another positive is its size. Im only 5'8 but stocky and it fits me fine. It has adjustments to fit any body type.

Cons:
There aren't to many negative things to say about the vest is except that the MOLLE at first is vert tight and it is tedious.another negative thing is the shoulder straps are a little rough at first but everything breaks in really nice.
by S. CHILSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
So I bought this before my first big event in a very wooded environment and it held up fantastic! I had no problems with any rips/tears and I was running through cliffs, rocks, thorns, rough plywood, and sharp branches. It took enough out of the bite of the BB where I was positive I felt it hit, yet it did not hurt. I was able to carry all of my magazines (7 midcaps and 1 hicap mag) in the mag pouches, which was great, and I was also able to keep a bag of 4,000 rounds and a can of green gas in the utility pouch. The only thing is that the dump pouch with this only fits about 6 m4 mags comfortably, and anything else will need to be a squeeze, something you can't do on the go. However, If you take out the bungie flap (that's what I call it) that covers the opening of the pouch, I could fit all 7 mags no problem. However, I don't recommend putting a pistol in the cummerbund unless it can snugly fit, and all the hook and loop is attached, I didn't do that, and lost a pistol in a game. Overall great plate carrier.

Pros:
Very durable
Easy to clean
Takes impact out of BB hits
Blends in nice with woodland environment and appropriate camo
Very easy to adjust to fit any person (length and width)
Comes with hydration bladder and carrier
Leaves ample room for other additions to rig (holster, pistol mag pouch, grenade pouch, etc.)
Lots of room for patches

Cons:
Cummerbund didn't hold my pistol securely (which was also kind of my fault for not making sure)
Dump pouch has to squeeze to fit 8 m4 mags (yet is also extremely secure)
Straps and loops are very tight at beginning (as with any rig I assume) and are a pain to first put in (but they loosen up after a little while)
by B. HEGI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
This plate carrier is great. The Mag pouches are able to fit 2 high cap magazines. All the pouches on this vest are a good size. Very well put together, GET THIS PLATE CARRIER!!!

Pros:
* Very well put together
* i can fit 5 xbox game cases in the utality pouch
* I CAN GO ON ALL DAY WITH THE PROS TO THIS PLATE CARRIER!!! GET THIS NOW!!!

Cons:
* NOTHING
by A. KIDD verified buyer Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
good vest from what i can see. lots of molle, although the pouches don't quite line up right(not too big of a problem). very comfortable. pretty much the only complaint i have is that there's no places to keep the hydration nozzle on the front side of the vest. i think it's worth the money. and of course, you get ASGI's great service. took off a star cause it wasn't perfect, but nothing ever is, right? :)

Pros:
lots of molle
pretty adjustable
holds a bunch of stuff
feels good

Cons:
bit big for me(just me,though)
no rings for hydration nozzle thing
pouches and webbing don't exactly line up.
by C. KEYWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
Great price for this vest, and the included pouches are great. Although I do recommend the roll-up utility pouch instead of the mag drop pouch. Some of the MOLLE webbing IS too small for some of the pouches arms to reach through, requires modification. Fit is a little strange on smaller people, but straps and sides do adjust, takes a while to break in.

Pros:
Durable to say the least, all the features of a true MOLLE vest.
Lot's of room for your personal set up and FSBE load out.

Cons:
MOLLE webbing is too tight in some places, rear and front.
May not fit tall and skinny or short and skinny.
by J. SAUFLEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
You cant find a better quality vest and pouch configuration for this price anywhere. I got this about 5 weeks ago and i love it completely. It is very comfortable to use and allows alot of mobility. This vest allows enough air flow to be used in the summer but then closes off enough to held keep you warm in the winter. I use the M4 mag pouches as open top ones because they have a nice strap in the pouch that you slide the flap into and the elastic keeps it nice and secure. It all good quality material that is very strong. I purchased 8 mag brand M4 mags and a OD Oe Tech Admin puch with this vest and i strongly suggests to do that. Also all the ouches it comes with are great i love the dump pouch.

Pros:
Great material
great price
great everything

Cons:
None
by E. RAMBACHER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
I just came back from Northern Wind 6, and before I went I wanted an od rig to match my woodland fatigues. I was searching around the asgi site and stumbled across this set. We all know how expensive molle gear can be, and this is a great value. It was also nice because it comes with everything you need. I had my doubts bout the dump pouch, because I use the oe tech mag recovery pouch, and I love it. The mag pouch has snaps to access the pouch, and easily fits a 5000 round bag of bbs. It is a very sturdy, durable rig. I have recommended to my friends, and I recommend it to anyone who is beginning the sport or wants to change their loadout's color. This set gets a big thumbs up!

Pros:
Great Price, much cheaper than if you were to buy everything seperately
Everything you need, good to go
heavy duty

Cons:
no admin pouch
by T. O'CONNELL Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
For: Condor/OE TECH Plate Carrier Combat Set (OD/Tactical Vest) ONLINE ONLY
Product Information:
this vest is a great deal all togather if you brought all these pouches and everything seperatly it would run you $130+. i just got this yesterday for my b-day so i havent used it in the feild but i can tell it will help out a lot!the only thing is the hydration carrier did not come in myn but asgi is sending me another.i am about 5 foot3 and 110 pounds so im scinny but in my bdu this fits fine. i can even fit a extra mag or 2, a few speedloaders and a can of green gas in the utility pouch without jamming it in

Pros:
nice material
fits me well and very ajustible
great deal with money
can exsept plates
lots of molle

Cons:
nothing exept the hydration carrier did not come with it but asgi is sending me one
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.394 s with 28 queries