0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
[02045 / MCR1-001]
$33.95 $28.86
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by Z. PIERCE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
Great vest! Was able to fit so much onto it then I thought I would.

Pros:
Lightweight
Easily adjustable
Inside pockets

Cons:
Doesn't really fit to well with skinnier people but its doable
by M. RISLEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
by J. VEIRS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
If your looking to get a plate carrier then look no further. With 3 adjustable straps and tones of space you can make this fit anyone and carry anything you need. Worth every cent and i have dragged this thing through snow and mud and just washed it off with a hose. I like to get down in the ditches and need my gear to be able to take a lot. This chest ring will out-live me even with how i play.

Pros:
1 size fits all
holds a ton and distributes weight well
will last forever even if you play in harsh forest terrain in the snow and mud
easy to clean.

Cons:
none. If your looking for something to hold your gear and be comfortable than buy this
by J. BAKER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
I got this last year and its was worth any penny I've mainly used this for outdoors and haven't had any problems with it

Pros:
Lots of room just have to place gear on it right
Also its very durable

Cons:
Not any complaint only thing is that I couldn't put a hydration pack on it
by I. BYERS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
This is a great lightweight rig, especially if you play in warmer climates. My back was totally ventilated and it fit me very well. I'm 6'2" and 230lbs and it fit me fine. Lots of room for all my molle pouches. It did the job for the right price as well. I used it in a intense 48 hour game and it held it's own. No problems whatsoever.

Pros:
Lots of molle space
Lightweight and breathable
Fit all my mag pouches
Cheap but still great build quality

Cons:
None so far
by B. THOMSEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
This is great for dong a light weight setup. It is small but still has tons of molle real estate. Condor makes quality grae at a great price.

Pros:
-good quality
-very versatile sizing
-lots of molle
-good price
-light weight

Cons:
-some straps to hold the excess cable from adjusting the size might have been nice
by C. ZENOBIA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
This is a great RRV replica vest for use on the airsoft battlefield. Not only is it a great load-bearing system, but it is extremely comfortable and easy to operate with. Though it may not have as much MOLLE real estate as a standard MOLLE vest does, it really makes up for it in comfort, weight management, and durability. They may not be for everyone, but for those who want a great cheap first vest, or maybe wanna try out the RRV style compared a previous rig, then this is the rig that I recommend.

Pros:
-Great system of load-bearing and weight management
-Decent amount of MOLLE real estate
-MOLLE web on the shoulder straps
-Pockets for imitation armor plating or whatever else you decide to fit in there
-Buckles on the straps for quick removal
-By disconnecting the buckle cross straps, you can attach a backpack into the rig to form a complete unit

Cons:
-The cross strap system on the back takes some getting used to
-No MOLLE webbing on the back of the vest
-The clips that hold the uppermost foldable bib to the front get in the way of a few sections of MOLLE web. Not enough to be too much of a hassle, though it is a slight annoyance
by N. WINNIE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
The Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig is the perfect choice for someone who wants an affordable plate carrier. Compared to the other plate carriers out there (50-100 $) this one gets the job done. The only difference is there is no back Molle so you can't run a hydration carrier. I run an M4 just like almost every other air softer in the world so I decided I needed a plate carrier for the summer. This ones perfect it keeps me cool and has plenty of space for molle pouches. I currenty run 4 open top m4 magazine pouches and 2 utility pouches on each side. One for extra ammo and my keys and phone the other for revolver magazines. I also have an admin pouch for the upper molle.Total cost for pouches and vest was around $80. That's the same amount as some plate carriers alone!! Overall amazing vest no problems at all highly recommended for an intermediate player who is looking for an affordable loadout

Pros:
Just as great as other plate carriers on the market
Cheap price but still great quality
Plenty of molle for me and still plenty left
Adjustable for Amy size player
Comfortable on me no tugging or pulling
Straps are snug and tight so it's not flapping around



Cons:
No back molle (not a con to me I still have a backpack with plenty of water)
Need some help putting the vest on because of the cross clips on the back (no problem)
by S. MASCOLA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
I'm not a vest person by any means, However this one is an exception
The range of adjustment is perfect and its not too much vest where its overwhelming or gets in the way. I'm 5'6'' and 152lbs, and i can get it to fit perfectly to where if i squat down it doesn't buckle or ride up or anything. i thought it may be like wearing a cardboard box. Not the case. Also, the back is open, so it allows some penetration for BBs which keeps other people happy. Tons of attachment locations and a nice pouch on the inside. Center chest portion folds down. a nice feature

Pros:
Fully adjustable
quality grade material
Nice green color
comfortable
tons of attachment points
chest portion folds down
a must get

Cons:
None that come to mind at the moment.
by D. GOFF verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Modular Chest Rig (OD)
Product Information:
The OE TECH MOD Vest is possibly the best vest I have ever bought, it has a lot of real estate for magazine, utility and pistol pouches. He even has MOLLE on the shoulder straps for possibly a radio pouch on either side. The center flap even folds down for a lighter load out if you dont have say an OE TECH Admin Pouch on it. Honestly I want to purchase this vest in two other colors to wear it with my other load outs. Also this vest has a striking resemblance to the same gear Solid Snake wears in MGS4. Overall a great product.

Pros:
This Vest is BIG, No problem fitting XXL operators.
Lightweight & Comfortable even loaded up with gear.
Lots of MOLLE Real Estate
Open Back for Breath ability
Looks Great.


Cons:
If you are used to a vest with a back with some MOLLE this could be an Issue if you carry a Hydration Pouch.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.196 s with 25 queries