0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
[01637 / CPC-003]
$34.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by D. DEPUGLIA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Well when I first got saw this vest I thought it would be a good purchase for only thirty dollars overall iwas happy with this vest.

Pros:
Pros
Light
Compact
Great Price
CQB


Cons:
Cons
Strange color its more like a light olive drab I thought it was tan
It sorta changes colors in certain light
Its more tan on the inside of the vest!!!!!

all in iall ts a good purchase
by J. PETERS Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
I own both this plate carrier and the similar pantac mbss. I personally like the pantac product better, but would recomend this to a player on a budget. I have this set up with 4 double stacker pouches by Condor, a small admin made by pantac, and a side hydration carrier by blackhawk on my back this is a good set up for summer play and is very breathable compared to my CIRAS. It is very adjustable around the waist and has adjustable straps on the shoulders, it will fit many body types.

Pros:
-Good design, or copy of mbss
-nice shade of tan
-adjustable for both me and friends


Cons:
-stiching on webbing could be better
-doesn't match my coyote brown pouches ( not really a con)
by M. MATTHEWS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
this is the best protection for your money

Pros:
large and adjusable
you can put more stuff inside
thick
you can hook stuff to it like a pistol or something

Cons:
NONE
by S. HOLMES verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Great vest i got it yesterday and its amazing !
Best thirty dollars ever spent!

Pros:
great color
love the feel of this vest

Cons:
none
by T. VAL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
WOW!!!!!!! I just got this vest today and it is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! At first I thought it was going to be small considering that im 6'4 and 150 LBS, but I was wrong. I love how you can adjust it to your size and comfort.....The plate carrier is actually by condor NOT OE TECH. Anyways i fit some ALICE pouches temporarily on the vest until I get pouches....There is foamed padding on the inside and There are not any plates, but cardboard from the box works just as fine. It makes it feel more realistic...Good vest for the price, and if you're on a budget (like me). Otherwise, if you had the money, get the combat set..Otherwise great vest!!!!!!

Pros:
*excellent quality.
*Nice feel and LOTS of MOLLE straps.
*not too small, and its basically one size fits all.
*adjustable and lots of room to put pouches.

Cons:
Not really many cons......., but GI sent it to me folded in the box and when I put it out it was a little bent in the back, but they may send it differently depending on whether you ordered it with a larger order. The vest will break in eventually, so you do not have to worry about the bend. I just put the cardboard in to break it in faster...........OTHERWISE NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS VEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUYYYYYYY IIITTT!!!!!!!!
by J. PLUMLEY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
I recently purchased this plate carrier and am really happy with it. You lose a lot of molle space with this plate carrier, but what you lack in space you gain in mobility. I'm 6,3 about 225 pounds, so I'm probably on the larger end of air-soft players, and this plate goes down to about mid stomach area. If your looking for large amount of protection then this isn't the plate carrier for you. If your are looking for a high speed rig that give you free range of movement. This rig is for you!

Pros:
High Speed / Low Drag
"Just Enough" Molle Space
Snug fit / Doesn't shift
Easy to rest stock against shoulder

Cons:
Light on protection(this is airsoft though, it isn't life threatening :) )
"Not Enough" Molle Space(for some people)
by R. RUSSELL verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
Awesome vest, THE best vest for the money. it's fully adjustable, for height or girth. the MOLLE is strongly secure and will hold everything in place well and the cardboard box it comes in makes great fake SAPI Plates to give your vest a more sturdy look and feel. It's just an awesome vest for the price.

Pros:
Cheap
Adjustable
Velcro to mount patches
you can insert SAPI Plates or the Cardboard box to make it look and fell more sturdy and authentic
Strong MOLLE Stitching


Cons:
Not enough room for large pouches, so use your space wisely
if you don't use SAPI Plates or even cardboard, the front of the vest tends to hang down.
by C. MORRIS Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Product Information:
I got it from another location closer to me for the same price and it is worth the money. I love it, it covers the back and front with just enough space for what you need. I put open top mag-carriers on it so I don't lose any surface area. It is light and quiet and you can just fit a camel bak perfectly on the back pannel. Overall, great rig.

Pros:
Lightweight, quiet, and quality for cost

Cons:
have to be careful about space as it doesn't have much extra, but then again, that can be turned into a possitive.
by B. MANTE Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2007
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
I recently bought this vest and I am thus far very pleased. It's very lightweight and it fits like a glove--enabling you to move quickly and stealthily. It's perfect for airsoft since it provides adequate protection with just enough room for essential items. You could also fill the carrier in with cardboard or replica plates to give it a solid authentic look.
by D. COOKE III verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Condor/OE TECH Spec Op Plate Carrier (Tan/Tactical Vest)
Very good plate carrier!! It's a little short but you get used to it. It's very light weight and easy to put on/remove. I am very pleased with this PC and I'll be using it for a long time!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 21 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.197 s with 26 queries