0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
[01565 / TLH-001]
$18.95 $16.11
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by I. CHIU verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
Hard case nylon leg holster, frees up some space on the battle belt

Pros:
plastic reinforced nylon holster
very heavy duty nylon construction
Once adjusted, stays firmly in place on your leg, no wobbling around
cheaper than the tan version??? weird....


Cons:
The leg straps can be a bit of a pain to adjust
not tan? doesn't match my tan gear? hahaha
by N. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
Nice quality that attaches and hold to your leg like a real holster should, the straps have a rubber sewn into them to further grip your leg to reduce slippage even more. However the button that holds your gun in takes some getting used to after a few games I was a pro

Pros:
-DOES NOT SLIP YES FINALLY EVEN ON SMALL LEGS
-Great stitching looks and is durable
-No wobbling around on leg, often on my other garbage holster would wobble left and right and send my uzi straight into my tactical area
-Can be detached very quickly and reattached just as fast because of a very smart buckle system
-I can pull my gun out faster and shoot faster then anyone even chuck norris

Cons:
The button to undo the gun takes some getting used too
by S. JEWETT verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
Great holster! fits well, and fits almost anything (EXCEPT 1911's, do not get this for your 1911 get a smaller one!) It's super adjustable and even through strenuous running and fighting, the gun stayed in and it didn't shift on my leg. super easy to draw (hence it being called "fast draw") and color is perfect for Millitary OD. you'll need a heavy belt for this though, it tends to bend the top of your belt if it's just a cloth, light-medium webbing. Great price!

Pros:
adjustable
fits anything (almost)
Mag pouch
2 leg straps (Thank you!!)
Takes a beating well
great color

Cons:
DOES NOT FIT 1911's
by A. BIGBY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 17 March, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
The thing is better than I could have asked for. Reeks of quality, absolutely everything is adjustable.

I lengthened the strap to fit my KWA KP45 Tactical, for giggles I tried a DEagle, the thing fits in, but no extension helps the strap to get over that beast. Just an FYI.

Fits any pistol small to pretty large, (except Desert Eagles :P)

Also, the quick draw button rocks. Will definitely not come loose unless you want your pistol, but very easy to undo. Like the video, just slip your thumb down and draw your weapon.

Pros:
Well Made
Everything can be adjusted
Great quick draw feature
Secures your pistol well
Fits 99% of pistols with adjustment

Cons:
None at all.
by E. GRIESBACK Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
This holster is great. You can adjust everything, including how far it goes down your leg. Like the video explains, you are going to want to wear a sturdy leather belt. It holds my WG 1911 and since I don't have a spare mag for it I can easily fit the extra mag for my TSD M700.

Pros:
It really is easy to draw your gun quickly
Pouch in front holds...things
Everything is adjustable
Does not wobble once you get it adjusted

Cons:
None that I can think of
by C. ALLAIRE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
Very snug and comfortable holster. It does not move when you run, and my M9 has not fallen out of it at all. M9s fit perfectly in this holster. It has a small pocket on the front for a spare clip as well.

Pros:
snug fit
decent price
fits M9s perfectly

Cons:
none that I can think of
by S. MORGAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
Very nice holster fits comfortably and can be adjusted to fit nearly anyone the fast draw feature is extremely nice and very convenient I use this mainly for my KWA M9 PTP and it works great I also have a WE 1911 but it wobbles a little bit in the holster and so i don't like using it for my 1911 however with my M9 it is wonderful i hardly ever notice that my gun is in it i can run without having to worry about my gun or clips falling out it i previously bought the UTG leg strap and whenever i ran hard the holster clips would release for some reason and i would lose my holster and my gun which obviously was not cool but with the OE Tech fast draw i have never had that problem as with all the holsters i have owned the clips fall out of the gun when my pistols are in the holster so i recommend buying the Mag Guard that ASGI sells to prevent the loss of clips also if you play the role of a sniper or DMR you will greatly enjoy the fast draw feature because you can switch to your secondary weapon in a second and not have to worry about violating your MED (minimum engagement distance) Awesome holster 5 stars all the way! you will not regret buying this

Pros:
Durable
comfortable
fast draw feature
M9s fit perfectly
double leg straps
much better than UTGs leg holster


Cons:
too big for 1911s
clips fall out when the gun is in it
by J. BERAN Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
Product Information:
I've had this for a while, and I can say it Fits almost any gun, like the description says. But I think its mostly ment for more modern side arms, as in double stacked magazine types.

Pros:
Can fit almost any standard Modern Gun.
Best is anything 9x19mm replicas, those seem to work the best.

Cons:
A USP didn't work for me, and my KWA M1911single stack is pretty loose.
by C. PETRY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
This holster is amazing. It's super adjustable and is very well made. It's kind of a pain to get adjusted right because the rubber stiching in the leg straps is very hard to pull through the buckles, but once you have it fitting right, it will not come loose on its own. The thumb break is nice and the snap closure seems like it will hold up for a long time.

I bought this to use with my WE 1911 tactical single stack and it works great. I have also tried a Beretta M9, SIG 226, and Glocks. All of those guns fit just fine. It will NOT fit a MK23, I have tried. I'm not sure about Derest Eagles, but if a MK23 won't fit i'm sure a DE would also have a hard time.

All in all you can't go wrong with this holster, it is rock solid, very well made, and works with the most popular medium sized pistols. I'm even considering using this for my real Beretta PX4. ;)
by M. RUSSELL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor Tactical Leg Holster (OD)
i got this holster today, and all i can realy say is wow. it works very well and holds my glock perfectley. it is very tight and does its purpouse.i would recomend this thing. and its cheap
looks cool on woodland cammo and digi camo
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.356 s with 28 queries