0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
[04933 / MA36-001]
$11.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by N. SCOVILL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This pouch is wonderful. It rolls up really small if you're not using it so that it won't get in the way. This is one of the best dump pouches on the market.

Pros:
Fold up small
holds a lot
drawstring bag
Easy to attach

Cons:
smaller than most dump pouches
not padded in any way
by E. KOHNEN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Just a basic roll up dump pouch. Held the plethora of mags that I carry on the field (usually 12) just fine.

Pros:
- Very reasonable price
- Quick opening/roll up
- Lots of space

Cons:
- The only one I can think of is don't run while it's open. The pouch has two bungees. I wound up losing an OD P-Mag in the grass because I had to run and gun. Just remember to seal it.
by A. HALE Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This is a very nice dump pouch. It is very cheap, but high quality. You can roll it up to make it a smaller size. It can also be used as a regular pouch.

Pros:
-very sturdy and will not bounce around because of the roll up part
-fits 8 m4 magazines (with some organizing)
-can roll up to save space
-very compact
-bungee retention so your mags wont fall out
-very good material

Cons:
-none at all.........................................................-
.........
by N. LETTIERE Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
Great dump pouch! It stays nice and compact when not in use and looks just like any other admin or utility pouch and then when it's time to use it, just pull the tab, tuck it inside and you're ready to start dumping. When fully opened, this can hold about 7 M4 magazines.

Pros:
Very compact when not in use.
Holds alot when in use.
Snaps of the MOLLE strips are nice and secure.

Cons:
When you do open it, you might need to stick your hand in and shake it around a little to make sure it's open fully.
by J. ARNOLD Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I got this a few months ago and have been completely satisfied. I personally mount it on my belt rather then the MOLLE rigging just out of personal preference. It holds about 6 or 7 STANMAGS (M4/M16 magazines) depending on how you arrange them in there. The roll-up feature is handy for the begging of the game and the flap can be used to close the top while its open which is handy for getting in and out of vehicles, running, jumping, etc. Nothing to mind-blowingly fantastic...its a dump pouch. All the same, highly recommended.

Pros:
-Convience
-can be used on a belt or MOLLE
-Flap can close the pouch while you have magazines in it.

Cons:
-Collects dirt pretty easily but nothing huge.
-Bungee retention isn't as helpful as the flap but it there if you want it.
by C. ZENOBIA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
This "utility" pouch, or dump pouch, for that is what it really is, is a great pouch for use with any rig. You can hold around 4-5 M4 style mags and like 7-8 MK5 mags in it, which will cover most of what you would need out on the field for gameplay. I have even fit two double stack pistol mags on top of this in here, so it can definitely handle the capacity part. The fact that it is roll up is extremely convenient for storage as well, and the bungee cinch on the top can provide even increased retention over your mags when they're in here. All in all, this is a great pouch for the airsoft battlefield.

Pros:
-Large amount of storage place for several mags of different styles
-Roll up for storage and added convenience
-Bungee cinch to provide increased retention over your mags if needed
-Simple and quick MOLLE attachment

Cons:
-The upper velcro flap can sometimes get in the way and interfere with dropping your mags into the pouch
There is nothing else to report about this pouch. It works great and does exactly what it is needed for.
by J. PLANT Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
ok so ive had this pouch on my loadout for 2 years now and i love it. i use it as a mag recovery pouch sometimes and other times i use it to hold bbs and speedloaders or whatever else i need to carry on me. its a multi use pouch so you can basically use it for whatever you want to use it for


Pros:
helpful to have on the field for things you need to carry
multi use
mag recovery, ammo, battery, speedloaders, hell put some food in it if you want
rolls up to save space
has bungie system to make sure nothing comes out if your running

Cons:
really nothing wrong with it its a pouch and you cant go wrong
id recommend this to anyone looking for a simple way to carry stuff on them during a game
by K. CAUDILL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
I haven't used this pouch yet by cant wait to! When you roll it up it will probably take you a couple of times be you'll get it. Has a nice Velcro on the inside of the pouch to secure the top from flopping around.


Pros:
Pros:
Looks good on a Battle belt
Has a drain hole for if it gets wet


Cons:
Cons:
The pouch really has no spot to be put on a belt( it seems too high)
Hard to roll up the right way
Other than that awesome
by R. SWANSON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
First off, I've been using this dump pouch for about 1.5 years now ( December 2011- June 2013), and all I can say is that it worth buying! This will last you a long time and save so many mags from getting lost while reloading (I've lost mags from other reasons, but not while reloading). I run an AK with mid-caps, and the most AK mags I could fit in it was 7, which is a plus because AK mags significantly bigger that M4 style mags. I have this mounted to my belt but you can mount it anywhere with MOLLE, I recommend putting it on your back and on the side of your off-hand (i.e. Right-handed Shooter=Bottom Left, Left-Handed Shooter=Bottom Right).

Pros:
Small when rolled up
Can hold 7 AK-47 mags
Can mount it anywhere with MOLLE
Will last you a long time
Does not get in the way (depending on where you mount it)

Cons:
Can be easily forgotten (I've actually forgotten it was there)
Draw strings are useless, just ignore them.
by C. WIENER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2010
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Roll-Up Utility Pouch (OD)
Product Information:
H'ok so, it's pretty flat and small when rolled up, expanded, it's still not to cumbersome. the draw strings don't do much, they work, but it's not really worth using them. It takes up about 4 MOLLE spots in width. You can mount it low if you don't want it to take up any in height. This is what I would call a CQB dump pouch. It fits four or five mags without much bother, and you can cram in closer to eight with some arranging. so for CQB it's fine, as you won't be going through as many mags. There is Velcro on the back(rolled up position) the front(open and closed over position) and on the inside (open position) so you can make up for the useless draw strings by closing the flap. I find that mine sometimes closes up on the top occasionally, and so if I don't look, I might miss the pouch. If i check first, I can just pop it open again though. I assume this is from my movement and not a flaw with the pouch however. (4 stars, one of it's 3 (or four if you count MOLLE) features doesn't work well. But the other two, the important ones (you know, being a bag and folding.) are perfect.

Pros:
It's a sack, what do you expect?
It folds up and stays small.
(I've had it for like a year, so I'd say that I can be trusted in my review.)
Small, so, good for for CQB. But with some work, you can get about 8 mags in there.

Cons:
The draw strings, they don't do much.
Other than that, it's just a bag, it's square and you put things in it, what can really go wrong?
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.421 s with 23 queries