0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
[02053 / MA30-003]
$9.95 $8.46
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. GUBBIOTTI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
This is a great admin pouch for the price it has great space and is well built. Has plenty of space for patches and a large zipper pocket.

Pros:
Great quality
Cheap
Lots of space

Cons:
No cons that I have seen great quality.
by J. GOODMAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Great for chest rigs that do not include any velcro. DOES FIT securely on Gryffon Golem chest rig. (slight overlap) The large pocket is zippered which helps keep things in. I personally can fit 3 fair sized patches in the velcro. Great for a wide variety of uses which I have not utilized yet! Fits on minimum 4 column x 3 row molle space.

Pros:
Good velcro space
Large zippered pocket and slightly smalller open pocket
Small pouch which I guess could hold a flashlight or glowstick

Cons:
Doesn't bend easily to conform with side of chest rig (I guess they are supposed to be used in the middle of your chest)
by J. KREBILL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
I love this it is a place to put patches and store my phone during an airsoft game. I also carry an extra speed reloader just in case. It is well made in terms of airsoft and it will last for a long time.

Pros:
can carry phone
gives more Velcro space
sturdy build
space for extra pistol mag or speed reloader

Cons:
no cons yet i have been using it for a month now
by I. CHIU Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Inexpensive admin/mag molle pouch
nice addition to your plate carrier or molle vest

Pros:
decent quality of materials
side pouch big enough for a 9mm magazine or utility tool
main pouch big enough to hold a thin wallet, phone, map or keys
Good amount of velcro space for patches and the such

Cons:
really tall and takes up more molle space than one would think
by F. FOJO JR Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Another awesome little product from Condor Outdoor! A simple little pouch to mount just about all and any patches, flashes, and nametapes you have with the added bonus of a pouch next to it. the pouch will fit almost any pistol mag, or in my case, flashlights, multi tools, spare batteries, knives or even keys! Anything that fits really.
Behind the Velcro panel is an open pouch with a small zippered pocket for pens, paper, maps, notepads, even phones and wallets.

Pros:
Able to show my favorite patches! (MOH Warfighter ones)
Plenty of space for small flat items
As well as other miscellaneous items in the pouch
Can't beat the $10 price tag!

Cons:
The mag pouch makes it off center ( that's just my OCD kicking in)
Other than my one personal gripe, absolutely nothing wrong with it
by C. CHO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Just got this product. Its a bit larger than I thought it was at first but thats a plus for me. It has a panel made of a velcro material and a pistol mag pouch right next to it. On the top there is a zipper which leads to a pouch where you can keep your dead rag or mask wipes. It is a solid pouch and I have had no problems with it.

Pros:
Plenty of space for pouches
Mag Pouch on the side
Extra pouch inside for stuff and thangs.


Cons:
I have no complaints really. The only problem I have is weaving it into the molle but that just may be me.
by L. GLISCHINSKI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Solid admin pouch, easy to weave to gear. I use the zipper pouch to hold my dead rag and goggle wipes, the slot under the velcro to hold small maps, and the large pouch to hold my Gemtech Blackside suppressor or an m9 ptp mag. The velcro space is enough to hold 4 patches, but I only use it to hold 3: a redwolf airsoft patch, a medic patch, and one of my two Team SOAR patches.

Pros:
Lots of velcro real-estate
Zipper pouch for any valuable items of items you want out of sight (dead rag)
Good for easy access to small maps
Larger pouch can hold a variety of items

Cons:
None

I highly recommend this pouch to anyone who needs to fill spots on the front of their gear.
by B. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Does what it's supposed to do. Carries small notepads, pens, flashlights, real estate space for cool patches, and more. Good color. Great build quality.

Pros:
- Size
- Space for patches
- Holds pens, notepads, flashlight, etc.

Cons:
Maybe a little too tall (up and down). I wish it was just more of a rectangle. But it still looks great on my chest rig.
by R. NEWBY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
The first thing I would like to say is, THIS ADMIN POUCH IS HUGE! Well, not that huge, but it does take up quite a bit of space. There are three compartments on the pouch. The main pocket has a zipper on it. It covers the whole pouch, and you fit quite a bit of stuff in there (i.e. wallet, phone, pens). The second pocket is on the main compartment, it has a open top that you can throw anything small and flat in there. The last pouch is just a flashlight pouch, you can also put tools in there, or a extra handgun mag. It also is covered in Velcro. Well it's a good admin pouch, I would recommend it. As long as you buy it here, at AirsoftGI, where their service is amazing.

Pros:
Large-put quite a bit in there.
Fit alot of patches.
Main compartment has a zipper.

Cons:
Large-takes up space.
Other than that, nothing.
by S. CROW verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2011
verified buyer
For: Condor Outdoor MOLLE Admin Pouch (TAN)
Product Information:
Well there were no reviews on this so I figured I'd be the first. Well this is kind of a general product. By that i mean its not really something you absolutely need and its not really something that does alot (versus something like a gun). However it looks great on any plate carrier and you can put maps or other papers inside it's zipper pocket(on the top). If you want to mount patches on your vest then i guess it would qualify as a necessity. Overall great product as goes for most OE Tech products.

Pros:
A little bigger than I thought (i didn't look at the dimensions on the description) could end up being a con
low price
great space for patches!
does its job




Cons:
large (takes up a lot of real estate on my vest)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.418 s with 24 queries